Senpoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sumiswap

What in my post makes you officially dislike them? 🤔 😆

They are very good in the movie! 😊

No sugar! Nothing from your post!!! Actually I haven't seen their movies! And hoping that this movie might make me dislike them more! 😆 *Poo is worried whether she will start liking them now* 😆
sumiswap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MohanKiRaadha-

@Sumi

i think KKK should watch YJHD ..ranbir character similar like him😳

Yes I remembered him so much! 😃

KKK should host a travel show...he will fulfill his wish of travelling the world also by doing that! 😳
knraji thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

What in my post makes you officially dislike them? 🤔 😆

They are very good in the movie! 😊

me back...

Exactly my ques too Poo? why do u officially dislike the leads?!!!
sumiswap thumbnail

Originally posted by: Senpoo

No sugar! Nothing from your post!!! Actually I haven't seen their movies! And hoping that this movie might make me dislike them more! 😆 *Poo is worried whether she will start liking them now* 😆

Well you might like them. Heroine 's role is very nicely written. 😳
knraji thumbnail

KKK should host a travel show...he will fulfill his wish of travelling the world also by doing that! 😳

Oh...I would love to watch that, but is there any chance in any indian channels for that..

btw, my fav channel is TLC...anytime it's good...
Senpoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Well you might like them. Heroine 's role is very nicely written. 😳

Ok! Then hope the lead does justice to her role!!! I heard from RJ Prithvi (on Radio One) that the movie is very well directed and screenplay is good though the story isn't anything very new! 😃
sumiswap thumbnail
Infact I loved Konkona Sen's character in Wake Up Sid. The director portrays the women very well in his movies!
knraji thumbnail
Poo, you should watch Barfi...he was good in it., just like our Monu of SSN1😆😆
Edited by knraji - 12 years ago
-RadhaRani- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

it will great if someone offer him this kind of show😃 before in india dipti bhatnagar ka travel show aata tha.

poojaluvnbt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Poo mujhe allu arjun ki movie bahut pasand aa rahi hai. Maine idhar uski bahut movies dekh li
Aarya1.
Aarya2.
Ek jwalamujhi.
Bunny.
Dangerous khiladi.

Or to or maine kal jeneliya ke sath Happy movie dekhi wo bhi malyalam me. Samjh me kuch nahi aaya but expression se khub enjoy kiya.