Osprisshow thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yaaarooonn...roadies iz Back!!!!!!!!!!!!...
chalo chalo.....nautanki shuru karo..
..itna sannnata kyun hain yahaan!!!😕..
basantiozz and gabbbar paaziiz
.intezaar ka mausam khatam and the deadly journey begins ........

whtever...main agayi hoon..sannata apne ap hi gum hojayega...
bcuz of ma exmz na i cudnt watch the episode fully..just took sum glance.....
aaaaaahhh...ghhghghrhghr ..the boy who was acting like doggy....😆...
i liked the boy Eriq roy ..yaar cute hain..😳 ladki logoko respect v karta hain..not baaadd...shikaar😆 kharab nahi hain apunka..!!😆
the girl named megha she was also cute..and a really a fascinating girl.really felt bad hearing abt her parents..
and the girl priyanka..awee so cute...!!but was lil bit nervous...
and vikkipajji with his bibibachhaaa...😆brave man
okay i will catch the full epi later and will edit....
for now its the feedback..
share your reviews too!!.
Edited by osprisshowMOU - 15 years ago

shanza_adorable thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
sry 4 d post galti se
Edited by shanza_adorable - 15 years ago
Anam_naan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey mou yaar thanks for finish karoing d sannata...
audition was rocking....brocha hahahaha baby wala scene was gud...😆😆..yeh d doggie was a pacca doggie sachi...n mohini dat gal wth eric was gud bt nt selecvted newz....overall it was gud.....n good roadies are selected
not_yet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
omg i dnt understnd y u guyz lykd da 1st audition...wht waz soo gud abt it???.....it wz **edited** n wayyyy borin....🤢........plzzz bring raghu n rajiv bck...dey rock man.......yikkkzzzz diz yearz judgez SUXXXX big tym......👎🏼
Edited by -aditi- - 15 years ago
spyrulzdworld thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
srsly d auditions were so boring the tasks they were assigning to the contestants were soo lame
i really need raghu/rajiv bak fr d auditions
d auditions last year were jus amazing it ws fun watchin them again n again but noww it completely suckss
Osprisshow thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

yah i also feel that the audition was not up to th emark...but this time i really didnt hesitate to watch it cuz theere was nothing vulgur Qs criteria....

but yah missed RG-RGV ........

and yah there was another boy Anwar..6.2 ..not bad at all!😉

Anam_naan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: not_yet

omg i dnt understnd y u guyz lykd da 1st audition...wht waz soo gud abt it???.....it wz **EDITED** n wayyyy borin....🤢........plzzz bring raghu n rajiv bck...dey rock man.......yikkkzzzz diz yearz judgez SUXXXX big tym......👎🏼

see for sure withot our gr8 raghu n rajiv its quite boaring...d autions could have been far more better it wasnt bad it was boaring bt gud...we have to call it gud warna we wont take interest n may b nt even watch it lolzzzzz i dnt want dat....
seriously hame bhi galoiyon ki adat ho gai hai roadies main..bina galoiyon k roadies nai acha lag raha hai...hai na?????
Edited by -aditi- - 15 years ago
352869 thumbnail
Bakwaas
Honestly, I felt it had nothing in it. Total waste of time.
I saw the starting and man! no Raghu no Roadies..! was so clear!! I just turned it off and went to do some work then.
But den I cot up d repeat telecast..wich flashes 24x7 on MTv..! N saw most of it..! N I din't felt it had much in it. The questions asked were silly. Not much ROADIES in it!!
Jus ma opinion!!
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Well the episode was okayish not the best or really awesome the roadies who got selected were really good but i miss raghu-rajeev they were truly entertaining judges cyrus and chinapa tried to do gud but they were okie as well but still it's roadies so i liked it anyways and mou yes i m so happy ur back ab i hope everyone stays active and sanata kabhi na ho and im waiting to see RV and yes eric is kinda cute i like that he respects women and that girl megha was very sweet and straightword and preeti was a bit shy but gud