MoNaya ~ Memories of 2013 ~

-Marie- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
2103 .. Well year comes n go..doesn't matter much to me..but as every day pass..my memories gets over crowded ..sometimes with happiness n sometimes with tears.. MoNaya being an important part of my life.. they made me laugh n cry during this whole year..sometimes get so happy seeing them together that eyes became wet..just in wish with all purity that they remain happy n bless..and sometimes cried so hard while missing them.. but i just know one thing..that everything was worth of doing n feeling for MoNaya .. i made loads of friends cox of dm ..n more than made more enemies..but i just don't care cox i m here for MoNaya.. if they wouldn't have been in my life there would have no world called IF in my life..
We got see Mohit Sehgal as Sid.. n Sanaya irani after khushi in Welcome.. and along that many news of MoNaya.. Sanaya to be in Mohit's place in Welcome was the most highlighted<3

And then we get to see MoNaya-Jun ..oh three mad people together.. MJHT yaadein taza kar dein .

and of course we get to see loads of MoNaya.

and then comes Valentines Interview<3

and the famous Umberalla made
appearance too again remind us of fab photshoot..

The BESTEST week was Arjun's wedding ! We had got every day monaya bits ! n had the memorable MoNayalicious Month dn <3

MoNaya @ Neha's Mehandi Ceremony [WU+Vid+Caps]
MoNaya @ ArNeha's 'Sangeet' [SBS/SBB vid+Caps]
MoNaya @ ArNeha's 'Marriage' cer. {Vids+WU+Caps}
MoNaya @ ArNeha's "Reception Party"[Vid+WU+Caps]

Where SBS n SBB had gave us MoNayailicious bits..there Our twitter Celebs continued rocking our Year..ONe of that was Raqesh's bday party pics ! A big thank you to GH,Anuj,Raqesh for tweeting MoNayalicious moments..

ONE of the MOST memorable byte with MoNaya was Gold awards their interview ! I still feels their voices ringing.. whenever i lose my phone sanaya's voice baby phone dhondoo.. and their cute lil fite at the end i won too wid red polish one bracelet..😆and their hugs.. dam i would continue with this segment only
Jab Mohit met Sanaya {All seg HQ Vid+WU+Caps @ 37}

A special thanks for this Pic. LOL Hum udhar nahn rakhtey could be best caption for this event.. among very famous fights this was too of MOHIT's presence at Abha Ji's son's Wedding ..who care about others..We had got Monaya v had gone crazy 😆

MoNaya @ Abha Jii's son wedding

The year never ends..without MoNaya birthday segments.Sanaya's bday segment was MONAYALICIOUS..where Mohit's bday segment was pure example of their being one soul..no one missed sanaya cox every word of Mohit ended n started on Sanaya.. n it didn't let us miss her..we knew n could feel sanaya's wishes n her presence <3

MoNaya @ SBS / Sanaya B'Day seg. [Chq P-11/12 n 16* for HQ Caps]
MoNaya @ WASSUP / Sanaya B'Day seg. [*You Tube Vid+Full WU+Caps add*]
MoNaya unrapped Gifts:I-F [You Tube Vid+WU {Both Part}]

Daljeet's shower function.. We get to see their glimpse...holding hands <3

What to say about bhindhi n baingan <3 hilarious n it add up more list to their nicknames <3 truly magical moments <3

ALong many flashbacks we get to see more MoNaya/SaJan of MJHT time <3 also when on got a tweet MoNaya dressed once again in Back to School theme recalled of MJHT <3

PreviousNext
Arjun Bijlani, Rati Pandey, Sanaya Irani, Mohit Sehgal at MJHT farewell party
MoNaya remained in news all over the years..wether it is CC's casting.. Kamoshiyan's end.. NB's speculations..MoNaya marriage..their hangouts with friends..or celebrations.. Their ill health n care for each other..their confessions about each other...their rocking performances as haider and paro.. or their photoshoots.. interviews ..or their appearances on awards show . or private functions... one of the most cutest n perfect JOdi of tellwood was always in news praising of them !!!!

