.SA. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 18anila1

nice n sweet OS...
loved it lodsss...
m missing MayUr/ARTI lodsss...
YESSS!!!!!!!!!! MayUr r D BEST...in anything dey do...
loved it...
love ya...🤗

Thanks a lot Anila.
so happy that you loved it.
🤗
🤗love you too.
.SA. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shafyyy

amazing os...

indeed mayank and nupur's team is the best team and solid team...

thanks a lot.😊
.SA. thumbnail

Originally posted by: palz_ArTi4ever

oh my my !! what hv u done subhie...😍 this is actually my dream came up to b true...i was indeed waiting 4 this piece since so long...😳 and u actually managed to made my day by all means 🤗this is just so exclusive...!! stupendous creation in all sense 😍 the understanding, interpersonal urge, the pang seeing ur love in pain...everything is spontaneously executed...nothing could b better than the way u hv penned it down sis...😃

loved it 2 infinity...❤️ i wont degrade u by thanking u 4 the honour u hv shown upon me...just wanna say that i love u very much 🤗

🤗
Pallu for your encouragement.
and sowwwy again for being so criminally late.😳😳😳
i am so happy that i could do justice to your idea.
love you too.❤️❤️
.SA. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MrsJunBijlani-

OMG OMG OMG!

Can you give me classes please? I am so bad at writing anything literally.
Ok, so it starts while Nupur's waiting for Mayank to come back from the office.
^^ I loved this scene, kinda really natural and the words you used to describe it were perfect. *thumbs up*
Than the scene where she goes to the terrace. Aw, Mayank didn't give her time. :(
Then Mayank comes out of the car and the bouquet. *dreaming*
Mayank had headache and he was hiding aw my koochikoo *controlling my feelings seeing ur glare*
Aw, he gave Nupur the flowers because he was late.
Haye, I want a hubby like Mayu too. *lol*
Ok, so the bedroom scene was the cutest cutest cutest.
Aw, Nupur pressing his head.
Aww I am all doing aw and stuff and my roommate's glaring. :P
God! Shubhzie. I am in MN dreamworld. *dreamy*
You write with such a feel, man! It all seems so real.
Muahz I love you lots.
Keep the amazing work up. <3
Ps: my lamba comment. 😎 🤣

thanks a lot or should i say jahe-naseeb???😉😉
i am happy to see your lamba comment.
tumne mera din bana diya.🤣🤣
i guess teri room mate sochti hogi where does Annz login & what does she do ,why she keeps
awwwing... every time🤣🤣

Edited by shubhsArti - 13 years ago
.SA. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Divya.

This is a super cute OS Shubhu... I enjoyed reading it... very nice.. 😊 😃 😊

thanks a lot Divya.😊
😊
--Ruchi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awwwhhh..it was a sweet sweet OS
by our sweety shubhu😳 😛
loved each n every bit of it,so natural a wife waiting
for her husband and he is coming late...
and then giving her flowers...awwhhh so cute😳

aise husband hote hai kya?😳🤣
but mayank is really cute and yes Mayank and nupur are the best😊

loved it...smiling throughout and it served as stress buster for me today

love ya🤗
sweetcharms thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏brilliant one
Edited by 0986 - 13 years ago
sweetcharms thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its a beautiful piece of writing😍
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
aww.. shubhs!
such an cute MN OS!😍
soo true.. MN r always an Winning combination!😍
luvd it!❤️
-Symphony- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ress

edited...

Wow this one shot was like a surprise for me😊

You already know na I love after marriage one shots of mayur more:)As usual it was very sweet and full of happy moments<3

The way nups was waiting for mayu was too adorable shubhu I am glad you kept that part...couldn't help smiling all the way through it...its an amazing feeling when someone waits for you...though not for the one who waits LOL. It was so romantic on mayank's part to actually bring the flowers...it means he was expecting her to wait...aww how cute<3

Coming on to romance part...must say Shubhu it comes naturally to u girl! Its always so easy going in ur one shots...i loveit😃

U knw i took a brk from studies and read this and it totally refreshed me😳thankyou sooo much...keep wring more nd more<3and I am so sorry for the delay...exams are in a couple of days

Edited by acAasthamayur - 13 years ago