Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Bb top 5 - guess
KIARA THROWN 14.9
don't worry...remember the ms broke when it was the Ali story ..and Neil got it fixed and put it around her neck after the body heat scene...and now she has the ms (from the precap).Originally posted by: vidz2122
I' m feeling bad for that ms. It' s looking doo good. I want Neil to buy same ms again😆
Originally posted by: SilentAvNeil
I maybe a minority today.
Actually today's episode was good:
- As a mom Swetha is seeing AvNeil stagnant. Neil refuses to move on nor forgive. Avni cannot reveal her secret which will make Neil forgive her. Something needs to be done to push him past this. As a mom she wants to see him happy. She just doesn't realize that Mithali cannot give Neil the Sukoon he finds with Avni.
- Shweta and Bebe both know what Avni means to Neil. But, like you said, Neil and Avni are both sticking to their guns and won't budge. So, instead of living together and hurting each other, then maybe the alternative is for Neil to move on with Mitali.
- I think she pushes Mitali towards Neil because she knows Mitali loves him. He's been living without love for 10 years and ofc his mother wants him to have love in his life again.
- Avni realizes that she cannot hurt her family after overhearing the conversation. She loves Neil and wants him to forgive her and accept her. If not she wants him to move on just for his family's sake. Avni has always been this way. She always loves unconditionally sometime to her detriment. Remember during Juhi time she would have walked out if that is what Neil wanted.
- Avni didn't ask Neil to move on. She asked him to make a choice. She said we need to solve this. She said I've apologized so many times, what more can I do?
- Neil said "sorry won't solve anything. Sorry won't erase anything." To which Avni said, then you need to move on because if you can't live with me, then you need to move on with your life.
- It hurts Avni to see Neil in limbo like this. He's not doing what he loves (being a cop), he spends his time at home, there's no purpose to his life.
- Asking Neil to move on is going to completely break her. But she will not show it. I am sure tomorrow Neil will tell her that he is going to forget her and marry Mithali just as she wishes. After saying it both are going to be crying. We need to be ready with tissues for the angst we are going to see.
- Neil will propose to Mithali in anger but the good thing is Mithali is not going to accept it. She would be crazy to accept knowing Neil's deep love for Avni. This is one thing I wish Neil had not done - propose to Mithali. But Neil is impulsive in anger just like he was ready to sign the divorce paper in the past - which he didn't mean.
- They're both stubborn in their anger, but that anger doesn't stop them being each other's shield when neeeded.
- Avni ofcourse is going to move out of the house.
- In a way this will make both of them realize what they mean to each other. Since the discovery, Avni has been with Neil in his house taking his anger. She would not have put up with this with anyone else. She was silent and taking the anger Neil was dishing all this while because she was guilty but how long can she go on like this. She needs to know if Neil can forgive her too.
- 100%. You nailed it. Avni never takes shit from anyone, except for Neil.
- You need some catalyst to push Neil to decide if he loves Avni enough to forgive and accept her as is.
- Moghuli drama is going to bring them closer together again and hopefully Neil realizes what she means to him even before knowing who Moghuli is to him. Atleast I would prefer it that way. I wouldn't want Neil to accept Avni for Moghuli and Avni wouldn't want it either.
I think Neil needs to hear the Mowgli thing first. I need to see Neil mad at her, because she shouldn't be hiding this truth from him anymore. Especially now that Vidyut is dead.Her reasoning for hiding Mowgli ( aka protecting her child) is now gone. So, why hasn't she said anything? And again, this can be addressed by the CVs in the next episodes I'm not sure. but, that would be my preference.Hearing the reason why she walked away (aka protecting Prakash) would make Neil melt.The episodes are getting to be so good. I'm getting the same excited feel to watch them as I did before the Juhi track.
I am too. The story is really good and there is meat in it. We are getting the angst that we wanted long time ago. I know I am going to hate seeing Neil propose to Mithali. That is the only OLV I don't like but I think Mithali is going to play the Cupid to AvNeil. Mithali has been watching Avni and she understands Avni. She also knows how much Neil loves her despite what he says.
Originally posted by: Indira1211
don't worry...remember the ms broke when it was the Ali story ..and Neil got it fixed and put it around her neck after the body heat scene...and now she has the ms (from the precap).
And it should be with her. So she will get her ms back. I hope shweta does not push Mithali onto Neil and force them to get married ...mowglis truth must come out soon Just to,stop shweta
Originally posted by: -DragonFire-
Avni ko itna mahaan bankar Vidyut ke last rites Sayesha se karwaane ki kya zaroorat thi😕
Had she forgotten that he killed Neelamaa and is responsible for all the miseries of her life?Avni has beaten all the FLs in mahaanta👏