TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@shahsb_26, gal i just love ur SM Avi . reminds me how much i miss them 😭.....

Well , i wont comment on which fan group in other forum is supporting here each other 😆.....

Well Yes Anmol, they had rushed with V-S story and the way they are moving with V , i feel its to show the contrasting differences in V-D-S relation , the way V proposed her the next day , leaving her stunned was something , and his reason for asking her hand was huh acha ?? then coming to Sabz, well she must know being a actress her dark secretes will be revealed to anyone whom she is in love with , well she should be able to deal with them , if not today same thing may happen anytime in future , like said the only thing which bugs me about V-S story is , when ever V was shown talking to her or expressing his feelings , he was being robotic , its like he was their on a mission or a meeting , the way he express himself to her with full intensity is fab , but yet he fails to READ her , before he left when he went to meet her , she indirectly hinted him enough with her expressions that she was in dilemma and even she likes him , all this small things went over V head

My liking for D is simple , she is very practical gal , and open book ......

V_D look cute, Chemistry works when both ckts are in love, V is giving cold shoulder to D tho kaha sae hoga chemistry , and Yday episode clearly hinted that V will fall for D for what she is , and he will realize she is his love rather than sabz.. thats wat i feel , if cvs change mind well nothing new ..................
trendzy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yeah JustJ m eagerly waiting for the moment when vaibhav falls for devki.................
vivacious_priya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

😲 yeh lo! Here all the Uttaran Veecha fans are on the same side as I and Priya!😲🤣 Chalo kuch toh accha hua we can agree on ONE couple😆

yes sanaya i was also thinking d same...😆😆
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya2904

yes sanaya i was also thinking d same...😆😆

well not all charu and shon r supporting vaibhav sabina😆😆

Originally posted by: intruderfast

well not all charu and shon r supporting vaibhav sabina😆😆

but in d future vaibhav devki will rock...😃 coz devki z main lead of d show..😉
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
YAYY cant wait for Vaiki scenes!
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
looking forward for Vaiki scenes , but the holi scene was depressing and very sad , hope things change soon ................
vaiki scene is on d way coz again sabina insulted vaibhav when he saved her.... n some how IMV managed to not to let his son name come on d news paper..😃
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: trendzy

I guess in todays holi episode we get to see some nice vaiki scenes ...................

hope so , yes judging from precap it seems therewill be a scene
i like devaki very much , she is the best character in the show
vaibhav rude to devki... tommorow may be he will tell abt sabina to devki... waise i felt bad seeing sabina puting color on vaibhav's pic on a magzine.. but i hope gud gud happens to vaiki..😊