Chee kya kardiya mukku
Shame on you
Sunshine-1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: humtumsalman

Even if it's nt bela

Still disgusting

Yes they shouldn't have shown Surbhi- Nikitin in that way. We were waiting for action or hate chemistry NOT THIS
415868 thumbnail

W*FFF did I hear about precap???

I missed seeing it I think... thank god!

Not watching that shit!!!!!!!
Priya258 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: crusty

W*FFF did I hear about precap???

I missed seeing it I think... thank god!

Not watching that shit!!!!!!!

It is shit disgusting
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

W*F was that precap hukum did with bela 🤬
And that bed setup was for them 🤬
Priya258 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Amysheldon

W*F was that precap hukum did with bela 🤬
And that bed setup was for them 🤬

Mukku has lost it
So much preparation for hukum suhag raat chee
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Official bye to n3. Will cherish initial episodes
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanchita1410

Official bye to n3. Will cherish initial episodes

Initial episodes Behir did not DESERVE this! 😭

There is sooo much to show! so many good things! But 😭😭🤢

I am not watching tomorrow! If precap is true, I am done with this show for good.
GoldenLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
some should learn from mukku baby how to create a masterpiece & then ruin it😡
This is LITERALLY TRASH ON NAAGIN3🤬🤬

Itna gathiya track koi likh kaise sakta hai...time to say an OFFICIAL goodbye to n3🥺

Behiranonymous thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
The precap was literally shit...I hated it...even disgusting is a small word for the shit they had shown🤢