Stop Bashing Sanaya Irani!!

wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Okay that is enough people!!...just because you are hurt about rati does not give you the right to bash Sanaya!!...

And for everyone's kind information her popularity does not need to be proved by a stupid poll where one person voted a hundred times for their fav character!!...She is a beautiful, kind, honest and very talented actress who has full right to be where she is right now and she does not deserve to be bashed by people who on one hand are asking Monaya/Sajan fans for help to get Rati back and on the other have no respect for Sanaya/Monaya or their fans...

I have been trying to be very understanding for past few days but enough is enough!!...stop going on and on about the poll and the popularity of Sanaya or Mohit..or who is more talented and popular in mjht!....All four of them are equally talented and popular!!

This fake poll had nothing to with the decision taken by the PH and the channel.... People should realize that no business with any sense will ever use a poll that allows multiple voting as a major deciding factor in any of their big decisions....that poll was fake and a cheap way or getting publicity for mjht by the channel....so let's leave the poll out of this!

Sanaya Irani is just as talented and amazing as any other actor if not more so......Stop dragging her in your fight against the CVs!!

Edited by gina87 - 15 years ago

Kiely thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ya agree..sum ppl just love to bash her...koi aur mil nahi raha hai na thats y....i ve been tolerating but now i cant.....wat will b their reaction if sum of the sajanians are saying bad abt rati??will dey leave us no...they will kill us if we r saying sumthing bad abt her..and they keeping on saying and still we r not replying now i wont keep quite......
-Natasha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
res...awesome post

Edited

I totally agree with you and I now that MN fans are really upset but that doesn't mean they keep on bashing Sanaya for absolutely NO reason at all. And about that poll yes it was just a publicity stunt where all fans were voting hundred times and spamming it. It's the CVs who decided that which character should be dead so why the hell are MN fans bashing Sanaya.

Edited by -Natasha- - 15 years ago
marisol45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
completely agree wid u
i too feel bad that nupur is not a part of mjht anymore
but what has sanaya got to do with all this
ppl are bashing her as if she ousted rati from the show
this is not fair guys.
when sajanians themselves want rati back,why bash sanaya?
plz ppl we need to unite here against the cv's and not fight among ourselves
fariah12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
totally agreed dear!! thats just nt fair
-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
noone is bashing sanaya in the first place and i dont understand what you hold against rati in the first place we are very thankful to the sajan fans who have supported mayurians and kindly speaking maybe your not one them ok .. and i feel sanaya is a brilliant actress i dont think there was any sort of bashing going on and those who were i guess they have no better things to do but bash actors
Sweka thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Ur right! I'm against this bashing of characters or actors! If anyone needs to be blamed or shouted at, it is the cvs, they are responsible for all that has happened!
-Natasha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ~pooja_15~

noone is bashing sanaya in the first place and i dont understand what you hold against rati in the first place we are very thankful to the sajan fans who have supported mayurians and kindly speaking maybe your not one them ok .. and i feel sanaya is a brilliant actress i dont think there was any sort of bashing going on and those who were i guess they have no better things to do but bash actors

I think you are MN fan and I am happy that you are not the one who always bash 😃 and yes everyone was bashing Sanaya and I guess that's why gina opened this topic.
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ~pooja_15~

please go and read the post with sanaya article in it and then also the past two post that I made for Monaya and Sajan...in spite of my request for no bashing, both those posts are filled with comments against them...
Edited by gina87 - 15 years ago
-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Cant agree with u more Gina!! U r absolutely right!!
I really dont understand why are some people bashing sanaya..?? Saying all bad things about her..??
Its really disgusting!! I'm really pissed off now.. i was controlling myself, but its a limit yaar..!! On hand SOME people are expecting us to support them in rati issue, and on the other hand they themselves are bashing sanaya/monaya..??
Thnxx for opening this topic Gina!! 🤗