HighOnSarcasm Thumbnail

Posted by: HighOnSarcasm · 8 years ago

Because of the recent Rat infestation and ineffective pest control measures in the show, I decided to rewatch some old AvNeil scenes to uplift my...

Expand ▼
Mayaif Thumbnail

Posted by: Mayaif · 8 years ago

The sure win Star Parivaar awards for NK Favourite unwanted Naya Sadasya - Juhi Nayi Soch Award - NK (it's a sure win) Favourite

Expand ▼
ITV_lover Thumbnail

Posted by: ITV_lover · 8 years ago

https://twitter.com/BTDD_OFFICIAL/status/933552659683991552

Expand ▼
Push-pull Thumbnail

Posted by: Push-pull · 8 years ago

Avni-Neil-Juhi.. Neil's good heart doesn't allow him to do injustice to Juhi.. Poor Juhi.. What will she do alone in the cruel world with Neil's

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail

Posted by: Miss-Behave · 8 years ago

We have our chosen hashtag now, so guys we need to tweet to @StarPlus @ketswalawarkar about our complaint to expose juhi and kick her out asap

Expand ▼
SimiSays Thumbnail

Posted by: SimiSays · 8 years ago

So, I have almost ceased making any topics here because like everyone else, the current track has made a negative impact on my brain cells. The

Expand ▼
Wingsoflove_2 Thumbnail

Posted by: Wingsoflove_2 · 8 years ago

U will regret.bcoz,they assume everything nayi soch.its better to watch saas bahu saga and baseless love stories.

Expand ▼
ChalkNCheese Thumbnail

Posted by: ChalkNCheese · 8 years ago

Every time we bash Neil for showing some stupidity or showing some proximity to Juhi, cvs twist the story and show that everything is planned

Expand ▼
Ancyjose Thumbnail

Posted by: Ancyjose · 8 years ago

https://youtu.be/SNdxbT_Hrcs Fed up with naamkaran cvs again a stupid olv of Chuhi getting successful in backfiring shwetha,Bakwas olv,its better

Expand ▼
halatheone Thumbnail

Posted by: halatheone · 8 years ago

These days we see Juhi everywhere We are deeply tortured until we know when Juhi's role will end? We can not bear to see it any more But, there

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail

Posted by: mandy0310 · 8 years ago

This episode belonged to the villains, Vidyut and Ragini have trapped Neil in such a way that it is difficult to get out. I thought Neil's

Expand ▼
halatheone Thumbnail

Posted by: halatheone · 8 years ago

I know that we are tormented whenever we see Juhi However, we will see how Juhi will show her true color to Neil When her reality is revealed,

Expand ▼
Push-pull Thumbnail

Posted by: Push-pull · 8 years ago

If the CVs are not intending to close Juhi's chapter soon, and want to keep Neil involved with his ex's lie and keep him protecting Juhi and his...

Expand ▼
sssenorita Thumbnail

Posted by: sssenorita · 8 years ago

I have a suggestion for NK CVs and Makers that --- They should show OLVs on TV to get TRP than this Crap that they are churning out and serving

Expand ▼
sssenorita Thumbnail

Posted by: sssenorita · 8 years ago

Actually I like Vidyut and Avni's together ...esp in Goa track, they had good scenes together. They will shoot scenes together and Aditi Karam...

Expand ▼
ChalkNCheese Thumbnail

Shruti, Poonam and Ayesha have shared pics of Bebe, Sweta, Juhi and Mishti in park. I think Juhi will intentionally let Vidyut take Mishti and

Expand ▼
prathe Thumbnail

Posted by: prathe · 8 years ago

Patthar Ke Sanam Tujhe Humne, chuhi Ka, Lover Jaana Patthar Ke Sanam Tujhe Humne, chuhi Ka, lover Jaana Badhi Bhool Hui, Arey Humne, Yeh Kya

Expand ▼
iykyk_3 Thumbnail

Posted by: iykyk_3 · 8 years ago

You might have already watched most of it. But seeing the forums current state, thought this would be a good stress buster. All credits goes to

Expand ▼
Himani128 Thumbnail

Posted by: Himani128 · 8 years ago

So CVS want to give all reason for avni to become Kali. In CVS ko tho sirf drama chahiye drama!! And here hum fans are breaking our heads. Yes...

Expand ▼
Himani128 Thumbnail

I know this is wrong time to post it. But scene ko dekhke aisa laga ki brother is cosoling his sister whose husband left her with a child(at

Expand ▼
Himani128 Thumbnail

If he wants to hurt Neil or avni. It's so simple target one of them the other will automatically break down. Hume bhi baksh miljata.

Expand ▼
SimiSays Thumbnail

Posted by: SimiSays · 8 years ago

After Chuhi gets busted- - - JUHI! I wish ki 5 saal pehle tum sach me mar chuki hoti, toh aaj mujhe ye din nahi dekhna hota. - Tsk, Simi! Don't

Expand ▼
Banyantree Thumbnail

Posted by: Banyantree · 8 years ago

I was just thinking today reading all the forum posts...clearly we are all frustrated with the story. We can all see it's utter nonsense. We

Expand ▼
ChalkNCheese Thumbnail

Since the time this bacchi track has started , I don't know why nobody is questioning Neil's past and present actions. Everybody easily

Expand ▼
prathe Thumbnail

Posted by: prathe · 8 years ago

I think Rp will influence misty to hate chui more and thus pattar maring on chui i am just speculating it so misty will never accept chui and

Expand ▼
Mayaif Thumbnail

Posted by: Mayaif · 8 years ago

After watching today episode my humble request for CV is stop airing the new promo...change the story line ..changing story last min is nothing

Expand ▼
SilentAvNeil Thumbnail

Posted by: SilentAvNeil · 8 years ago

CVS will not listen to any requests. MB said Poonam is good, so guess what we are going to get her in heavy doses for next couple of weeks. Who

Expand ▼
Himani128 Thumbnail

And leave slowly. Honest suggestion . Don't watch the show today. Dimag kharab hojayega. Only worth scene was avni and swethas

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail

Posted by: Miss-Behave · 8 years ago

I've just had enough of waiting for the cv's to end juhi's track. Cv's need to understand we no longer like 1 guy two girl's love triangles,

Expand ▼
Anonymous_87 Thumbnail

Posted by: Anonymous_87 · 8 years ago

ebe is annoyed with Neil. She does puja, but doesn't bless Neil when he tells her that he is going to arrest Vidyut. Juhi plays her new game....

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".