Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 37
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
Toxic - The Tease
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Originally posted by: shalluuu
sachi muchi agarrr m kehtii mere liyeee fight th...tuneee bhiii yeahii kehnaaa th mere liyee bhi fight th...lol either u bring urr all helpers to defend u but reality is this ...u love to mock other comment onlyy...u c what sesha fanss say..agarr tujeee kuchh kehnaaa h ...u r free to say😆
But m kisii k kehneee parr nu kuch krti hu naaa bolti hu
lol than who is saying u not to mock ...do mocking as much u can ..but don't cry when I say something ..I know aapko gussaa aaayaaa h..no one is demanding for footageeeOriginally posted by: slippery_chilka
Haila..I had no idea having the same opinion is copying and being mentally sick. I guess I even copied you in having two eyes, two ears, a nose, arms and legs. 🤣 Not to mention other parts. 🤣 Get over yourself re. itna footage khudko dena is called narcissism. A mental disease for real. 🤣 And mocking and sarcasm is better than insulting a real person like street ladies.🤣
Originally posted by: slippery_chilka
LOL. Serial killer ko justify kaiya jaa raha hai. Shesha is a dangerous serial killer. Shivanya can be called an anti hero. Taking justice by killing the culprits because she wouldn't get it any other way. How would a 5 year old try to get justice anyway..by going to police and saying that she is an ichaadari naagin and her parents were killed by evil 5 people for naagmani? 🤣 Mental hospital mein bandh kar dete usse. And Naaglok ka rule hi hai to take revenge from killers so it fits.
Meanwhile Shesha is just a serial killer, even killed innocents in cold blood just for the heck of it. And please its not her being real and fierce naagin. No where is it written that a real and fierce naagin has to kill left right and center. Have no conscience, try to have relations with anyone she fancies, whether married or not and also has to love haseen raatein. Even real snakes don't kill without reason like Shesha does.But keep it up..it gives us fodder to laugh on such justifications.
oh really comment u posted in trp thread was against my n one member discussion and still u say only i stalk u...get a life ...don't try to b pure soul ..yup i stalk u ...cozxx it's public forum ...but u can't deny the fact that u stalk us more than anything ...lol...u can't avoid us ...ur delusion comment on sesha fanss clearly state that how much u read our comment ...now u can avoid me ..agarrr h himaat to avoid krkeee dikhaaa😆Originally posted by: slippery_chilka
LOL..they are members and they reply if they want to, meine kabhi kisiko zabardasti nahi ki to reply. 🤣 Mostly it's called having friends But you can think what you want. Delusions ke yahi signs hote hai. And mocking and sarcasm is better than insulting.😛😆 Waise I avoid you like the plague but you are the one who cannot stay away from me and stalk my every post and comment there to get a rise out of me. 🤣 Seedhi baat bolu toh. You are my personal Shesha and I am your Ritik. 🤣
lol than who is saying u not to mock ...do mocking as much u can ..but don't cry when I say something ..I know aapko gussaa aaayaaa h..no one is demanding for footageee
Wo to aap khud hi Dr raheee ho😆...and i will again say ur post is only big lecture for me ...
Originally posted by: PaYa_Rivanya
Hahaha...Tiu...this one is epic..👏😆This vamp is insane,in&out Psycho path who never hesitated to kill innocence...crossed all her limits now...how can anyone justify on this char who even spying on couple's intimate moments...trying to seduce again m again...killed father like gurudev...just to have hasten raat with jiju...no one like such vamps..🤢😡
oh really comment u posted in trp thread was against my n one member discussion and still u say only i stalk u...get a life ...don't try to b pure soul ..yup i stalk u ...cozxx it's public forum ...but u can't deny the fact that u stalk us more than anything ...lol...u can't avoid us ...ur delusion comment on sesha fanss clearly state that how much u read our comment ...now u can avoid me ..agarrr h himaat to avoid krkeee dikhaaa😆
I m never wrong u commited naaa...Accepted the truth ..
So don't behave likee pure soul ..fact is that u stalk our post more than anything and u r free to stalk ...i will not ask u to ignore ...But u want to avoid me ...himaat h to avoid kro that u can't