MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shakti_rock

</div>
<div>

i hv seen datz y m sayin.......n seriously da host r doin da fab job........if u dun beleive go n c znd forum......appreciation thread on host.......

neways i hv seen tym n agn u ppl nvr face reality........

intimate scene shown on oder couple is paap bt on ur fv itzz PURE LUV......e1 if dey sleep 2geder itz k........

u r crossing ur limits............. dnt provoke us to speak more... because its not us who cant see reality but u.....
shakti_rock thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragya_luvsajan

u r crossing ur limits............. dnt provoke us to speak more... because its not us who cant see reality but u.....

reality in wat sense......can u b specific......plzzz
MagicLantern thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Sometimes people on this forum put me off completely on one hand you preach about what is morally right & wrong & on the other hand they bash actors & their relatives

people who preach about morals should themselves know about it .I am so thankful to you for opening this topic it's really sad that people are behaving in this fashion

It hurts when people pass nasty remarks on sanaya & mohit .

I also feel sad for neha arjun's friend come on yaar just because you want your favourites to be together you can't really bash others.i don't know what arjun must be going through he also seems to be irked by their behavior . Many of his posts hint it. gimme a break what arjun does & who's company he enjoys is none of your business. i pity him that his fans make such derogatory remarks about his friend. come on guys behave humanly do you even know what kind of a person she is & you'll ridicule about her mercilessly

Not everyone falls in love with their co stars why bash neha unnecessarily

Most of you are girls & what if somebody tells you that you're not fit for your partner?

How would you feel ?

As girls I think you should very well identify with this so it's a request to pls watch out before speaking about any girls character be it sanaya or neha

Edited by ght_sajan - 15 years ago
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

i hv seen datz y m sayin.......n seriously da host r doin da fab job........if u dun beleive go n c znd forum......appreciation thread on host.......

neways i hv seen tym n agn u ppl nvr face reality........
intimate scene shown on oder couple is paap bt on ur fv itzz PURE LUV......e1 if dey sleep 2geder itz k........

@ bold - omg are you serious??😲😆....okay wow...I really dont have an answer for that😆....
but I can tell you two things...first of all Rati also gave contradictary statements, so is she also an hypocrite?
"I am hoping that season 2 will also be loved by the audiences... and we have done a new look!"
second thing...I dont care what the AT thread might be saying but please go and check out this website for trps of znd😆
Edited by gina87 - 15 years ago
shakti_rock thumbnail
1.92 zz really gud compd 2 monayaz 0.9 znd ratings.....
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

1.92 zz really gud compd 2 monayaz 0.9 znd ratings.....

🤣 girl get your facts straight first.....who the heck told you that znd's first week trps were .9🤣
gunjaanlover thumbnail
yes stop bashing sanaya
its not her fault
rati suks
accha huya margayi
bohot pakati hai yaar
acting ki A bhi nehi aati hai usse
or dekhne me bhi bohot kali or moti hai
sanaya is so beautiful
usski koi comparison hi nehi hai rati se
rati bhoot ni hai to sanaya pari hai
Edited by gunjaanlover - 15 years ago
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gina87

@ bold - omg are you serious??😲😆....okay wow...I really dont have an answer for that😆....

but I can tell you two things...first of all Rati also gave contradictary statements, so is she also an hypocrite?
"I am hoping that season 2 will also be loved by the audiences... and we have done a new look!"
second thing...I dont care what the AT thread might be saying but please go and check out this website for trps of znd😆

Gina thanks for the link hon..........again it proves what we dont need polls for..........Monaya were the reason for high TRP's and the loss is solely of the channel and prod. house.
shakti_rock thumbnail

Originally posted by: gina87

🤣 girl get your facts straight first.....who the heck told you that znd's first week trps were .9🤣

well da same website displayed it.........
sorry yaar i dun hv snapshots....o link f dat page......moreovr da session cookies also doz nt hold da info........
lucario thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
very welll said gina...other shoud stop bashing any character.....and shd respect thm.