ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sssenorita

This was the Best week of NK ever...full of AvNeil scenes and though not confessed but so much of romance and togetherness...long scenes and moments between them...i still keep watch them from google drive...bachelor pad week.

Indeed that was the best week of NK with very less negativity
Don't know if those days will ever return
ChalkNCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaiksafia

Thanks to your lovely posts and taking me back to AvNeil lala land I have started watching the old episodes and it gives me such happy wail feeling

Thanks for this throwback avneils post series I am loving it 😳

NK old episodes are stress busters but the recent episodes are like the lesser I speak the better🥱
Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Indeed that was the best week of NK with very less negativity
Don't know if those days will ever return

I really wish those days come back I miss that young and freash NK now all we have left with is thriller
ChalkNCheese thumbnail

I really wish those days come back I miss that young and freash NK now all we have left with is thriller

Not just a thriller but a sadistic thriller🥱
Edited by -DragonFire- - 7 years ago
Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

👏

Exactly. BTW dragon segment me avni ka dress kaisa Tha? Couldn't watch it bcoz of slow net😡
Shaiksafia thumbnail

NK old episodes are stress busters but the recent episodes are like the lesser I speak the better🥱

they have given me more stress than my work or personal life

waise kuch baat karne layek toh hai hi nahi except complaining which I am tired of now
Edited by Shaiksafia - 7 years ago
Shaiksafia thumbnail

true i really can't figure who are nk's target audience now because tbh with such negativity i can't see any neutral audience would be interested
Edited by Shaiksafia - 7 years ago
ChalkNCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijaya138

👏

Exactly. BTW dragon segment me avni ka dress kaisa Tha? Couldn't watch it bcoz of slow net😡

I am not liking her current dressing style

ChalkNCheese thumbnail

true i really can't figure who are nk's target audience now because tbh with such negativity i can't see any neutral audience would be interested

That is why I am waiting for trps
I am still able to figure out how Neela's death will help in getting trps?
They killed Ayesha also with the hope of seeing a rise in trps but the trps didn't increase then why repeat the same thing😕
Shaiksafia thumbnail

That is why I am waiting for trps
I am still able to figure out how Neela's death will help in getting trps?
They killed Ayesha also with the hope of seeing a rise in trps but the trps didn't increase then why repeat the same thing😕

I don't know why this show has changed so much I thought thery are targeting young people post leap and they got loyal audiences now who have supported them throughout the bad tracks but they failed to cater to any of there demands and young audiences like logical balanced contents, with so much negativity I am afraid they will start to loss those people rather then gaining more