Unseen energy which saves mahir always

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
There is a saying
" Jaako raakhe saaiya maar sake na koi , Baal na Baaka Kar sake jo Jag beri hoye "

It's meaning

D person whom God himself is protecting , nobody can harm that person.

During bekrant confrontation scene in haveli , Bela said I tried killing maahir but everytime I felt like some unseen energy is preventing me 2 kill him & he got saved

Bela tried 2 kill many times

1) on first night when mahir was making her wear khandani Kangana , she turn 2 bite mahir but Kangana fell down & maahir bend down 2 pick up.

2 ) she mixed poison in kheer 4 mahir , accidentally kuhu picked d same bowl which had poison , Bela broke d bowl so that kuhu can't have it

3 ) Rehan search track in jungle Bela tried bitting mahir but interrupted coz sumi called mahir

4 ) mandir track twice Bela tried 2 bite mahir , once she interrupted 2 see mahir's worry 4 her & second when she tried 2 bite maahir in cottage when he was sleeping , she got interrupted by lightning. Mahir himself overpowered arvind & beated him till got behosh.

5 ) poison track , Bela accidentally poisoned maahir but she dint saved him

Bela from starting had a confused behaviour with maahir & Bela never saved maahir , he only got saved by his luck & that unseen energy which I say god

After poison track Bela's behaviour got changed towards maahir

Bela only saved mahir when vish took her form 2 kill maahir.

Science don't believe in god but it believe that there is energy which control whole universe

Edited by deepikagupta9 - 6 years ago

mayu.x thumbnail
Most Posts (January 2021) Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 8
Maybe it's like, he is someone important and powerful and his powers are still dormant. That's why there's this power or some invisible energy surrounding him to protect him till his powers get activated. 🤔
Just a thought.

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Even religion says if u want to do some thing U CAN DO IT .NO FORCE ON EARTH OR WHOLE UNIVERSE can stop u .u just need to try hard and harder thats it
There is nothing like any thing can prevent u

Man has every power inside him ..if he wants he can achieve ..that's what is ADVAITHWA PHILOSOPHY but if he use that powe and do bad karma he wil, face consequences

So if bela really wanted to kill mahir she would have been unsuccessful in 99 attempts but in 100 th attempt she would have killed him .

Bcis of her goodness she was able to recognize mahir goodness and stopped trying and thus mahir life saved
Edited by VARUNI2014 - 6 years ago
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
@ Esha
We can say it was mahir's powers only who were preventing Bela ,

Sunshine-1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
👍🏼
Yes there is some unseen force that has always protected Mahir and the same will help him fight in future too.
maharathikarna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
If you are believer it is god. If you are non believer it is destiny. But chance of life evolving on earth is one in a million whereas odds would be much higher if we believe in god. I personally would like to believe in existence of higher power. Without its consent nobody can do anything.
Mahirji is in safe hands regardless of intention of bela.
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maharathikarna

If you are believer it is god. If you are non believer it is destiny. But chance of life evolving on earth is one in a million whereas odds would be much higher if we believe in god. I personally would like to believe in existence of higher power. Without its consent nobody can do anything.

Mahirji is in safe hands regardless of intention of bela.

God is not external force ..adwiatwa says god resides in you only ..people don't realise it .but when u realise it through kundakini awakening u can achieve any thing .nothing is impossible

The great sankaracharya devised this adwzitwa philosophy and vivekananda practised it in modern time
Edited by VARUNI2014 - 6 years ago
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
Varuni why u rub ur belief on others again & again , its ok u believe in karma or something else
U say what u have 2 say not don't repeat same thing again & again

I req u dont divert d post , stay related 2 d topic

My post was related 2 bela's dialog which she herself termed as unseen energy not any karma, its a supernatural fantasy so there is nothing related 2 karma in this serial

As topic maker I definitely had d right 2 warn d person not 2 divert d topic

If u don't believe me u can ask any forum moderator topic maker can take action

Meri post Mai koi debate nhi chal rhi hai god or karma ke upar

If u want report my post Ur choice but I will also show how u debating on god & karam on which post is not related

Edited by deepikagupta9 - 6 years ago
Jobcy thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I just want to say that acche Insaan ke sath Kabhi koi bura nhi kar sakta kyunki god itself is there with them. In naagin 3 up till now mahir is shown a very innocent and truthful (expect in bella marriage case) but still that was for a good reason not for bad. So if mahir doesn't have any power also he will be guarded because it says karma hits you.
Like you all said vish will regret hope she.
And earlier it was mahir who was behind Bella to listen to him giving her importance tolerating her wrong behavior everything but now Bella has to give importance to mahir. Karma. So I think if mahir is human neither special nor with sum power then also still then no One will harm him.
Said earlier jo saccha hoon uske sath bhagwan hota hai
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Excellent post Deepika.
Irony is that some ppl r giving credit to Bela for not Killing Mahir.
So kyaa Mahir shld be thankful to Bela for trying to kill him many times but still due to some reason could not do it😆.
Bela kaun hai, bhagwan hai kyaa. Kyaa logic hai ye
Well Bela herself admitted that whenever she wanted to Kill Mahir , some unseen energy saved him .