ash sis
sorry
4 doing this
actually it was by mistake
agli dafa nahi karoon gi
inshallah
bye
khudahafiz
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Originally posted by: talking girl
salam
ash sis
sorry
4 doing this
actually it was by mistake
agli dafa nahi karoon gi
inshallah
bye
khudahafiz
well tats ok !!!!! ...
i'm glad u replied +vely...
well c u around ..
Originally posted by: Jem4Himesh
^^ agree madhu!!!😆 it was a good april fool...i went n checked star news n saw nothin so i guessed it was a af straight away 😆
Yeh Jem, it was a good april fool!😊. As he wrote he is not going to prticipate in SRGMP I guessed its a af...I searched the net for the news.......but there was nothing...😆
Hey all
oooh i've got exciting news for ya'lll ...
gals we don't need ne countdowns nemore .....
THE PROMOS R ON AIR !!!!!!!!!!!! - yess u've read it right !👏😃
well i jus saw it on Sony TV & Star ...
ooooooh my god yaar .. u'll jus die , melt wen u see him ☺️
gosh is he hot or getting hotter .. can't say ...all i can say is mujhe woh chahiye ....har haal main .!!!!!!!!!!!😆☺️☺️
i still can't get over it !!!!!!!!😛😉
oooh my god ... ooh my god !!! ☺️
well the promos start saying "Vijay Taneja presents ..."
"Himesh Reshammiya as HR "
& they show Himeshji taking his cap( a yellowish-brown 1 ) ( to put it on .. but they don't show him yet ")
& they show a landscape of Germany ...say ..the name of the place & some "pleasant day " ..
& they show the climax sen .. where there is a helicop & 2 bikes ( wonder if they r harley davidsons)
& a limo ( or is it a BMW ..)
newayzz the nxt is ..they show Himeshji coming up the stairs of the stage & a huge crowd cheering him & the camera turn towards Himeshji & they show him ................
oooooooo ..yaar kya scene hai !!!!!!!!!! 👏 👏
ok Himeshji'z wearing a red cap ( oo 1 of my fave colour☺️ ) ...& i think he's wearing a brown over coat & a black shirt inside ....- well cldn't see properly ..but he looks hottt !!!☺️
well yaa .. they show him & tats the end of the promo ...
its a short 1 ....but a "MUST WATCH "! 😉👏
i can't wait till the moviee releases .. i wanna see it NW !!!!!!!!😛☺️☺️
soo ppl do watch out for the PROMO !!!!!!☺️ ita a gr8 1
Originally posted by: jani-yeh
Hey Jem di,hpe ur ok sis...Im glad u got ur email...N dnt wori i promise i will send u a long email,but its guna b after the wkend...Weep weep, i hpe u got 2 watch the carnival,i did n Himesh woz rocking as always. Neway if i dnt a chance l8r...Happy easter sis. Lv jani xx
hey sis...im fine thank you!!! Don't worry I shall wait for your long reply 😳 Yep yep I did tape the carnival 😉 Happy Easter to you too sis - at least we have had gr8 weather this weekend!!!
@ash sis - thanks for posting the article (sum1 posted this on the website as well 😆)
@madhu - ya it was def an april fool!!!
@badi di - don't worry I haven't seen promo yet either 😭...let's hope we get to see it soon!!!
'Good Boy Bad Boy' Music Release |
[Monday, April 09, 2007] |
'Good Boy Bad Boy' a Mukta Arts production launches its music, composed by non other than king of hindi pop Himesh Reshammiya. The music of the film completely gels with the plot of the movie. The entire starcast of the film comprising of Tushar Kapoor, Emraan Hashmi and Tanushree Dutta were present for the Audio Launch. Also present were the director of the film Mr. Ashwini Chaudhary and Mukta Arts founder Mr. Subhash Ghai. http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/hindi/gallery/events/1197 8.html EXCEPT for Himeshji |
hey all ..
Dhurthi - thanx for posting ... well i was jus abt to post the same artical 😛😉
ppl... i have news tat Himeshji is right now in India ...( aur right nw shaayad he might be in his studio ..) newayzz in a nxt few days he'll be leaving the o Thai ..
( shaayad in 15-20 days..) & the shooting is gonna wrap up by the 6th of May
somemore news too ... well i've heard tat the music might be out by the end of this month ( but i don't think soo .. ..i think its gonna release in May ..newayzzz )
The Dates for the release has not yet been decided ... its either on the 29th of June or on the 6th of July ...
............................................................ .................................................
well 2 more moviees of Himeshji r on air wid their promos ..
1 - Fool n Final ( FNF )
2 Nanhe Jaiselmier ..
i've not heard the music yet ...- but do watch out 4 it !!!!!!
............................................................ ................................................. .
Songs frm GB-BB .. r rockin !!!!!
tu thamle is all over the radio here ..- i've heard the whole songs - its jus rockin !!!!!!!!
............................................................ ..................
well as soon as i get more news . .. i'll be back !