AreYaar thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Nupur9

Et tu???
You too think that there is some Immu-Neil look alike to whisk K away........
*clapping and jumping up & down* yeaaaaahhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
That would be awesome.....Would love to see Rajs' jaw drop when this happens.....
Million $ look that would be........πŸ˜†

Hold on to the white horses, Nupur yaar!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.....I was the just kiddingπŸ˜†.....That would make this story comically tragicπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
I want to see some ANGST!!! That is the only reason I'm still hanging onπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for the dash.....nahi a bucket full of thanda pani on my armaans anu!!!!!πŸ˜›
Hmmmmmmmmmmm......but the truth be said.....
I too want to see a tormented......anguished....distressed Raj.........
Nothing shall beat the high his deep sigh shall give me!!!!
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for the dash.....nahi a bucket full of thanda pani on my armaans anu!!!!!πŸ˜›
Nothing shall beat the high his deep sigh shall give me!!!!

Anu, Nupur is still recovering from the shock πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† the aftershock of seeing one of the would be Subhu... rest assured, we Raj bashers have only mission Rajbir's ultimate humilation. But, since we cannot pair the churi kumari with a humilated man, subhankar was the hope ... and now we need to begin the search again πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and pray that the one who appears does not turn out to be a nightmare for Nupur. πŸ˜‰
AreYaar thumbnail

Thanks for the dash.....nahi a bucket full of thanda pani on my armaans anu!!!!!πŸ˜› heheheπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Nothing shall beat the high his deep sigh shall give me!!!! Yessssssssss!!! Eggjactly, my friend! Eggjactly!! When the mighty shall fall....and fall hard, then the fun will begin!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Ok today I was trying to analyze Raj's POV actuallyπŸ˜›
I think first of all someone needs to clear this big misunderstanding of Raj that KKs r terrrorists and believes only in Violence...From what I understood today,Raj has no problem in the freedom movement but he is just not in favour of the techniques applied by the KKs to attain freedom...He thinks that people like Sohan Singh r dangerous for the youth and so they need to b punished at any cost and for this if he had to take the wrong route to punish him,then he will do so🀒...I guess someone needs to show him the actual side of the KKs and the Britishers and only then we can hope for some transformation of heart in RajbirπŸ˜ƒ..
Anyways till then Kranti's dreams will keep haunting Raj from time to timeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜›
Nupur9 thumbnail
Yes since this Neither High Nor Mighty's arrogance is really upthere in EgoOOOmeter....
When he shall fall it would be a big *THUD*
btw you a Sonam fan???.....me find that girl a real stunner........totallly loved her in Saawariya!!!πŸ‘πŸΌ
AreYaar thumbnail

Yes since this Neither High Nor Mighty's arrogance is really upthere in EgoOOOmeter....
When he shall fall it would be a big *THUD*
btw you a Sonam fan???.....me find that girl a real stunner........totallly loved her in Saawariya!!!πŸ‘πŸΌ

Yep! I'm a Sonam fan! How'd you guess??? Was it the sigs???πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....I actually didn't really like her much in SaawariyaπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...She has a long way to go as an actress..I'm more her fan thru all the interviews I've read and seen of her...I like her bindaas attitude....and there is a naturalness about her that is sorely liking in most heroines...she has the potential to evolve into a classic....something distinctly sets her apart from the usual pack of actresses...so hoping to see big things from her in the future😊
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nureat01

Yep! I'm a Sonam fan! How'd you guess??? Was it the sigs???πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....I actually didn't really like her much in SaawariyaπŸ˜³πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...She has a long way to go as an actress..I'm more her fan thru all the interviews I've read and seen of her...I like her bindaas attitude....and there is a naturalness about her that is sorely liking in most heroines...she has the potential to evolve into a classic....something distinctly sets her apart from the usual pack of actresses...so hoping to see big things from her in the future😊

OH MY GOSH..one more Sonam fan😲😲...now I know why our tastes r so similarπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³..I actually started loving her from Saawariya only😳..I thought the girl had a natural beauty and she has got the talent and will definitely emerge out as the lambi race ki ghodiπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...
Anyways back to our Kranti-Raj sagaπŸ˜†...let me do the update firstπŸ˜‘πŸ˜†
skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nups,
Who is Immy-Neil??? I dont get it
Nupur9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

Nups,

Who is Immy-Neil??? I dont get it

Immu = Imran Khan (the Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na) Boy.......*drool*
Neil= Neil Nitin Mukesh (the Johnny Gaddar) Boy *thud*
Er......em....sorry........Am I the only one having a hard time breath.......
Jyo lend me your oxygen mask please.....jaldi!!!!
I know imagine them or their look alike as Shubu..........*thoking her head on the wall*