Jayeeta_06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Part 2 - awesome update...⭐️⭐️⭐️...loved Mayur nok-jhok...😛😆...Mayank doesn't want to take Nupur to the office party as he thinks that she's a behenji......but Durga makes Nupur dress western dress which blows him away...😉...waiting 4 the next update......thank u 4 pm...😃...
jasminerahul thumbnail

In your way where you live Teri Galliyan Part 3

Thanks to each one of u 4 such lovely comments

In your way where you live Teri Galliyan Part 3

Durga:Bhaiyya...how is bhabhi looking now?
Mayank:Not bad as I expected.
Durga and Devayani laughed.
Deva:Mayank...now you can take Nupur with you.Right?
Mayank nodded.

Mayank-Nupur,Aman-Durga went for the party.
All were amazed to see Mayank's stylish wife Nupur.Mayank was happy.
But seeing Nupur being proud he whispered in her ears:No need to be too happy.Though you look like a city girl a village girl is always country.
Nupur was hurt.

Music was played.

O.. Yahin doobe din mere
Yahin hote hain savere
Yahin marna aur jeena
Yahin Mandir aur Madeena...

Aman to Durga:May I dance with you dear?
D:Why should I?What is there in you for me to dance with you?

He smiled:Love.I am full of love...the love which is stored for you.
She blushed.
Am:Shall we dance dear?

She smiled:Sure my dear.

They started dancing.

O.. Yahin doobe din mere
Yahin hote hain savere
Yahin marna aur jeena
Yahin Mandir aur Madeena...

They noticed Mayank-Nupur not dancing with each other.
Dur:Aman...Bhaiyya is not dancing with bhabhi.She will be so upset.
Am:Durga...It's not easy for MAYANK to move on.Give him some more time.
Dur:But...
Am:We will go to them.
Aman-Durga went to them.
Am:MAYANK...why are you standing still?
Dur:Yes bhaiyya...all are not dancing.It's a shame that you are not dancing.

Mayank:MAYANK can't face shame.
He pulled Nupur towards him and started dancing.Nupur was stunned.

Teri galiyan... galliyan teri, galliyan..
Mujhko bhaavein galiyan, teri galliyan

Aman-Durga smiled.They went forward with dance.

Teri galiyan...galiyaan teri, galliyan..
Yuhin tadpavein, galliyan teri, Galliyan...

Nupur hid her discomfort and danced smiling to show off the public.

Tu meri neendo me sota hai
Tu mere ashqo mein rota hai

Aman-Durga discussed about bringing Mayank-Nupur closer.
Dur:Aman...we need to do something to bring bhaiyya and Nupur bhabhi closer.The dance was good.But that is not enough.
Am:Ya.Then why don't we arrange a dinner date for them?
Dur:That's a good idea.

When they informed Mayank about the date Mayank got angry.
Mayank:How did you both arrange dinner without asking my permission?
Am:Sorry MAYANK.But this is specially for newly wed couples and we thought you both would enjoy it as you guys are also recently married.
Mayank:No way.Cancel it.
Dur:We can cancel it.But can't refund it.
Devayani:Mayank...why are you getting angry?You both should go.
Mayank:I am not interested.
Deva:But I am telling you to go.
Mayank couldn't refuse it as it was his Nani's order.
Aman-Durga were happy.

Durga gave a red saree to Nupur.
Dur:Red is bhaiyya's favourite colour.He will go crazy seeing you in red.Wear it for the date.
Nupur looked at the red saree.She could feel pain.

Flash back...

Wearing a red saree she went for dinner date with Rudra.
They had dinner.
Unexpectedly he confessed his feelings by cupping her face in his hands.
R:Nupur...I want you to be my life partner.

Nupur was shocked.
R:I won't get a better life partner Nupur.You are the only woman who cared for me other than my mother.Will you marry me Nupur?
Nupur became emotional.
NUPUR:Rudra...what are you saying?

R:Tell Nupur...won't you marry me?

He held her hand.
R:I want to share my life with you Nupur.
NUPUR:Rudra...I...

NUPUR:I love you Rudra.
They shared an emotional eye lock.
Then they had a passionate dance.

Sargoshi si hai khayalon mein
Tu na ho, phir bhi tu hota hai
Hai sila.. tu mere dard ka

Present...

Nupur wore a red saree and went near Mayank.
His heart beat fast.

Flash back...

Sanchi-Mayank were wet in rain.Her bright red saree became wet showing her curves.
Mayank couldn't control himself .He was lost in her mesmerizing beauty.They shared some intimate moments in the rain.

Mere dil ki duaayein hain..
Teri galiyan... galliyan teri, galliyan..
Mujhko bhaavein galiyan, teri galiyan

He leaned towards her soft wet face.
Sanchi drowned in his sensuous touch.

She moved away from him.Again he pulled her towards him.

They drove to his farm house.
Mayank got cozy with Sanchi.

He led her to the bed.

She lay on the bed.He pampered her skin.She closed her eyes.

Teri galiyan...galiyaan teri, galliyan..
Yuhin tadpaavein, galliyan teri, galliyan..

Suddenly she stood up.
S:Mayank...not now.We should be in our limits now.We should keep up our traditions.
Mayank:Ok Sanchi...only when you are ready I will touch you.
She smiled caressing him:You are too sweet Mayank.

Present...

Mayank-Nupur went for dinner.They were uncomfortable with each other as their past was haunting them.

