Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Read both the parts this is what I want to see onscreen Lekin milta kya babaji ka thullu I really loved reading both the parts it was so realistic and I'm so badly yearning for this to happen in the show exactly thanks sanju Kaash tum log se kuch seekhe writers please do write more I would love to read👍🏼
HighOnSarcasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So I have no clue how I missed this...All I can say is.. ..sorry😕.

Wow...I absolutely loved Neil & Mowgli together. The way everyone saw how Mowgli reacted to Mitali...everyone that is...except Shweta.

Loved how Neil reacted & acted towards Mowgli with papa Prakash there to oversee the whole visit & offer little nuggets of advice & nudges in right direction!

DD chachu was just...❤️

Now m just waiting to see how Neil will fulfil his promise to Mowgli!

Next next next😃

Edited by paayaal - 7 years ago
Sanvee0812 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: plmzaq

Amazing updates

Love it
Beautifully written

Thank you😃😃
Sanvee0812 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chocolatebond

Read both the parts this is what I want to see onscreen Lekin milta kya babaji ka thullu I really loved reading both the parts it was so realistic and I'm so badly yearning for this to happen in the show exactly thanks sanju Kaash tum log se kuch seekhe writers please do write more I would love to read👍🏼

Afsana!!! Im super happy to see your comment...
Glad you liked this story..yes..kash kuch happie moments miljaate show mein...par nahi hua..
Thank you soo much!!❤️🤗
Sanvee0812 thumbnail

Originally posted by: paayaal

So I have no clue how I missed this...All I can say is.. ..sorry😕.

Wow...I absolutely loved Neil & Mowgli together. The way everyone saw how Mowgli reacted to Mitali...everyone that is...except Shweta.

Loved how Neil reacted & acted towards Mowgli with papa Prakash there to oversee the whole visit & offer little nuggets of advice & nudges in right direction!

DD chachu was just...❤️

Now m just waiting to see how Neil will fulfil his promise to Mowgli!

Next next next😃

That's okay Payal.. better late than never..and I'm sorry for the late reply!!😳
Thank you Soo much...❤️
How neil fulfills his promise?conversationspayal...a simple conversation...😳(*hint hint😉😆*)
Thank you🤗
Sanvee0812 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Sanvee0812 thumbnail
Reg heavy dialouges..likhte waqt mood tora karab tha.
Sorry for that.
iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
Just a heart to heart conversation. As simple as that. Only if things were this simple in the show. Sigh! Why do they even have to drag the whole matter till the damned wedding?! I wish Neil Khanna would have used his brain in the show too.

You've penned down the emotions so beautifully, Sanju. The pain, the despair, the fear, the nightmares... Simply beautiful! It touched a chord of my heart. I could connect with the pain. These are the Avni & Neil we knew. They are the real AvNeil. thank you so much for bringing them back.

Sunehri is such a sweet friend. Does this have a continuation? Are you going to continue this? Would the others come to know about the truth? I really don't want Prakash to get hurt, but I do badly want Shweta to get a reality check. She's irritating me too much with her insensitivity towards Avni.

Totally loved it Sanju! Awesome piece of work. 🤗 ❤️

Edited by Ashi3 - 7 years ago
RomComFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautifully written, loved the breakdown andctge way they opened up to each other... looking forward to seeing how you continue
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Awesome ,loved it ,if only the CVs ,could have done like this