-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@shakti rock- I think now u r lying!! This is an i-f pg.. of znd forum!! 🤣 🤣 Jst chck out the last article posted on that pg!! 🤣
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/zara-nachke-dikha/1384014/znd-articles-archive?pn=2
MaleehaSuhail thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Agree with you Gini.. God i get so mad whenever some MN fans comment like this🤬... i mean hello?? We're helping them and they start bashing Sanaya or SG altogether... i agree with Pari. What is it? Jealousy? Or do they just need an excuse to blame someone? 😡
Get a life people! Or you can go fight for rati yourself
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sajanroxx20

@shakti rock- I think now u r lying!! This is an i-f pg.. of znd forum!! 🤣 🤣 Jst chck out the last article posted on that pg!! 🤣
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/zara-nachke-dikha/1384014/znd-articles-archive?pn=2

thanx jyoti!!🤗🤗
especially for this person I am copying and pasting the article here😆:
L'il Masters rocks; Chak.. booms, Nachke.. doomed?
Wednesday, 05 May 2010 17:51

Size doesn't matter. The smaller; the better. This has been amply proved by unheralded little kids from Dance India Dance L'il Masters (Zee TV) and Chak Dhoom Dhoom (Colors) who have put their erstwhile TV stars of Zara Nachke Dikha to shame.

The three dance reality shows made their debut last week, and all of them air at prime time on their respective channels. Zee TV's DID L'il Masters has emerged as the clear winner clocking a TVR of 6.7 for its inaugural episode. This not only makes it the top show (fiction and non-fiction) for the TAM week 18 (April 25 to May 1), but it's the biggest opening for any show in the last three years. Interestingly, the preceding Dance India Dance finale could only muster a rating of 5.

Colors' Chak Dhoom Dhoom drew a TVR of 4.4 while, Star Plus' celebrity reality show Zara Nachke Dikha could only muster a TVR of 2.4. (Though, it must be noted that Zara.. airs on Saturday and Sunday whereas its two competing shows air on Friday and Saturday)

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
dear creating topics is not a solution..................
and people are not only bashing sanaya...................

can you give me an answer to this..........

yes stop bashing sanaya
its not her fault
rati suks
accha huya margayi
bohot pakati hai yaar
acting ki A bhi nehi aati hai usse
or dekhne me bhi bohot kali or moti hai
sanaya is so beautiful
usski koi comparison hi nehi hai rati se
rati bhoot ni hai to sanaya pari hai

waise your topic dont applies to me even.....................as i never bashed someone..............
Edited by surbhi123 - 15 years ago
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😡 WTH ...this is the solution..ppl instead of figting with cv's r fighting among themselfes...

shame on u all..i respect all the sajanians who r genuinly supporting us mayurians and u all urselves knw whos genuine...be a human and fight for justccie and raise ur voice for wrong..not bashing actors..
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: surbhi123

dear creating topics is not a solution..................
and people are not only bashing sanaya...................

can you give me an answer to this..........

yes stop bashing sanaya
its not her fault
rati suks
accha huya margayi
bohot pakati hai yaar
acting ki A bhi nehi aati hai usse
or dekhne me bhi bohot kali or moti hai
sanaya is so beautiful
usski koi comparison hi nehi hai rati se
rati bhoot ni hai to sanaya pari hai

waise your topic dont applies to me even.....................as i never bashed someone..............

thats one person who said this, which not a single sajan fan supported!....please go check out the article post and what was said about sanaya in that post....
creating a topic is the only solution for this because obiviously being silent and trying to be understanding didn work out for me so well...check out my other posts made for monaya and the comments posted by some people in those posts....
along with that how many MID's in this forum are making posts about Sam-aish right now...so why should we stay quiet and take all this crap from everyone?
Edited by gina87 - 15 years ago
yasri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Just wanted to add something...............if you depend the popularity of actors on polls made in the internet............then I'm sorry to tell you this is not a dependable source .........
If you ever studied statistic...........as profession in college, not the subject teached in school,...................you will know that internet users are a small sample from a huge population..............means the stat error is gonna be big.............which means this statistic is not significant or dependable..........
MJHT audiance are from different categories........and internet users represent only one category of them..........
For example, in this forum Shahid has the most fans between BW actors...........does that mean he is the most popular?!! no!!..........coz at the end non of his movies could achieve what SRK's or Aamir's movies did..................so don't take what you see here as a measure of population..........coz it's not!!
SIZZZLER thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gina87

<p align="center"><font color="#0000ff" size="3" face="Calibri">Okay that is enough people!!...just because you are hurt about rati does not give you the right to bash Sanaya!!...</font></p>
<p align="center"><font color="#0000ff" size="3" face="Calibri">And for everyone's kind information her popularity does not need to be proved by a stupid poll where one person voted a hundred times for their fav character!!...She is a beautiful, kind, honest and very talented actress who has full right to be where she is right now and she does not deserve to be bashed by people who on one hand are asking Monaya/Sajan fans for help to get Rati back and on the other have no respect for Sanaya/Monaya or their fans...</font></p>
<p align="center"><font color="#0000ff" size="3" face="Calibri">I have been trying to be very understanding for past few days but enough is enough!!...stop going on and on about the poll and the popularity of Sanaya or Mohit..or who is more talented and popular in mjht!....All four of them areequally talented and popular!!</p>
<div align="center">This fake poll had nothing to with the decision taken by the PH and the channel.... People should realize that no business with any sense will ever use a poll that allows multiple voting as a major deciding factor in any of their big decisions....that poll was fake and a cheap way or getting publicity for mjht by the channel....so let's leave the poll out of this!</div>
<div align="center"></font></div>
<p align="center"><font color="#0000ff" size="3" face="Calibri">Sanaya Irani is just as talented and amazing as any other actor if not more so......Stop dragging her in your fight against the CVs!!</font></p>

