Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
My suggestion. Don't see spoilers. Watch episode directly. Sometimes even I react very badly but episode turns out to be some thing else.
New or old writer anyone knows that neelas role is asset to the show. They won't end the character like this unless the CVS are sadists. And dont want their show to run for long.

Maybe hedge had some other plans for jail track t kekti ruined it.may be hedge wanted to show us the tashan which we wanted but kekti ne avni ko mahaan bana dia.Honestly, I don't get why neo angle is Introduced. We hardly saw him😕.

Even hedge wanted neo and ananya combo but kekti made avni know it very easily on top of it to save Neil she accepted she is neo. There was so much potential in jail track. I must say kekti ruined it. Let's wait till the future story unfolds.

Let's see how the track u folds bcoz as far as I know CVS wont dard to mess with neelas role since she is favourite of both nk fandom and Mahesh Bhatt.

Fake death is the only possibility I can see that too to create rift between avneil. This is what I feel.

Pls don't go on spoilers and wait till the actual epi airs.
Edited by vijaya138 - 7 years ago
Arieltabi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
If there is actually some so called twist.
Sayantani should just stop tweeting like this. She is raising everyone's bp
Arieltabi thumbnail
Cause honestly I wil be damn pissed at Sayantani if Neela is alive n she is doing this to create suspense. She better not say anything now
Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arieltabi

If there is actually some so called twist.

Sayantani should just stop tweeting like this. She is raising everyone's bp

I really respect her but this is seriously raising bp the more we discuss the more headache we get we can't blame satyantani too because it's FD in Twitter who were bugging her If she didn't reply being a active Person in Twitter then also she will face FDs wrath chalo chodo yeh SAB sirf bejafry horahahey aur kuch nahi 🥱
Edited by Afsana103 - 7 years ago
sushfiza thumbnail
I m hopeless
Bt thanks fr d positive post
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

@Dragon:

I agree I think letting this news out and causing more speculation with these tweets was not a good idea. But the tweets indicate that she is leaving, or at least the journey will end for now.

Either ways, I dont know why they want to bring such an awful twist after we had one happy episode and maybe 3 Max before the new tragedy befalls. This show always had balance even with the revenge track playing out. Up until Choohi overdose and Rang Mehel this show was excellent. Even after that it was good.

But I really hope this so called "demand of the story" twist will not ruin this show to the point where we lose it. I will be very pissed off if we dont make it to SPA coz this show deserved the awards, but for that they need to stay on air. I am in the business of risk analysis so I know, the greater the risk the greater the profit. But sometimes some risks fail.

Doing a leap in NK would have been a big risk, by ending the Ashish and Asha story. But that risk paid off in a BIG way for this show. It has run for 1 more whole year on the story of grown-up Avni her love story and her life with her goal of a family. Her journey to that has been a success. But if Neela has to be "collateral damage" then let it be something that saves this show not ruin it. For the sake of the show and the actors I have come to love I hope this is one risk that "Pays off!"

Mandy, suppose they retain Neela till SPA awards, NK cast win some awards and after that they kill Neela, then you won't have any problem😲😲
Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Mandy, suppose they retain Neela till SPA awards, NK cast win some awards and after that they kill Neela, then you won't have any problem😲😲

Aisa nahi Hein dragon it's just Mandy ji's wishful thinking Because satyantani had put soul in neelama her hardwork should be recognised in some big way when other shows and someone else get awards and recognition we will feel bad na for our casts who are such amazing actors
Clois_semperanc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Even the biggest producers of the industry like Ekta and Gul pay more attention to what fans demand at some point in their show. But we have such stubborn team working at NK that it's impossible to get anything through to them. It was one thing we asked, Positivity was that so hard to deliver?

I don't care about this twist or what they're planning to show with Neela's death but why so soon after such a frustrating jail track. Atleast let poor Avni live in peace for one month before killing off her mother.

So CVs didn't listen to us with either the Juhi track or Jail track, they changed stories only when they realized what failures those tracks were then. And now introducing a even more depressing track hoping to increase trps when they're under SP's scanner just looks utterly stupid.
Edited by Dilusha - 7 years ago
458742 thumbnail
After karam's interview its quite clear she is not gonna die
As there is a twist
Also sayantani's posts are all twisted
They are playing to get attention
She is not dying
There is a twist that is all
This is what i think
Baki aage ke episode mein pta chalega

Preethi1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AgnesFan

But yar you can't deny one thing . NK team best time pass is making cranky posts and driving the hell out of audience and then blame us that we are over reacting

haha! bang on! so true!😆