And as the year ends.. they both are rocking on respective channels n serials.. their characters are one of the most amazing ones. Wishing loads of happiness success love n care for both of them in coming years.. Wishing to see RR toping every chart..and praying Mohit get's an awesome show promising n impressive where there are no era gira n we dont have to complain about anything 😳 and also how could i not mention my prayers for MoNaya byte .. SOOO Wishing that years starts with amazing MoNayalicious glimpse ! even a tweet and picture would do wonders 😆.

Keep LOving Mohit as Haider. and Sanaya as Paro.. but don't forget to love MoNaya as that would mean to them more !! There was No MoNaya time..but it began when MJHT/SaJan time came..as it left it gave us MoNaya time for ever..which continued..during IPPKND Time,Kamoshiyaan time, CC time...but now it is QH time and RR time..where MoNaya time is like always there forever just increasing with every second unlike to anyother time/thing !!
Love them unconditionally is the first rule to love someone :)

MoNaya keep rocking n shinning our lives ! we were here , are here and we will be always here Just for you MoNaya ! ! 😳

Here was my recall of some precious memories of my 2013 !
Edited by MoNayaAshiq4evr - 11 years ago

TUKI.MICKY thumbnail
Haaye what a Monayalicious post Marie Hats off hai tujhe 👏 Monaya related koi bhi news to humesha se special hote hai, phir chahe ek glimpse hi kyun na ho like Abha ji's son's wedding or Raquesh's birthday party... And Monaya segments to is always like heaven for us 😛
Glowing_Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awww thanks for such a fab post Marie...🤗

MoNaya ho toh kuch v purana nahi lagta <3

It was a walk down the memory lane! Right from MJHT days MoNaya have made such a special place in our hearts that nothing seems complete without them! This year has been pleasant for all the MoNayaHolics in all and all. Such amazing MoNaya segs, pics ne hume permanent PK patients bana diye... We are ending this year also on a great note! With both of our Stars back on the screen we cannot wish for more :D May 2014 bring more of our MoNaya for everyone & we also hear the wedding bells soon😳

Love MoNaya <3

ntmrjn thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice post u mentioned every moment of monaya of this year.Hope new year will be more of them and we get to enjoy it.
SIZZZLER thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
OMG !!😲 What a drollicious post MARiE.👏

Superb MoNaya summary of the year.Outstanding effort. 👏 👏 👏

.Chashmish. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
That was amazing amzing amazing post Marie ! It's so good too see the whole monaya upds of 2013 ! , there love never decrease ❤️It had been a wonderful year for monaya fans and big slap for the bashers 😃 Love u monaya and hope 2014 we get to hear wedding bells
Edited by Mohit-deewani - 11 years ago
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
awesome post Marie

Happy New Year
juhi_sajan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely post marie missing monaya more now😭
I really feel that arjun's wedding was a very big treat for monaya fans😃
I pray that this year monaya get married😳
happy new year to all
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Marie tons of thanks for posting most memorable pic.
Missing monaya .Hope we get to see them together in some show.
Monay is adorable couple on and off screen.
GOD bless them.
1gunjan7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wow! marie what a fully awesome n droolicious post😊...U refreshed all my memories of monaya n their journey in 2013...Thanks marie 4 the post...🤗..totally Awesome post n beautifully made👏👏...

2013 gave us so many monaya moments from Sanaya in Welcome to valentine interview then Gold awards Arjun wedding abhi jain son wedding Daljeet baby shower so so many beautiful memories so many pictures were tweeted raquesh birthday party pic's came n we got 2 see monaya n drool over them tellychakkar posted a pic of monaya then Monaya birthday segments what rocking segments they were fully droolicious...2013 was indeed very special and before this special year ended it gave us the best gift Mohit come back as Haider in Qubool hai and Sanaya's new show rang rasiya which is finally on air...Monaya memories of 2013 are very special...

May 2014 be also full of Monaya ...Mohit n Sanaya may they rock in 2014 ...May they both get lotss of success n happiness in life and may we hear Monaya marriage news soon in 2014...

Thanks 4 making this fully droolable monaya post and refreshing our monaya memories of 2013...

Marie this is indeed the bestest way of wishing Monaya n their fans Happy New year 😊

To our Most Januable Monaya Mohit Sehgal n Sanaya Irani...Happy n Prosperous new year 2 U 🤗...

to all my friends n everyone in IF ..Happy & Prosperous New Year 2 u all...

love Gunjan..