Arshi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Madhura..

True, Anita's craze for Sarees and her collection is awesome! Even as Vish way she carries herself in saree, dances so easily, a different level.
Oh awesome, am awaiting Kesh ke Creations..actually want to see more Vish creations.

Ani gives a serious saree goals ❤️
opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Guys what will Ur feeling if vish is ruhi ? Is this okay for vish character ?
Arshi- thumbnail
Specially her blouses...I'm also not a saree person but stole a few designs to make Tops and kamizs
opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi-

Ani gives a serious saree goals ❤️

I love Anita's wardrobe collection .. omg itni unique hai 😳
Arshi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: opsora2090

Guys what will Ur feeling if vish is ruhi ? Is this okay for vish character ?

It'll be great if she doesn't fall for Mahir and stick on her 100 yrs love..then I'll be fine with vish being Ruhi!
opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi-

It'll be great if she doesn't fall for Mahir and stick on her 100 yrs love..then I'll be fine with vish being Ruhi!

'Vish agar Ruhi hote hai to ek chance hai Rajat ka comeback karna i guess ... Then we will have the chance to get Partner for Vish

Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yes she is super Unique and Classy! Wow, stole designs.
I am not gonna guess anything on Vish, Cos as per first promo she was Ruhi but anything can happen but I want a guy for Vish..
opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Yes she is super Unique and Classy! Wow, stole designs.
I am not gonna guess anything on Vish, Cos as per first promo she was Ruhi but anything can happen but I want a guy for Vish..

i want the performance of Vish in - tere sang peyar mai nehi tod na ... song with her partner 😭
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I totally agree you all! Anita and her saris SLAY! I love her design choices even as Shagun she has the classiest of saris! In last week's episode the shimmery gold sari she wore was the bomb!
opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tani91

I totally agree you all! Anita and her saris SLAY! I love her design choices even as Shagun she has the classiest of saris! In last week's episode the shimmery gold sari she wore was the bomb!

Anita mai south indian sari bhi bohot accha lagte hai .. recently posted.. sadgi n style donohi Anita pe suit karte hai , she has a versatile look in everywhere in every place