Do U know GINA ? Woh Poll just like "HOT PIX" Poll ki tarah tha ,Jahan some Work less People Apne FAVOURITE ko win karane ke liye Continuously VOTE karte hain.Yaar! Woh RESULT kya Really Matter karta hai?? Anyway, I can't Understand that Yahaan SANAYA ka Kya Fault hai?? Yeh Decision toh CHANNEL & P.H. ka hai. I understand the feelings of RATI FANS But, Friends this is not Solution.They R professionals & He/She doing his/her Job , Nothing more.
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
gina u hav NO idea what topic u hav opened .. m gonna vent in this one now like I hav vented never before ..

the behaviour of sum members on this forum is absoultely childish.. stupid..irritating and annoying .. and its getting onto my nerves now..I tolerated it a lot for the part entire one week..thinking its jus their frustration, their anger, their sorrow and tried to look at things from their POV..trying to understand how the feeling must be for them right now ... and thats exactly why I was silent for such a long time ..

but honestly, enough is enough!

first of all..who gave ANYBODY the right to judge sumbody's popularity?? the IF ratings?? the stupid TRPs?? the pathetic poll tht the creatives used to "kill of one character"??

second of all..what DOES IT MATTER ..if sumone is less popular than the rest .. does it mean they arent a good actor??? who gave anybody the right to judge sumbody's acting skills jus because they arent popular?? what kind of a judgement and behaviour is this?? for example, navina, abhi and jas are less popular than all the 4 leads..but I wud say they ALL are equally talented .. and their characters hav deserved the worst worst injustice ever...even worse than rati's .. yes, I wud say that, because neither did their characters get the necessary screen space, not the necessary importance and storylines and all of a sudden they were chucked out of the show for no fault of theirs ..

another thing..might be difficult to understand to sum ppl..but has ther necessarily HAS TO be the "fault" of sumone when sumone leaves the show?? cant it be mutual?? we are not visualising everything happening there in the creatives' office..its none of our business what they decide ..

ok..and EVEN IF u feel its injustice and that we shud fight for it..then fine, its ur choice and nobody is stopping u from it..but must u necessarily lose all humanity and go into fighting for injustice not caring abt anybody else in this forum..or whose sentiments u are hurting?? if v understand that ur sentiments are hurt...then u shud equally understand tht u are hurting our sentiments too by ur actions ..

Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal are as much a part of MJHT as rati was since day one..and they have been giving their 200% since day one..they hav every right to be in the show if they want to .. and as far as acting is concerned...they might not be as talented as ur ARTI..( which is what u THINK ) but that in no way gives YOU the right to judge abt their acting abilities..do WE even comment abt arti's acting abilities?? firstly, because we dont care .. and secondly, because we dont care, we prefer not wasting our time judging sumbody else's acting ability .. it seems u all have a lot of time on hand.. we ALWAYS respect ur opinions and feelings...and have been doing that since ages...cant u even TRY that??

yes, I tried to understand..I tried to emphasize wit ur feelings..I tried to imagine how it wud be if gunjan wasnt there anymore..and believ me, I didnt have to work hard because for the entire week until friday we were made to believ that gunjan was dead in the show..so I kno EXACTLY what u guys are feeling right now..and even widout that...ther wer sum moments of nupur and GuNur tht are still memorable to me .. and yet we are called heartless ..

every single day new topics abt sam-ash and gunjan-neil are opened up in the forum..ld members create MIDs jus to hide their identity..WTH! if u dont have the courage to say what u wanna say to our faces then jus dont say it.. and if u wanna say it then be ready to face the consequences too ..

we have been extra tolerant and extra patient for all this while and its irritating and annoying to see that sum ppl take extra advantage of this ..

and on one hand u claim to not watch the show cuz rati isnt there in the show anymore..and on the other hand u continue watching it jus to bash other characters?? I really dont kno what to make of this ..

so last but not the least .. to all those who have claimed to "stop watching the show"..and "not care abt what happens in the show"..jus stop watching it for God's sake .. dont watch it FOR BASHING SaJan .. and then creating stupid topics in the forum ..

we have had enough of it now!
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gina87

thats one person who said this, which not a single sajan fan supported!....please go check out the article post and what was said about sanaya in that post....

creating a topic is the only solution for this because obiviously being silent and trying to be understanding didn work out for me so well...check out my other posts made for monaya and the comments posted by some people in those posts....
along with that how many MID's in this forum are making posts about Sam-aish right now...so why should we stay quiet and take all this crap from everyone?

gina i have checked comments.............but none of the comment was that bad that it was ..............and dear if you think opening topics is a solution,.....it your choice........it can again lead to bashing , fights .........i would say dear dont exept crap from people.......................it hurts i can get it...........but first dont give crap to others. , dont blame others...................someone has to take the first step......................well i know what reply i am going to get for this...so if you are gona tell me ask those people who were bashing sanaya..............better dont reply me back.........because that indirectly means that you are not gonna stop...................so reply is not going to work...........

and about sam-ash fans.............mnians are not opening the topics.................its samrat fans .......we are busy in bringing rati back...........not having time for all this.............

gina it will give us nothing fighting with each other....................
remember guys...............

united we stand divided we fall............

Edited by surbhi123 - 15 years ago