They had dinner silently and went home silently.
Nupur washed her face and came.Her wet face reminded Mayank of Sanchi's wet face.
Mayank could see only Sanchi in place of Nupur.Nupur could see only Rudra in Mayank's place.
She felt Rudra coming towards her.He caressed her face.Nupur felt Rudra was caressing her face passionately.

Kaisa hai rishta tera-mera
Be-chehra phir bhi kitna gehra
Ye lamhe, lamhe ye resham se
Kho jaayein.. kho na jaayein humse
Kaafila.. waqt ka.. rok le..
Abr se juda na ho

Her wet lips tempted him.
He imagined tasting Sanchi's lips.

The reality was that his lips were capturing Nupur's lips.
Nupur closed her eyes feeling that her Rudra was expressing his love to her.

Mayank Nupur drowned in passion without knowing that they were with each other.

Teri galliyan... galliyan teri galliyan..
Mujhko bhaave galiyan teri galiyan
Teri galiyan...galiyaan teri galliyan..
Yuhin tadpaave galliyan teri galliyan..

Galliyan...
Teri galliyan..
Tadpaavein...

(Ek Villain).

Edited by jasminerahul - 8 years ago
Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hmmm. so both mayank nupur had past. they were in love with someone else. pher ye shaadi kyun ki? mayur got cozy remembering their past. Pata nehi kya hoga!
sheetal1979 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Mayank hurt Nupur in party both danced together all send both for dinner date Nupur wear red color saree fav color of mayank but both had past and remembered their moments with they luvd and present both saw their lover in each other and get intimate superb beautiful song eagerly waiting for nxt dear
Jayeeta_06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update...⭐️⭐️⭐️...Mayank insults Nupur in the party...😲...they dance together...😎...Aman-Durga arranges a dinner date to unite them...😉...but Mayank thinks about Saanchi whereas Nupur about Rudra......imagining their ex-partners they kiss each other...😛...waiting to see their reaction......thank u 4 pm...😃...
varala thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update
Continue soon plz
Thanks for pm 😛
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 da pm n awesome update
PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update...
Thank u for pm & update
arisharosid20 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Mayank insult nupur.. Both dance beautiful..
All send them in date..
Both had past omg.. Then this marriage..
Both remember their past kiss each other omg know what will reaction can't wait update soon
jasminerahul thumbnail
I posted this converted SS for my dearest friend Sheetal.But I never expected such a nice response.Thanks a lot each of u

In your way where you live Teri Galliyan Part 4

Suddenly Mayank Nupur saw each other clearly and realized that they were with each other.They moved their lips from each others.
They couldn't face each other.
Nupur burst into tears and ran away.
Mayank was guilty:What did I do?

The next morning...

Mayank looked for Nupur.He saw her crying alone in the garden.
Mayank:Nupur!
She looked at him shedding tears.
NUPUR:Please don't come near me.

Mayank:Sorry Nupur.Sorry for what I did yesterday.Trust me.I didn't do it purposefully.

She walked away.

Mayank had lunch.He was so disturbed that he forgot to wash his mouth.
He got ready to go for meeting.Nupur noticed curry drops on his cheeks and lips.
NUPUR:Your face...
Mayank:What?Why are you staring at my face?
NUPUR:Bt...
Mayank:Don't care.
He tried to go out.Suddenly she held his hand.Then she wiped his cheek.
He got angry.

He blasted at her:Enough Nupur.
NUPUR:Sorry.Your face had curry drops on it.Since you are going for meeting I wiped it.
Nupur thought:How did I get the courage to touch his face?Why did I care for him?Is it because my unconscious mind lost shame after the kiss?
Mayank:Stop it.I had told you before also that you should not try to come closer to me.
Nupur got angry:I came closer to you?How?
Mayank:This wiping my face and all is a your trick.Right?
Nupur lost her control.
NUPUR:Enough Mayank!I wiped your face only because you should not look like clown in public.And you only tried to come closer to me.You only kissed me.
He got angry:Why should I try to get closer to a country girl like you?I am not interested in you.
NUPUR:Really?Then tell me why did you kiss me?
Mayank was reminded of him feeling that he was kissing Sanchi.
Mayank was silent for a moment.
Then he blasted at her:Don't try to innocent.Yes,I did a mistake by kissing you.But why didn't you stop me?You responded positively.
Nupur remembered her illusion that she was getting kissed by Rudra.
Mayank:Answer me damn it.
Nupur couldn't bear it anymore.
She walked away weeping.
Unknowingly Mayank felt upset .

He thought:Why do I feel that her silence had another meaning?
Suddenly he called her:Nupur!
She looked at him.
Mayank:I am sorry.
She was silent.
Mayank:But tell me why didn't you stop me yesterday night?
She wept.
NUPUR:I thought...I thought...I was in illusion.A fake dream.A dream which can never be true.
Mayank was confused:Means?
She wiped her tears.
NUPUR:You tell me.. why did you kiss me?
Mayank was silent for a few moments.
Mayank:Since you are misunderstanding me I will tell the truth.I kissed you mistaking you for another person.
Nupur was shocked.
She thought:Does that mean Mayank's kiss was just like I kissed him mistaking him for Rudra?
NUPUR:Tell clearly Mayank.
Mayank:I thought you were Sanchi.
NUPUR:Sanchi?Who is Sanchi?