Faraan92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aditi_sajanfan

ha yaar...but current track ko dekha jaaye toh i dnt think baby hai...*fingers crossed*..hoping for d best

Bt yaar dey said in da SBS dat their baby is coming now..
khizz thumbnail
i am totally agree with u!
baby b4 marriage is simply a disgusting idea ... it will not ruin the show only but also the character of sajan 😭
MaleehaSuhail thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I totally agree... I wanted a grand wedding first and then some really cute scenes of them having talks about hving kids 😳 that would hve been soo sweet to watch..😍
In ekta-world, woman hve kids and after years, the father finds out that he has a child😕 i mean come on..
Kiely thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
completely agree wid u...first i want is their marriage then romantic hubby wife scenes with nok jhokes then their planning efor kids and finally gunji bcums pregz her delivery then only sajan taking care of da baby...dat wud b so cute
marisol45 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes dear. i agree wid u
i too wanted to see sajan's baby, but as u said v never got to see their marriage or them as husband and wife
so it wud be better if cv's show sajan married
493009 thumbnail
totally agree with you Aditi
even i dont want a Sajan baby at this time..the cvs are out of their minds..they havent shown their marriage yet n now this baby...they will change this young and fresh couple to an old couple by introducing this NANHA MUNNA BACHCHA...Hate this bachcha
angelllllllll thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
even i dont want this kid in sajan life............its too early...........they are only 21
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
totally agree with u
we want sajan's baby bt nt nowwwwwwwwww
we also want sajan's merriage............
n romentic sajan's scens ..............

baby nt nwwwwww........
ChasingLiberty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kris97

Agree with you 100%.First we want to see a grant wedding of Sajan and then some romantic after marriage life and then baby.

agree wid u
the baby thing is very soon
not rite
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
absolutely.. agreed.... itni jaldi baby.. no ways ..!