Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
So Mahir happend to know that he shot bela',s mother and then realized he didn't...fine..Bela shouted at him for shooting his mother and fainted great! Then she was taken to her kamra justified!
So what's next..duseera celebration..common guys suddenly Bela has introduced her mother and she was alive and now killed by Mahir..doesn't this needs investigation or atleast being informed to Andy uncle and sumi ma at home...shouldn't Mahir ask for police search of the body for it's anth pooja and further ceremonies..shouldn't bela's father to be intimated of her death
..how could these basic common facts can be ignored.. whatever may be the reason this show truly lacks this logical sequences..not happening at all to me...
Shouldn't family members interrogate Bela about her New mother...
Why immediately after every death naags are going into revenge mode!!!..
Edited by Bharathi_gurti - 7 years ago

Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bharathi_gurti

So Mahir happend to know that he shot bela',s mother and then realized he didn't...fine..Bela shouted at him for shooting his mother and fainted great! Then she was taken to her kamra justified!

So what's next..duseera celebration..common guys suddenly Bela has introduced her mother and she was alive and now killed by Mahir..doesn't this needs investigation or atleast being informed to Andy uncle and sumi ma at home...shouldn't Mahir ask for police search of the body for it's anth pooja and further ceremonies..shouldn't bela's father to be intimated of her death
..how could these basic common facts can be ignored.. whatever may be the reason this show truly lacks this logical sequences..not happening at all to me...

Keep logic aside while watching kekta maata shows
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi

Keep logic aside while watching kekta maata shows

actually This is the second show after kasturi I am watching Ekthas show...but this much illogicity is beyond my imagination...
Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

actually This is the second show after kasturi I am watching Ekthas show...but this much illogicity is beyond my imagination...

Current episodes are having gaps that means flashbacks will be there that's why u kya we are unable to connect dots
Proper link will be out in flashbacks
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Exactly that's the reason I feel it's all bela plan n mahir also involved... he even called ambulance right... so he should be answerable to them... we get whole story through flash backs next week...
No one will celebrate the day anyone death happened... here itself it's fishy so... not only this
1) bela getting ready n celebrating
2) more shocking is mahir not telling anyone in house that bela mom is there n is dead too
3) no investigation n nothing
All these can't happen in real...
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amysheldon

Exactly that's the reason I feel it's all bela plan n mahir also involved... he even called ambulance right... so he should be answerable to them... we get whole story through flash backs next week...
No one will celebrate the day anyone death happened... here itself it's fishy so... not only this
1) bela getting ready n celebrating
2) more shocking is mahir not telling anyone in house that bela mom is there n is dead too
3) no investigation n nothing
All these can't happen in real...

exactly...
Buy this is not happening just now..
Imagine Anu hasn't been dead for a week time but people wanted to celebrate..No one is mourning for a little longer time...When someone is dead and gets a call from them and bas they don't get to search for that person or even try to find out more about them...
Edited by Bharathi_gurti - 7 years ago
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Even i had the same thoughts seeing Bela all decked up for the pooja right after her mother's death😆 and Mahir ne bhi ghar pe kisi ko kuch nahi bataya as for the ambulance and police they just ate up that scene 😆 and Bela ke father ko toh aise gayab kiya hai as if he doesnt exist at all...but then its just a serial so we just have to go with the flow🤔

koolsam thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

By the way who is Bela's father...I think he is shown as her fake father
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yeah, if they had investigated it fully they would know that it was not Mahir who is the killer. Mahir was not the shooter therefore he will be lacking gun powder residue that is produced everytime a gun is shoot and supposed to be at Mahir. But then they are too stupid to investigate everything.
nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
EXACTLY. It made it so unconvincing. I am more boggled about the fact that All of them are still so comfortably walking in their house given the line of murders that is happening there.