Sjass thumbnail

Originally posted by: crusty

1)THE BEST thing about today's episode...was the preview which was not showed in the episode 😆

Bela zooms in on Bike

Bela - You asked me to confess my love in front of everyone! Here I am!

Mahir goes and sits on Bike

Mahir - Chalo, Bela

❤️

2) Next was Bela blasting everyone for their nonsense talk. Finally! She gave it back to every single person talking shit about her...You Go Girl 🥳

3) Return of logical Mahir, the question bank! Yep, after TWO episodes of blankness Mahirji is coming back slowly but surely. I think the family drama irked him enough to poke Sumi and Vish.

How he asked Sumi - But you said Vish attacked you in Haveli. 😆 Sumi fumbling was😆
And to Vish about his habits... she literally ran away 😆

4) That LETTER!!!

I am sure it's Mahir. Who do you think it is?! 😃

Btw, did they miss showing the scene where Bela sat crying on stairs with some paper in hand and Vi...hir went into room?

Haven't watched the episode but from the updates it sounds like relief is on the way. I am eager to see how the writers close the loops which are looming large. I truly hope and want that Mahir is Bela's silent/ghost supporter.

I would've liked to see Andy as positive and his loose character image as a front to keep his family safe from Sumi and Yuvi but then that won't add up because Yuvi is being portrayed as Sumi and Andy's son. The writers have so many ways they can create a background for Mahir's power if he has them. It could also be something like an evolved being with an active 3rd eye who has the power to see the universal truth and thus see things as they are and how his marriage to Bela has been unleashing this power and his guide in all this is Andy or some other guru.

If the writers don't go lazy on us they can even now give us a powerful reason for current track and tie up all the loose ends to make the reason stick - hoping for the best.
urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

1)THE BEST thing about today's episode...was the preview which was not showed in the episode 😆

Bela zooms in on Bike

Mahir - Chalo, Bela

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2) Next was Bela blasting everyone for their nonsense talk. Finally! She gave it back to every single person talking shit about her...You Go Girl 🥳

3) Return of logical Mahir, the question bank! Yep, after TWO episodes of blankness Mahirji is coming back slowly but surely. I think the family drama irked him enough to poke Sumi and Vish.

How he asked Sumi - But you said Vish attacked you in Haveli. 😆 Sumi fumbling was😆

4) That LETTER!!!

Btw, did they miss showing the scene where Bela sat crying on stairs with some paper in hand and Vi...hir went into room?

Bike scene was so cool...I just loved how Bela gave it back...dho dia sabko...proud of u girl...loved her jhad to Yuvi...only good thing about episode...

Mahir...what can I say still not positive...the rose colored glasses I used to see Mahir through are broken..I really hope now ml is real and that letter is from vikku or someone else...coz if Mahir knows Bela is innocent and is still pretending and staying silent when people are questioning her character...then giving a secret letter is so not enough...call me negative person but I can't tolerate when heroine is blamed characterless or greedy wrongly and her true love just keeps silent and lets her handle it alone...for whatever reason or plan...I won't lie..I still love Mahir but the level of respect and awe I felt that's gone no matter what...I will still watch them but won't be able to think wow Mahir is so great...sorry...

Let's see about the letter..not sure..kal to nach baliye mein waste Hoga...biker babe to next year hi dikhegi...
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
There is spoiler saying that tomorrow's episode will be 1,5 hours performance and 1,5 hours naagin. Hopefully that's true.
sarahgul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Bela zooms in on Bike

Mahir - Chalo, Bela

❤️

4) That LETTER!!!

The scene will definitely be tomorrow. I know there is confusion regarding their clothes. Vishaka and bela are wearing a new sarre..AND Mahir still wearing the beautiful flower t-shirt. 🤢 I think it will be a morning scene where he just woke up or something and went to vish. So that might be the reason for mahir still wearing the same t-shirt. 😆
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
Also there is a scene in the precap where Bella is asking Mahir to remember then there is a x ray flashback.
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmita

Bike scene was so cool...I just loved how Bela gave it back...dho dia sabko...proud of u girl...loved her jhad to Yuvi...only good thing about episode...

Mahir...what can I say still not positive...the rose colored glasses I used to see Mahir through are broken..I really hope now ml is real and that letter is from vikku or someone else...coz if Mahir knows Bela is innocent and is still pretending and staying silent when people are questioning her character...then giving a secret letter is so not enough...call me negative person but I can't tolerate when heroine is blamed characterless or greedy wrongly and her true love just keeps silent and lets her handle it alone...for whatever reason or plan...I won't lie..I still love Mahir but the level of respect and awe I felt that's gone no matter what...I will still watch them but won't be able to think wow Mahir is so great...sorry...

Let's see about the letter..not sure..kal to nach baliye mein waste Hoga...biker babe to next year hi dikhegi...

Me too same like u that unique feeling of mahir will be gone no matter what even if he is faking bcis he was silent during character assassination
He could have still defended Bela and refused to marry. Vish ..if he is faking

If real ml also he could have defended her and refused to marry vish
The.Wanderer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was a different saree. She was wearing tassel earrings on that one.
adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aisa lagta hai Mahirji ko sach mein kuch yaad nahi hai😭
Wanted to give Bela a tight hug🤗 poor girl...wish naagrani ma pops up
Red_eyes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I'm a little lost here I didn't c the episode there is a bike ride.??
nuomi.riceball thumbnail

Originally posted by: swtbaby

I'm a little lost here I didn't c the episode there is a bike ride.??

It was on the precap before the start of the last night's episode.