840837 thumbnail
Ugh...it's like every news is increasing my frustration. I don't know what is real or fake but if this happens, if bebe tries to "help" in any way I will be pissed. Just that will make her also a negative character in my eyes. Let avni n Neil deal with each other. There's no need for any interference. I hope aisa kuch na ho. Let's wait n watch. Neelas death has upset us enough, can't tolerate any sort of avneil mu next.
840837 thumbnail
Aren't they supposed to plan remarriage since it was neelas aakhri khwaish n all?! Maybe thats what they are planning! Earlier we all wanted remarriage because we thought it'll mean atleast a week of festivities at least n lots of cute Avneil but right now it's a horrible time to have a wedding. Plus agar wedding karayenge toh pukka aur koi Naya kaand hoga because in NK world CVs can't have a single truly happy occasion. Every event is ruined by some drama.
nlisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
If RP is applying for mercy because Mishti has no one, then what does that mean for Viduut? Why is he suddenly incapable of taking care of Mishti?!

So many unanswered questions! Making me excited for the upcoming track!
BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nlisa

If RP is applying for mercy because Mishti has no one, then what does that mean for Viduut? Why is he suddenly incapable of taking care of Mishti?!

+1 to that! I am so excited <3 <3 <3
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nlisa

Lol .. Will wee get answers for this . They can't say Vidyut is a criminal on run . The same applies to RP 😆
Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bohath dadi misunderstanding on the way. I think neil should tell her about his doubt varana kya hoga?
Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow! Dint watch the episode or olv just saw olv WU.
Ok ! Now a person who killed the mother of her grand daughter is applying mercy on the name of her grand daughter.

Acc. to nk logic, she will be provided with mercy and both VR and RP will roam freely again!👏

Firstly, unnecessarily they brought neelas death seq. now this. I dont want to say anything until the things play out onscreen but frustation toh neekalna banta hai.

Abt separation of avneil, i feel 50-50 chances. i strong feeling is neelas death itself is to bring separation. but nk is unpredictable in these matters.

And if i get the news that neela is alive iam even ready to watch this utter crap also.(crazy me and my addiction😡)

CVS should know that how AVNEIL are the face of the show, in the same way supporting characters like NEELA, ALI AND DD are the backbone. Especially NEELA.

And stupid thing is they are expecting trp by showing this. Are this guys really seriously. They are just wasting adiza's and cast effort.

One Question to cvs from my side, Can you please tell me how should i tell my friends to watch nk?

i mean if they see one episode what they find is simply negativity and nothing else and in turn i will get 2 kicks from them for letting them watch this.

For grabbing the new viewers story should be interesting.Firstly, they connect to the story and then they get addicted to leads like us who are watching the show even after the crap you are throwing on us.

We people are addicted to avneil that doesnt mean the people who watch the show for first time will also get addicted.

One secret i learnt from ektas and guls shows for raising their trps is they will show their target clearly and the route which opted by leads will make the show interesting. These days even people love it. They should know what ultimate target is. Then they are interested how leads will achieve it.

it worked for nk too. Post leap initial episodes audience know ananya is avni and her target is dayawanti mehta all are interested in how she will achieve it. But after Rangmahal track, TARGET is not clearly mentioned. On top of it continous change of cvs and poor execution is the major cause for downfall. That is what actually i feel.

Sorry for rant, but somewhere i want to let out my frustation and my ideas. So i chose this place.

At the end of the day, they are creatives and they will show what they want to.