Armaan has always been the victim
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Sanju..
Sorry, I'm late to reply.Ah! At last Neil is here! And the first one to see him is Avni. Neil is equally affected by Avni. When he realises that someone was present at the balcony, his first thought was whether it is Avni. All he wanted to find was a way to reach the second floor.So Neil is still in contact with DD? But DD don't want to answer his question regarding the person staying in the second floor. Hmmm...I feel bad for Avni. Poor girl is so heartbroken. But from Avni's thoughts, I don't think I can blame Neil either. And I don't think he is as bad as people consider him to be. I can sense that he too had some feelings for her. Now how strong were those emotions or how involved was he in them; I don't know. Let's just wait & watch.Neil Khanna is trying to better himself? Interesting. So he has stopped drinking.I loved their first encounter! (Well, not literally first.) Awkwardness turning into a comfortable rapport. I like that! They did discuss Mitali & he noticed her getting hurt too. Hmmm.. So what are you going to do about it Mr. Neil Khanna?Please update the next part Sanju. I'm waiting...
Fantastic update Sanju
They are trying to enjoy this time without thinking about past and Ahad why he was looking Avni StrangelyLast part is going to be awesome can't waitSilent reader pls do like and cmnt so that we can get update quicklyLoved it ❤️
Originally posted by: chahat_sinha
Plz update soon
Originally posted by: Srivanithummeti
Next part pls
Originally posted by: nimarious
sanju such a Mind blowing update...
can't express it in words seriously...
it had everything emotions, love, concern , care...
beautiful scenes...
riya ali and neil patch up
I really want to know wat he told them 😳
I doubt why Neil left...there must be some solid reason bcoz I don't think he is that type of guy...
I m just in love with ur story
can't wait for the next part
plz plz update soon
Originally posted by: Tunailuvsahil
Only 1prt r left?plz make this ss write more plz
Originally posted by: blablabla_mo7
Nice.. wondering whats gonna happen next? Curious on why waa Riya laughing.. now I have to wait for another day... haih.,
Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_
Nice one. Is arjun a third angle here?
Soo neil wanted to come for reunion..Means he hasnt firgotten them. Can u reveal the incident in coming parts pls.Amazing series
Yaar ...It's very nice...Jaldi upload karo na sanju..
Waiting 4r last part impatiently
Originally posted by: -AvniNeil-
Avni amd Riya's friendship is amazing. Loved thhis part.
Its amazing.u did a grt job yaar.pls continue soon.😊
Originally posted by: docritu99
For #3 and #4
Neil was indeed a playboy.. He really had one night stand with Mitali.. i thought its going to be some MU from Avni's side..
Riya is darling here.. afterall all her negative work is done by Mithali here 😆
Avneil are so cute..They are still so connected.. wonder why Neil cutoff the contact with all suddenly..
And y was riya Laughing? Neil told her everything?
Avni in Sareee.. Neil's gonna drool over her big time..
Waiting for next part..
interesting
update soon
Originally posted by: PrincessFlavia
Hi Sanju...
I read both the parts now... So now coming to part 3, their meet was fabulous. They were so uncomfortable to begin with and then just one question from Avni and Neil just screwed it. It was fun to read that part. So Neil had a purely physical relationship with Mitali. I don't know what to make out of it. It was really a sweet part. Going to re read the fourth chapter again before commenting.
So Avni remembers his choice...Black Coffee... Neil is surprised. But I am not.
And Neil is so uncomfortable around Rhea... I suppose that was from lack of sleep.😉
It was a pleasant surprise to see Neil reuniting with Rhea and Ali. ANd so uncomfortable around Mitali. I still want to know the reason why he stopped talking to Avni after two months.
It was nice to see Rhea and ALi teasing Avni.
And Avni's saree being non revealing.🤣Rhea is too much.
Update soon girl. Waiting for it. What's your target this time?😉
Love
Flavia
Originally posted by: AvNeil_TV
Update soon