NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I know Bela is a good and kind person and Surbhi is remarkable as Bela
But

Bela should decide whether she wants to take this badla or not

Maybe she is so kind that she is not cut out for the badla

Not everyone can take revenge

She should just stop and clear her own confusion and stop killing people like Daksh

You cant want to kill people and want to save them at the same time.

She should decide and do what she actually wants that is to live as a good kind hearted forgiving person as mahir's wife and as Sehegal bahu

She can then devote her time saving humanity

Edited by NandiniRaizadaa - 7 years ago

opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Ha bela should accept the love of mahir ji now . isi chakkar mai thik se intekam bhi nei le paa rahi hai aur mahir ji ko bhi hurt kar rahi hai .
tejaswie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I see no wrong in what Bela was doing except for her confusing thoughts about mahir .. she didn't feel bad for killing daksh because he was one of those who attempted rape on her along with yuvi , rehaan , Adi ,rj , karan . bultu ka I don't know ... anu , pratham , mahir shouldn't be killed in this revenge and they were showing her reminsing her rape assault again n again so its her right to kill daksh too ... whereas for anu she did it what she felt is right , I don't understand why vish is adamant on killing the innocents first like mahir then and anu now , why not other killers ? she herself said kya farq padta h kisko pehle maare & she disappeared every time when Bela was after Adi .. that was pointed out during daksh's murder too , Bela quite a few times said vish kaha chali gayi when I need her , agar yaha vish hoti toh Adi record nhi karpata ...
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejaswie

I see no wrong in what Bela was doing except for her confusing thoughts about mahir .. she didn't feel bad for killing daksh because he was one of those who attempted rape on her along with yuvi , rehaan , Adi ,rj , karan . bultu ka I don't know ... anu , pratham , mahir shouldn't be killed in this revenge and they were showing her reminsing her rape assault again n again so its her right to kill daksh too ... whereas for anu she did it what she felt is right , I don't understand why vish is adamant on killing the innocents first like mahir then and anu now , why not other killers ? she herself said kya farq padta h kisko pehle maare & she disappeared every time when Bela was after Adi .. that was pointed out during daksh's murder too , Bela quite a few times said vish kaha chali gayi when I need her , agar yaha vish hoti toh Adi record nhi karpata ...

For anu why backing off ..as for anu no new truth emerged or she proven a good human being like Mahir

So why bela included her in listt 8 months before a d why now backing off ..she should have taken anu off the list 8 months before itself or at least 6 months before when the execution of plan began

As for vish every one in list is same until bela gives proper reason and proofs why some people in that list should not be killed
Armu4eva thumbnail

Vish unlike us viewers doesn't know Anu or Mahir are innocent i recollect. Plus that is the difference between Bela and Vishs characters. One is aggressive and impulsive while the other is calmer and patient. As far as y'days episode i feel Shaan has charmed Vish with some spell coz there is no explanation how suddenly Vish went from pining for her lover to being Shaans fiancee.
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Then she should strike Anu off her list and not say that she wants kill her later

In fact she should call off the whole badla
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree that she should be more clear but her being confused has only saved lives of those who did not actually do her any harm.

The confusion regarding Mahir has been for the obvious reasons and it will eventually go once she learns he is innocent (which again won't be disclosed that soon) and as for Anu apart from that one scene last week when she thinks about killing Anu, she never really assertively spoke about wanting to kill Anu before. So at least to me it doesn't come as surprise or I do not find it a totally contradictory action that she doesn't want to kill these two.

Either forgive all or punish all is a fair enough arguement but here the situation again ain't all black and white. That Bela decides to save Mahir and Anu should necessarily mean that she forgives the likes of Yuvi, Daksh, Adi too..sorry but I can't seem to agree with it.

No offence though I simply share a different opinion on the topic.

tejaswie thumbnail

Originally posted by: VARUNI2014

For anu why backing off ..as for anu no new truth emerged or she proven a good human being like Mahir

So why bela included her in listt 8 months before a d why now backing off ..she should have taken anu off the list 8 months before itself or at least 6 months before when the execution of plan began

As for vish every one in list is same until bela gives proper reason and proofs why some people in that list should not be killed

may be when she reminced her rape attempt there were only men present there n there was no clue of anu except the one she saw in vikrant's eyes at last ... the way she is saving mahir following her own instincts she may have saved anu becsuse it might have clicked in her to save anu , every decision don't need a reasoning .. it can happen unintentionally too ... whatever today or tomorrow anu will die in sapera's hands .. he might have thought vish will kill her , that's why she was all about killing anu all of sudden after she was back from following Arabian girls
tejaswie thumbnail

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

Then she should strike Anu off her list and not say that she wants kill her later

In fact she should call off the whole badla

she shouldn't call off whole badla ... the whole point of including mahir , anu , pratham in this whole revenge mess is a deliberate one ... or there won't be any need for them to be present there along with rapists . this only means to test Bela , if she can blindly kill everyone out of revenge or can she being a naagrani do wrong in misjudgement .. till now she is doing right by listening to her heart , this is how I see it ... there were hints about vikrant being alive so at last all it comes to is taking her badla only from those who assaulted her
Edited by tejaswie - 7 years ago
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beguiling

I agree that she should be more clear but her being confused has only saved lives of those who did not actually do her any harm.

The confusion regarding Mahir has been for the obvious reasons and it will eventually go once she learns he is innocent (which again won't be disclosed that soon) and as for Anu apart from that one scene last week when she thinks about killing Anu, she never really assertively spoke about wanting to kill Anu before. So at least to me it doesn't come as surprise or I do not find it a totally contradictory action that she doesn't want to kill these two.

Either forgive all or punish all is a fair enough arguement but here the situation again ain't all black and white. That Bela decides to save Mahir and Anu should necessarily mean that she forgives the likes of Yuvi, Daksh, Adi too..sorry but I can't seem to agree with it.

No offence though I simply share a different opinion on the topic.

Problem is about list formation bela should have excluded anu back then itself .then vish would not have been after anu

Why include and now exclude and why blame vish

This us nothi g but bela being dumb and confused

Mahir I can u DERSTAND his being good insaan and out at least . For any no reason at all
Edited by VARUNI2014 - 7 years ago