Behir FF: Jitni Dafa chapter 1 on page 1

OrchidsMaya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hello all,
I hope u all will like my story ...

Chapter 1:

"What is wrong with me? Why am I getting closer to Bela even after knowing that she is wife of Yuvi?...why I see her everywhere?" Asks mahir to himself looking at family photo. He is in a confused state of mind where he is not able to think about anything else except that girl. After some time he goes down and finds Bela and Yuvi spending some quality time with each other.

He found that Bela was asking Yuvi to drink the kadha to prevent Yuvi from getting sick. Yuvi was running around the sofa. Bela was tying to catch him.

She catches Yuvi and forces him to drink the medical liquid. They notice mahir starring at them. How can a man stare something which is not wired??

Bela goes a distance away from Yuvi. Mahir replies "no no...its OKAY...I was just wondering how much u both love each other..."

Mahir goes away. He drives the car thinking "No mahir no...try to maintain distance from her".

He reaches a mandir and there he sits in front of the mandir.

Bela also reaches there. She goes and performs Puja and then while returning she finds mahir siting on a bench.

She goes near him and asks with a cute smile on her face "Kya hua mahir ji? Why are u siting here? Is there any problem?"

Mahir looked at her face. He didn't reply anything

Promo:
Mahir says I love u to a girl

Sorry I can write only this much...In 1 update

OrchidsMaya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail