Thanks a lot Amy.
i'm glad you loved it.😊

.SA. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayur_eternal

My sweetie pie🤗🤗🤗
I luv u so much...😃
I'm falling short of words to describe how much I luved it..it was sooo adorable and cute..short and simple and sweet😳
The moment Mayank ignored Nupur and gave curt responses I knew he had fallen for her...and I also knew that Mayank would try to contact her on the day of competition...😳
The last bit came as a surprise...and Nupur was so naive when she tells him to meet her parents first..so very cute😊
Today I had a feeling that u'd update it..and I was soo happy when I saw ur pm😃.It was super sweet 😳...

P.S:I'm so sorry for being so late.And I'm glad that u finally fulfilled my wish🤗

thankyou Amu.
glad you loved it.
sorry i took so long to post it.
🤗🤗🤗
.SA. thumbnail

Originally posted by: valliyah

Shubs that was super duper cuteee adorableee n sweettt...my smile never left for once till the very last word...perfect song selection, its one of my Fav...do keep writing n pm-ing😊...!

thank you Valliyah.😊
.SA. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SupriyaluvsMN-

aww... shubhs...dat ws an sweet OS😍
khup cute hota... mala khup avadle!!!😳
mala vatatha.. Os cha title *hum aapke hai kaun* chya ayveji...*hum aapke hain* tevaych hota!😛
luvd it!!
luv ya!🤗

PS: luvd ut signature lyn!

thank you Priya.
for loving my OS & sig.😉😉
love you too.
🤗🤗🤗
-Annu- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Awww...Dat was BEAUTIFUL ❤️😍
such a Luvly OS...😍
read it 2 times...
😳
n i was just like this while reading...😍
it was so BEAUTIFUL...😳
i just luvd reading it...❤️
Annu😳
_ArTi4ever_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
after going through such a disturbing week along with my friends including u,this piece of writing actually came up as a sigh of relief...😊i m actually hving a fresh breath of air aftr reading ur os subhie..u r a writer per excellence and each n every story of urs convey the same vibes over n over again..amazing os dear..the concept is actually v different 4m all other stories i hv read so far...plz do come up wit another mayur os pretty soon..😳
thanks 4 making my day yaar🤗

Zehnaseeb thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Finally commenting tujhe pata hai late hone ka naya bahanna yeh hai ke I'm not late everyone else is early👎🏼🤣🤣 so blame them not me🤣🤣
leaving my stupidity aside; that was so incredibly cute I had a huge smile on my face reading the entire thing😃 I love the fact that nupur was checking him out on their first meeting itself😆 and the bit about the vest was so so true he looks super hot and cute in them😍 love the bit about how can a nerd be so good looking and a very good question as well the nerd was better looking than the college stud in mjht😆👍🏼 I love nupur and dia's relationship, the fact that she realized straight away that nupur is in love was so adorable😍 him wishing her before the speech was super cute too😊 I had a feeling the end would be sad don't know kyun😆 but you shocked me completely with it especially the mayank dia bit that was a huge surprise👍🏼 love the nickname he gave her😍 reminded me of MN and the infinite nicknames they had for one another😔 end was top cute😍
thanks for the pm🤗
Edited by MayUr-ArTi_fan - 13 years ago