saniya.x thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Had To Come Bck For This One, I Want Gunjan To Call Sam 'Chashmish' 🤣 Since His A Chashmish Now Aswel !
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: CandYlicious_SG

Hey aashi! Hugs!
Awsome post dear.. These days m so busy that hardly i can make long replies.. 😒
But still, i wud love to see Sajan bike scene in whch ths time gunjan will try to disturb Sam while driving.. 😆 Like gving hm peck on cheeks and doing naughty thngs.. And if possible, bike scene+rain will add CHAAR CHAAND to our cutiepies i.e Sajan.. 😍

-SUM-

hey sum i know u r busy with ur exams so chill yar and thanks for sharing ur views hon 😳 😳
aashizin thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragya_luvsajan

aashiii awesome topic kya scenes ai too good.. u r soo rocking... i would love too se e althis with sajan.....
i am waiting for their date sonce soo long... we can have everyting in it.. light scenes masti scenes and the serious ones also...
i wreally want gunji manofying am sene i have suggested so many times...
and yeah i wanting cooking scenes.. plus i want gunji to learn bb from sam.. bahut maaza ayega.. i want them to go for a movie...
and then i want at last the day sajan marriage.. waiting for all this since long ...and yeah one more.. i want a sajan trip..... please bhagwan ek toh de ho do...

hey pragya me too want sajan's trip and wow sam teaches gun BB it would be cute hon and wow sajan go for a movie 😉 😉 thanks for sharing ur superb ideas 😃
aashizin thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNayaKiDeewani

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Aashiii OMG Awesum Topic Jaan 🤗, Every Scene That You Have Chosen Are The Ones I Want ! Sach Mein Your List Is Long 😆! I Would Like Many Kind Of Scenes For Them, Like :

</div>-Dinner Date At Sam's House(Him Cooking For Her Like You Mentioned)
-Bike Scene Its Been Ages Since We Had A Propa One
-Playing In The Rain
<div>-Gunji Learning BB From Sam Like Pragya Said

-I Want A Kitchen Scene Soo Badly 😆

-Sam Saving Gunji From Some Goons

-SaJan Trip With Students And That & Then Bus Brakes Down And They ALL Have To Saty Somewere For A Night

-SaJan Re-Union SOOOO Badlyyyy

-Sam Climbing Up Her Window Coming DownTo Surprise Her

-Last, I Want Them To Get Married

WOW ! Hope We Get These Kind Of Scenes 😆
</font>

sani u r saying my list is long then how abt yours 😆 😆 as i said previous i also want this kind of scenes it will be sajaniash but i really want sajan's reunion simple and sober with their own essence as sajan's simplicity always made us drool over them their USP is communication,trust ,faith and i guess simplicity 👏 👏
aashizin thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosecutie

<font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"><font color="#993333">Hey Aashi ,Wonderful topic hon👏
Thanks for the pm.I have written a few lines on Sajan.</font></font>
</font><font size="2"><font color="#990033">Hope u like it Aashi

</font></font>
<font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">

<font color="#009900">For the most Januable couple SAJAN</font>🤗</font>
</font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">🤗 </font></font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">🤗 </font></font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">🤗</font></font>
<font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">
Gunjan shud send </font>
</font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> Samrat </font></font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">a flower bouquet with a small greeting attached to it saying sorry for being rude to u and she wants to meet Samrat </font></font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font></font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"></b></font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font></font>
They meet at the garden and share their feelings and Kya hua yeh song in the background ...And they go for a long drive and stop by the riverside with her reflection in the water makin her realize dat.... samrat is the only person who made her smile again and he loves Gunjan very much.😳

I wish there was a tea stall scene where..... there wud b only expressing their love through emotions.Samrat wud recollect how he spent these 3 years without her and now his chashmish is back in his life.... and how he had made efforts to win back his love with the help of Mayank and now she is in front of him and he can't believe it actually happened.❤️</font>
</font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"></font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"><b><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">❤️ </font>
</font><font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">❤️</font></font>
<font size="2"><font color="#9966ff" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I want a song sequence for Sajan on Sajde kiye hain laakon laakhon duaye maangi paaya hai maine phir tujhe from Khatta meetha</font></font>

<font color="#9966ff" size="2"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I also want Candle Light Dinner for Sajan where Sam proposes Gunjan with a ring in his hand and Asks will u marry me???</font></font><font size="2">😍</font><font size="2"> 😍 😍

</font>

hey dear we sajanians always drooling over our sajan , this post is only just to imagine sajan with ur own imagination, yup car drive and beach scene would be superb hon , yup tea stall is also my fav that's why i add in my list 😆 hey nice song hon i would love to watch our sajan in it as whatever song they play for sajan after that sequence it will be fav of our 😆 😆 yup candle light dinner but here i want to summarize their 3 year's all memories here 😳 😳
aashizin thumbnail

Originally posted by: SHAMSHIR-MJHT

AASHIIIIIIIIIIIIII,
Yaar! Itni looonnnggggg list????? 😲 I know , I know....GREEDY SaJan Fans 😉 Dear U know every thing naa......Itna Time Kahaan Hai???OK. I M sending your request/suggestions. BEST of LUCK.😛

-S O H A M.

i am only doing my duty nothing else by the way thank for ur help 😳
aashizin thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNayaKiDeewani

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Had To Come Bck For This One, I Want Gunjan To Call Sam 'Chashmish' 🤣Since His A Chashmish Now Aswel !</font>

😆 😆 not bad 😆 😆
aashizin thumbnail
thanks a tone guys for sharing ur valuable ideas and reply as well i hope u all have a fun with this post 🤗 🤗
MagicLantern thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I would love to see sajan go out on a date on an isolated beach………..with lots of flowers & music around

I would love to see sam welcoming gunjan daily with flowers………….I would love to see them discussing kids…….probably doing household chores together…….I would love to see sajan bear their insecurities to each other….. ..What all they went through during those difficult times………..gunjan could help samrat reconnect with his mother………sajan stealing time with each other during work…. Samrat distracting gunjan during her class

Edited by ght_sajan - 15 years ago
XDevilsDesireX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok first of all again sorry aashi cause i read your pm in a hurry and read your wonderful post but when i was going to reply,my mum called me to complete some work so i ran off.So sorry dear for this lamba res😆
Hmm aashi tell me one thing how are you able to come with these brilliant posts everyday.Ever since i,ve joined this forum,i always found an amazing post from your side and trust me this one is one of the best posts ever👏.
HAkuna matata,wow aashi you remind me of my childhood when i used to watch this lovely song.I ,loved this song and seriously after seeing it,i usually get relaxed.You are really good at the song selection i must say.Ok ok enough of this coming to Sajan
so here,s my list
Reunion scene
First of all i want Gunjan to realise that staying away from samrat was a wrong decision and she should realise that Sam was not at fault and infact he desreves her.And She should confess her true feelings for him.The way she feels for him.How much lonely she had felt in those past three years without him.And in the end i want a magical hug and that too be from gun,s side.Just like the way she ran in his arms on the confession night.
Sajan,s cute convos
In these convo,i want Sam to tell that how much he missed her when she left him in that horrible state without uttering a word.And Sam teasing gun,coming from the window or roof just like in S1😆.And their regular meetings in college and in classes as well.😉and this time i want these things to go long😳.
Sajan,s Marriage
As we all know that gun had broken her engagement with sam so i want their engagement again.And all the marriage ceremonies.Then i want to see all the tradition stuff but with a little masti of sajan in it😳.

Well although i,ve many things stored in my mind but for today this much is enough for me.
And again wonderful post aashi dear!👏
Edited by ash_sajan - 15 years ago