Ocean_deep thumbnail
too good Poetic....
I liked the scenes.....
thank u 4 makin it..
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wow poetic... I love this song... its one among my favourites... not only the song the film Parineetha itself.... Loved the way you mixed the scenes.... BTW I found one more thing common on our us... (I mean on VM)... Mine and yours first VM was on Kranti.. second was one Raj... So I am eagerly waiting for your lovely thrid VM.... Thanks for the VM dear...
watergirl68in thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi;

Loved your VM, I am totally fida on the song which is from parineeta. Infact I love the movie also. You are right you should hear the song when you are alone.

Regards
Water😊

poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: watergirl68in

Hi;

Loved your VM, I am totally fida on the song which is from parineeta. Infact I love the movie also. You are right you should hear the song when you are alone.

Regards
Water😊

Water

I also love the movie and have watched it so many times.

I am happy you liked the mix.

Poet
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: pennu

Wow poetic... I love this song... its one among my favourites... not only the song the film Parineetha itself.... Loved the way you mixed the scenes.... BTW I found one more thing common on our us... (I mean on VM)... Mine and yours first VM was on Kranti.. second was one Raj... So I am eagerly waiting for your lovely thrid VM.... Thanks for the VM dear...

Pen,

You like this song too? Wow! It's one of my favourites too. I agree with you about the movie too. 😆 We have started agreeing on so many things again.

Thanks for liking the VM. I have to see 3 more of your VMs, will see one tomorrow. 😊

Yeah, I know, we seem to be following the same route.

As for the third VM, haven't thought about it as yet. Not even the song.

Let me see.

Poet
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ocean_deep

too good Poetic....
I liked the scenes.....
thank u 4 makin it..

Hi Ocean

YOu are welcome.

Poet
ranjnanarang thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey rachna
seems I have been missing in action for a very long time and have missed out on a lot. A VM b you lovely. I love thins song though not seeing it right now. Hubby and sonny boy sleeping beside me and I will get dandad If I play any music right now. But will surely check it tomorrow and comment.
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bonai

Thanks for the new year gift. Really appreciate it. I do agree u choose uncommon songs and mix it with perfect scenes. This mix is also very good. U did gift the perfect mix to ur teacher sami ji. The lyrics & scenes are perfect to describe R's pain. Keep it up want to see more of ur work. Ebar du line amar taraf theke

Natun mix nababarsha er prabhate,

Bhaloi katbe bakita tomate amate

Tomar lekha tomar mix

Jeno cricketer match e six

Tomar sab creation

Bharae amar mon pran

Tohra jyada Bengali baatchit ho gayi keya? If anyone wants to know what I wrote? I praises Rachna's work in Bengali with my style of jhelofy kabita. 😃

Hi Bonai

Jak tomar New Year Gift bhalo legecchey? Bhalo kotha, am happy. 😊

Yes, Sami ji is a great teacher and a patient one. ⭐️

I loved the lines you wrote and am really fortunate for them.

Let's see how I go ahead with the next one. If at all.

Poet
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranjnanarang

hey rachna

seems I have been missing in action for a very long time and have missed out on a lot. A VM b you lovely. I love thins song though not seeing it right now. Hubby and sonny boy sleeping beside me and I will get dandad If I play any music right now. But will surely check it tomorrow and comment.

Haila Ranju

Meri twin positive clone 😆😉😕 (positivity kam nahi laga)

How are you? Missed you. Ask Sami

Arrey you take time and see and then let me know.

I posted another VM too earlier, called Dooriyan .

Will be happy if you check that too.

BTW, me updating my FF - A New Dawn. Have made it into a FF, so do check it when you get time.

Poet
Edited by poetic - 16 years ago
ranjnanarang thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeah rachna I just saw it. Will eb seeing it all tomorrow onwards. and will be posting in my commenst as well. coming to u via PM.