Saba live today

RamonaG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9

She said yesterday she didn’t come live as she was busy with molkki screenplay writing n she forgot 😳

Veer n Nandini track is ending soon 😲

Now she was in a meeting about molkki tracks

She said that timing depends on the channel and since some shows like bawra are having 30 min episodes so can’t be helped 🤔

Channel knows it affects trp or not n there’s no need for us to destroy our peace thinking of it Saba said 🤷🏻‍♀️

She said molkki is NOT under scanner n who is spreading these rumours 🤔

Purvi in saree will be seen in mid August later she said there is no specific date of it if u guys want to see it we will show her in saree

She said that they had a meeting about August broad story

Some fans asked for college track again n she said whatever track starts you ask when is it ending I don’t understand what track it is that y’all want to see …50% of the people like a track n the other 50% don’t .. she said that those who bash every track are not true fans that’s all I can say

Also..

one fan asked when is purvir first night n Saba replied what's first night smiley37smiley24

Edited by RamonaG - 4 years ago

Nahimaa thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Veer and Nandu ending 😲

But I want Mohit to stay

Edited by x-Nahima-x - 4 years ago
Fazzzz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

If Veer and Nandini's track is ending soon. Can they kill one of them off and have a whodunnit storyline. Would be a good idea as at the moment, the show is very boring. PurVir is the only reason majority are watching but we need entertainment along with romance.

RamonaG thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-Nahima-x

Veer and Nandu ending 😲

She said bahot jaldi end hoga unka track

Nahimaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: RamonaG

Purvi in saree will be seen in mid August

Yaar I said I wanted this…Saba is actually going through my wish list 🤣

now if Vir gifts Bawari the saree and puts it on for her then I know she’s reading my posts 🤣🤣

Edited by x-Nahima-x - 4 years ago
Nahimaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: RamonaG

She said bahot jaldi end hoga unka track

Wow…I guess they were brought in as a filler as they decided suddenly to kick S out

Plus people are not liking Vir having grown up kids.

RamonaG thumbnail

Originally posted by: x-Nahima-x

Wow…I guess they were brought in as a filler as they decided suddenly to kick S out

Plus people are not liking Vir having grown up kids.

I think it was filler for amars surgery

Fazzzz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Thanks for sharing Ramona.

darkchocolates thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Yeh Saba tissue paper se zyada jaldi tracks change karti hai...🤣🤣🤣

I am all OK with Veer Nandini track ending...I badly want a PurVir centric track now...

Thank you so much Ramona for the update..🤗🤗

Nezuko thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Wow pur in saree saba meherban

But mohit 🥺