AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nymeria

What Addu segment are you guys referring to? So, that Super episode was just once in a blue moon episode and that Sonal isn't back really? 😕 What is going on?

LOL there's new E24/TV9 segments out about the upcoming "bemisaal" budhwaar...apparently Mohan's going to take Addu to see the cricketer Jayasuriya at the JDJ house...to apparently compete with that Mr. Clean...

And I dunno about Sonal...doesn't seem like she's back fully cuz the other writer/director are still in the credits...maybe they'll just bring her in on and off to do a clean up job on the mess those two keep on making😕
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AreYaar

LOL there's new E24/TV9 segments out about the upcoming "bemisaal" budhwaar...apparently Mohan's going to take Addu to see the cricketer Jayasuriya at the JDJ house...to apparently compete with that Mr. Clean...

And I dunno about Sonal...doesn't seem like she's back fully cuz the other writer/director are still in the credits...maybe they'll just bring her in on and off to do a clean up job on the mess those two keep on making😕

this new track is making NO sense!
wasnt the guy super annoyed yesterday? and within two episodes he is back to 'patao' mission? so this is how they are going to show addu-mohan bonding? for selfish reasons?👎🏼
and I somehow no longer feel 'awww' when I see addu. He reminds me of a gunda these days! And he is gonna celebrate his second birthday this week? like seriously? what about nanhi? poor thing didnt celebrate even one😆
Looks like the channel is insisting that they show something 'bemisaal' every wednesday even if doesnt make sense to the track going on.
yes jappu-dappu are still there. I fear they are going to inspire me a lot this wednesday.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

this new track is making NO sense!
wasnt the guy super annoyed yesterday? and within two episodes he is back to 'patao' mission? so this is how they are going to show addu-mohan bonding? for selfish reasons?👎🏼
and I somehow no longer feel 'awww' when I see addu. He reminds me of a gunda these days! And he is gonna celebrate his second birthday this week? like seriously? what about nanhi? poor thing didnt celebrate even one😆
Looks like the channel is insisting that they show something 'bemisaal' every wednesday even if doesnt make sense to the track going on.
yes jappu-dappu are still there. I fear they are going to inspire me a lot this wednesday.

Yes, it's all channel pressures...I really hate this bemisaal business...it is the #1 way for them to tamper with the show whenever it gets a little on track😕

LOL chalo we'll have another BT segment to look forward to Jhoota Singh ji...aur kuch nahin toh woh toh hi sahi😉😆
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
I think synopsis is incorrect and they might show buttterfly theory over here where mohan interacts with everyone but ignores megha and this idea is of nanhi
shamil thumbnail
anu I NEVER thought this show would inspire a JS post here. The show looked so different from the usual ones. I remember amy asking me to make Js posts and I telling her , there is no need for a JS in a forum like this.
How I wish it was the case even now
Edited by shamil - 13 years ago
shamil thumbnail

Originally posted by: mumbaiindian911

I think synopsis is incorrect and they might show buttterfly theory over here where mohan interacts with everyone but ignores megha and this idea is of nanhi

oh how I wish this is the case!
but kunal himself said he is out to patao addu😕
and why did addu say ' I havent forgiven him yet'? now what did mohan do to addu??
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

anu I NEVER thought this show would inspire a JS post here. The show looked so different from the usual ones. I remember amuy asking me to make Js posts and I telling her , there is no need for a JS in a forum like this.

How I wish it was the case even now

LOL never say never😆...that's the #1 rule of all Indian TV shows even though you want to hope for the best regarding a show you like.

Ab JS ki ek baar entry ho chuki hai toh itni aasaani se he won't go out of business...you can count on Colors for that...looks like it's going to be a back and forth b/w good epis and nonsense on and off...can't expect consistency😕

Anyways, let's see how they try to show it in the next two days...lol...honestly this is why I don't even have full faith in the show being consistent hereon...a day at a time is the only way to go with it I guess...
shamil thumbnail
anu what can they actually show in two days?
today I guess we get maddy agreeing to be the daddy
monu agreeing to marry pimpli
meenu crying another bucket while agreeing to the proposal
may be we will get a precap where something makes monu realise meenu ka dil dhadakta hain apne liye
and then we have one day before the be-mis-use track
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
There could be a possibility where Mohan turns a Sports Editor for a day where he needs to interview JS and Guru must have passed on the info to Nanhi and Nanhi knowing his fondness for cricket must have forced her Spiderman to take Addu, Megha and Nanhi along with him to meet JS. Renu must be acting as a spy to keep a check on Megha when Mohan is around😆😆

But the fact is y did Kunal say in the interview that he has to patao Addu to marry Megha🤔

I have a feeling he just said it and didn't actually mean to say that he is doing all this to patao Addu (sounds lame)😆😆😆
Maz. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Par Shamil..Monu ko pata hai na that Meenu's dil uske liye dhadakta hai...he just thinks she will never come to accept that fact...

All this bemisaal and band baja budhwaar thing reminds me..wayy back in the month of jan-feb, there was the shivratri episode n all that was aired on a wednesday na..and people kept saying how there is a Wednesday jinx..all filler kind of episodes...looks like abhi tak nahin choda..😆.. history repeats itself very often..😆