sang_hari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
god.i didnt want to update this episode but...........my blood is still boiling and by BP up

the episode starts with DJ being brought to the panchayat. ammaji arrives there and the people are demanding justice by demanding DJ's death.jogi asks raghav to give a summary of DJ's crime,raghav tells the crowd that they have all driven DJ to this extent of running away and starts supporting them.he also says that DJ have committed no crime but have loved each other and want to spend their life with each other.jogi gets angry at raghav and tells him to stop being DJ's lawyer and tells every body DJ have committed a crime acc to the kasbah rules ,that they will have to be punished.the villagers demand justice.the paanch also feel the DJ have committed a crime but say that jhoomer is innocent girl while dheeraj is the one who spoiled her thought process and made her elope.sia asks everybody whether death is the only sentence to be given to dheeraj.she asks them to look at this for DJ's POV.sia adds that giving a death sentence is against the law of the land and violating the constitution of this country thus by denying DJ their fundamental rights.the villagers are irate and demand justice,the paanch also feel that sia should either give her verdict or step down.sia then with a heavy heart sentences dheeraj to death by hanging in the panchyat grounds at 5 next morning.all the assembled are shocked and raghav the most.he looks at sia with anger and she looks helpless.
jhoomer begs the panchyat that she has committed the crime along with dheeraj and also wants to die with dheeraj.but ammaji asks avtar to take jhoomar away.gaji drags jhoomer and takes her home with avatar.sia is upset ,with the villagers asking the sentence to be carried out immediately.sia tells them that she has given dheeraj the time till next morning for him to realise his mistake and repent for the same.dheeraj is locked in the panchyat house with dalveer telling him to dream about his wedding as he is going to die the next day.jhoomer back in the heilli with avater asks why sia cheated her.avter tells him that sia had no other way than to do this to save jhoomer's life.ammaji and her two sons are happy about sia caught in the web.ammaji tells them that it is not easy to rule over mad veerpur and that this is just the beginning of sia's troubles.

avater leaves jhoomer's room in tears and chachi listens to her wails with pain outside the room.dheeraj in the panchayat room smiles sadly.

PRECAP-sheela chachi tells sia that she has cheated all of them ,.she tells that ammaji is much better than her as she tells them what she is going to do on their faces.but sia she says has back stabbed and cheated them by talking about principles and law just to come to power.she curses sia that she will never be happy in her life.

P.S-i request all the members who read this update to please click on the chaska meter and also click the like button so that there is a improvement in the ratings of the show.this job would take only 2 seconds of your precious time and would serve as an encouragement for the show,for the members who comment and for myself too.if time permits please do comment on the show and the articles related to laado too

i guess raghav is back to his nngiri and they have totally spoiled the character that we have loved-sheelachachi.god save sia

Edited by sang_hari - 15 years ago

sang_hari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
girls,brace u'reself.I somehow have this feeling that raghav is going back to his NNgiri ways.thinks of all the gallis possible.it is show time now for raghav.

sheels chachi another namuna.she begged sia to save jhoomer's life at any cost and now that she is saved,she refused to think things from sia's POV.she even refused to think that sia may have way out of this and has promised to give the death sentence at 5 am to dheeraj just to buy time .my stomach churned at the way she cursed sia(pregnant woman) in the precap .so she is selfish and she who kept calling sia her daughter until yesterday turned her back on her the moment something wrong happened to her own daughter.

ammaji ,jogi and gaji need to burned at stake is all i want to say about them
Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Omgg Im so not watchin dis Gona give me more headache as i already have a cold!
WTH is going on? is sheela chachi mad?
Sia saved her daughter and she cursed her? N Sia is preggy!
OMG Thanks so much for the update cause i dnt wana watch the epi lol
sonam21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the update shreya 👏👏..............
well what can i say about today's episode........am really sorry to say but sheela chachi has turned out to be very selfish............like i've always maintained that all these so called supporters of sia inside the haveli are all a bunch of selfish people..........they've never supported sia in the open by standing against ammaji, they have always kept themselves safe and supported sia silently and when it came to their turn, they always want sia to fight for them.............
how could sheela chachi even think that for the sake of power , sia would stoop to such low levels.........worse, she cursed her when she's carrying, i've lost all respect for chachi today ...........
i'm waiting to see what plans sia has to save dheeraj and want to see the reaction of these people after that................
PemaKarpo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

thanx for the update😊.my strong feeling is that dhreej wont die.its a prety sticky situation for sia!but then,i wont blame sheela chachi even if sia did this with good intentions.v ourselves are feeling bad at sia's decision,poor caachi!especially after the way sia said to the ppl of veerpur that the decision will be made a 4 in front of everybody,i was confident that she had something up her sleeve.but we were all in for a rude shock😡😭

but m sure sia will come up with something to save dheeraj!

poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yaar SHreya, thanks for the update. I so wish I hadn't watched yesterday's epi. Mummy 3 (sic!) was probably better.
I agree with Sweety. The people inside the haveli (the so called Sia's supporters) always wants her to fight for them and get them the desired results. The judgement was a shocker for me too but can't these women think of something more worthwhile.
Chachi doesn't even realise that Sia has put herself in line for countless times, risking her own life?
And is it so easy to curse anyone?
Chachi herself knew about Jhoomar and Dheeraj since long, what exactly had she been doing or planning to do all these time?
And if Raghav goes back to being a Nalayak once again, well he can only pray that he had not done so. 😡
Anurulz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

shreya u had to sit thu this??poor u!!👏👏👏

i decided tht this show is useless..sheela chachi is one to talk abt backstabbing!!wasnt SHE the one who gave tht stupid advice to chanda to backtrack on her statement regarding gunja??sia dint come and curse her..and what utter nonsens is this to come and curse a pregnant woman??i agree wid sweety..the FF gang is quite selfish..barring santosh i think,everybody else just sits and waits for sia to work things out,prays to God and effectively does nothing..and when things dnt work out,sit and curse either God,ammaji and the new trend is to curse sia apparently..if THEY had a solution thn y not bring it forth??
raghav if goes back to his NN days,am going to personally hunt him down to veerpur and kick his a*s..khud bhi to aise kitni baar kar chika hai (like the santosh track) where he pretends to be on ammaji's side and then make sum plan on the sly...give wifey a benefit of doubt atleast Mr.hubby..
poetic thumbnail
Anu,
I somehow have lost respect for that Sheela Chahci woman. I know she's upset and distraught, but didn't she even realise for a minute that she was cursing a woman (who is like her daughter) who is carrying a child. In fact probably Avtar got it right that Sia did it all to save Jhumar.
And seriosuly if Raghav doesn't even try and understand the predicament in which Sia is, then he definitely needs to know and learn somethign about being selfless, like his wife, and stop thinking from his own stupid POV for some time.
I so wish these two had not returned to the cursed haveli.
23rdkeven thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Anu,

I somehow have lost respect for that Sheela Chahci woman. I know she's upset and distraught, but didn't she even realise for a minute that she was cursing a woman (who is like her daughter) who is carrying a child. In fact probably Avtar got it right that Sia did it all to save Jhumar.
And seriosuly if Raghav doesn't even try and understand the predicament in which Sia is, then he definitely needs to know and learn somethign about being selfless, like his wife, and stop thinking from his own stupid POV for some time.
I so wish these two had not returned to the cursed haveli.

You are right Poet - but what I feel is, since sia is given time for him upto Morning 5am - I think some twist will be there. Sia is definitely going to do some thing😕
poetic thumbnail
Hope so keven. I so want Sia to get out of this trouble herself, and with her head held high.
The others can all eat dust for all I care.
Edited by poetic - 15 years ago