Chup kar bawri..tanne jaha marna hai mar...par ib mhaare se mat takrana.... This is what he said and left from there thinking... Viru...hey...
Dear IFians, readers and writers, welcome to the Resources for Fanfiction writers thread. This is your one-stop shop/guide for all the tools you...
Happy 20th birthday Priyal Mahajan!!!
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVsRVVcqDyV/?utm_medium=copy_link https://www.instagram.com/reel/CVsRNWOqqjP/?utm_medium=copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CVdNNNVKKNP/?utm_medium=copy_link this promo is for re run on rishtey channel
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CVo_TZnjRPf/?utm_medium=copy_link https://twitter.com/OurTVPlus/status/1454436742065389572?t=JgCAPl156enAroK1YfxPiQ...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVqJalZPexx/?utm_medium=copy_link ,
As Bigg Boss is going to come at 10pm....Even I saw the promo......
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVnZLdaPfRJ/?utm_medium=copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CVnZNCaDOpe/?utm_medium=copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVm5u0EqaZn/?utm_medium=copy_link Will give UW short 😊 Purvir on bed mukhi tell purvi Tht I know u will take of the...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVkqH3zq-X1/?utm_medium=copy_link
https://instagram.com/stories/sagarchikane259/2694496175529127193?utm_source=ig_story_item_share utm_medium=share_sheet
At the havan Sakshi is all smiles as she watches Purvi sitting at the havan with the bomb filled Coconut in her lap . Pandit ji asks for pure...
Video https://www.instagram.com/tv/CVfPRvSABOw/?utm_medium=copy_link
😌😌😌 1.0 https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1453614639808319493?t=fisbL5jutkaFz1jW6VTf2Q s=19 Sitara...
We can discuss episodes here and respect each other opinions. No chatting is allowed in EDT Please follow Molkki Forum Rules Participation...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVkBNqZKwIthGSIMyFZ6LiC6ArBq2a_EbAzK7w0/?utm_medium=copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVkHep8qtJbZBifM7g9GKcyew1LXQ-Syc8g1ec0/?utm_medium=copy_link
❤️❤️ Welcome Molkki forum friends ❤️❤️ Here is our thirtieth chatting corner, our little corner to express our views, have healthy discussions...
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CViio_ZDJrs/?utm_medium=copy_link
Purvi enters Sakshi’s bedroom and is annoyed that Mukhi and Sakshi did not wait for her consent . She then declares that she has decides that...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVfsmuqL3Jm/?utm_medium=copy_link
PurVir are upset their love story has tk go thru more tough times . Vir laments they have tk go through more torture , Purvi is teary eyed n...
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CVfPH8elqge/?utm_medium=copy_link Sorry if it's already posted...
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CVfPRvSABOw/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/p/CVdOrK4BiHZ/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CVck3hdA2ed/?utm_medium=copy_link
Episode begins with Mukhi worrying about his kids Juhi and Manas . He shouts and accuses Purvi for being responsible for this mess. Sakshi...