ruexangel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rose82

ok...atleast is this for real or not😆

Thank you for clarifying...and sorry to note that people are spamming ur mail.But..makes me think,what kind of supervising do you do,if you cannot make changes?Anyway...good luck with supervising those funny non actors.

Just a kind request,please pass this on to the writers...Please do not bring Nupur again in this show...No Rati...and absolutely NO OTHER GIRL FOR MAYANK.After some time,kill mayank too,by jumping off the same cliff.Reunite them in heaven.

totally agree!!
jeniluvmayur thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i love this concept yaar...😃
virgo_gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Whats the point in clarifying all this when u people had already done what u wanted to killed nupur...killed the show👎🏼

Thanks anyway:)
-Sanjana- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Thx a lot for this Sushmita ji! Was really needed here!
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
this is an old one guys😆..par what to do ...we dont have anything better to discuss either these days😕.....and GOOD topics getting closed....anyways!!
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
aah this annoying topic is back

but WHY?