Princess_Trisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Yeah..! Himesh Reshammiya Part 4 😛 😛 😛

Note to Aish 😭 Me no in the regular posters section? 😭 😭 😭 Me lubb Himesh... 😭 and all my di's out here 😭 even Rani jii, and Dhruti Dii should be on the list 😭 😭 😭 I thought we all were HR gals...hai naa? 😭 😭 😭 **Sorry, if you thought that was rude Ash sis...you know I still lubb you 😳 😳 😊 **
Edited by iqbal_trisha25 - 18 years ago
badi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Congratualations.... and Ash, Excellent, excellent presentation on first page.... love it....Good Job Ash....👏

ASH 😛 congrats on becoming the host... you deserve it ... after all you are our SENIOR LOCAL REPORTER😛

Ash, I think we should add all our lovely HR members names as posters...

for they all add colour and warmth to the club... I like all of them to feel that they have place in this club...

And they do😊

badi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
guys, i am in a crisis situation and I will not be active.
Celina7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: badibanga

badi di plzzzzzzzz pm me once😭

Princess_Trisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Celina7

badi di plzzzzzzzz pm me once😭

badii dii..waht happened? can we help? so serious that you can't visit your fav HR section? aisa bhi kya hua hoga😭

Celina7 thumbnail
guyz plz reply, its really shocking and sad.... 😭 we've lost one of our true hr fan...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/music-corner/455880/dayita-desai-dayita-condolences
HR ki sayyonni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jani-yeh

part four thats so cool.
hr ki sayyonni i would jus lyk to say sorry if you thgt my reply to you was rude that wasn't my intention.
😕

hey Jani

no no - it wasn't rude - u jus spoke ur mind ....tats really alright ! 😉😊😛

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail

Originally posted by: iqbal_trisha25

Yeah..! Himesh Reshammiya Part 4 😛 😛 😛

Note to Aish 😭 Me no in the regular posters section? 😭 😭 😭 Me lubb Himesh... 😭 and all my di's out here 😭 even Rani jii, and Dhruti Dii should be on the list 😭 😭 😭 I thought we all were HR gals...hai naa? 😭 😭 😭 **Sorry, if you thought that was rude Ash sis...you know I still lubb you 😳 😳 😊 **

hey i'm really sorry !!!
i'll do it right away - i'd jus copied wat was in PART 3's page 1 - i'm really sorry !!!!
plzzz excuseme ! 😳

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail

Congratualations.... and Ash, Excellent, excellent presentation on first page.... love it....Good Job Ash....👏

ASH 😛 congrats on becoming the host... you deserve it ... after all you are our SENIOR LOCAL REPORTER😛

Ash, I think we should add all our lovely HR members names as posters...

for they all add colour and warmth to the club... I like all of them to feel that they have place in this club...

And they do😊

Thanx !!!! Badi !!!!!! 😃🤗

yep i'll jus do tat - i was in a hurry y/day ,,n+ i copied wat was in PART 3's page 1 😛soo wasn't able to update ...

i'll do tat right away !!!!!

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail

hey hey badi !! - oooh my gosh !
cld we help u in ne way .,....

will u be back soon ? - we'll miss yaa ...🤗

Edited by HR ki sayyonni - 18 years ago