naz17555 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aww jenss love ur trio siggie! soo cutee ;)
Namz94 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Naz lol random comment 😆
PD! thunkyou phor coming back and clearing all misunderstandings
I am "obliged"
I agree with Jenny here, when are this adhiraj and suhaani/noopur leaving? is there a time? or do we have to wait another five months like in the sheenah case? PLEASE clear this "doubt" too
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
PD,

I hav no comments absolutely wrt the MN track..coz I NEVER watch their scenes...but yeah, thanks for clearing the 'doubts'...

however, I do wanna thank u and ur team a LOT..for making the SG story as it is right now...right from the confession to their first date..the dialouges, scenes hav been wonderful..its entertaining, its beautiful to watch! and I mean it wit ALLL my heart..the SG story is captivating...and please please please TRY to keep it that way...we do not want passion..v want SaJan.. 😳😳

and please change ur editors...its high time!
np18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yhanks bcoz mayanks not leaving...happy belated bday

Originally posted by: PARADOX 1

and they didnt consumate... they just kissed.

they didnt? surprisd ...why didnt they? after all that they did, they didnt do it completely....poor guys...heights of hypocrisy really.

np18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavya_KraZQueen

Hawww Caro, how can you question the 'purity' of MN's lowe? Mayank only 'worshipped' Nupur yesterday and then she 'worshipped' him back - how could you not see the 'passionate worship' ? 😳 😳 Stop being a hypocrite now 😡.

Actually people stuck in barns 'worship' using twigs, don't you know? 'Twig worshiping' between couples 'emotionally bonds' them forever no matter how far they go from each other, that is what our dearest PD ji tried to convey to us 😳 😳 I hear a similar 'lowe technique' worked in Timbaktoo a few centuries before we were born.

there have been so many times when ive nt agreed with the emotional bonding aspect of MN but i agree today with the spirit of what u mean....pure love indeed....whats impure love someone tell me ....
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Hawww Caro, how can you question the 'purity' of MN's lowe? Mayank only 'worshipped' Nupur yesterday and then she 'worshipped' him back - how could you not see the 'passionate worship' ? 😳 😳 Stop being a hypocrite now 😡.

Actually people stuck in barns 'worship' using twigs, don't you know? 'Twig worshiping' between couples 'emotionally bonds' them forever no matter how far they go from each other, that is what our dearest PD ji tried to convey to us 😳 😳 I hear a similar 'lowe technique' worked in Timbaktoo a few centuries before we were born.

my bad!!! i thought all products are adulterated and so is love.. except this is adult-rated instead of adulterated😆

he was PASS-ON-ATE-LY worshipping her😲

oh right so the twigs were incense sticks for the worship!!!!!! and he was talking about candles jalao-ing too!!! in the fire-proof barn!!

moi..the hypocirte.. me likes bring the hypocrite😳

I did see the "BONDING"..nothing emosanal about that except the BGM..it was more AHEM AHEM ish!
np18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

PD, at this rate they might as well have consummated. What was left anyway? They'd already gone through with half the process. That didn't look like just kissing in any shape or form.

And by the way, why the assurance that they didn't sleep together? What's the big deal even if they had? Is it ONLY sex that would make their act blasphemous? As long as they didn't go all the way through, the rest of the chuma-chaati was perfectly okay? Come on, that reeks of double standards!

I'm not narrow minded; nor am I opposed to intimacy. But it's rather strange that in order to satisfy the fans, a scene that would OBVIOUSLY classify as a sex scene is passed off as "just kissing". Why? Because the writers do not want to portray their protagonists as sinners but at the same time, they'd like to capture the fans' attention. The solution? Simple - show the couple frolicking around in a deserted barn and doing pretty much everything BUT the one technical thing that would make them "impure". As if that makes a difference.

Either show the couple doing the deed after frolicking around or don't show that scene at all. In a normal world, there's no such thing as "pure" passionate encounters that lead nowhere. Most desi people are either are advanced enough to sleep together OR they prefer not to engage in anything that's inappropriately sexual until they get married. What's with this new middle ground that these youth shows seem to have invented?

And speaking of random barn escapades, MJHT isn't the only Star One show I'm talking about here.

love u for saving me the trouble of writing out the whole thing in my head after reading - they diddnt do it....

u said it all
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: carolinecj

my bad!!! i thought all products are adulterated and so is love.. except this is adult-rated instead of adulterated😆

he was PASS-ON-ATE-LY worshipping her😲Sahi Jawaab! He would have built a temple for her with the 'twigs of pure lowe' if the editing hadn't played the spoil sport 😡

oh right so the twigs were incense sticks for the worship!!!!!! and he was talking about candles jalao-ing too!!! in the fire-proof barn!!

moi..the hypocirte.. me likes bring the hypocrite😳

I did see the "BONDING"..nothing emosanal about that except the BGM..it was more AHEM AHEM ish!

@blue: Ahem ahems are also emosans , only they are of an 'intimate' kind , you are so 'narrow-minded' , you should learn to be 'broad-minded'. Can't you watch these scenes on MN when you can watch scenes in Bollywood movies n umreecan shows that need to be censored? 🤢
Eloquent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sarah1024

PD, at this rate they might as well have consummated. What was left anyway? They'd already gone through with half the process. That didn't look like just kissing in any shape or form.

And by the way, why the assurance that they didn't sleep together? What's the big deal even if they had? Is it ONLY sex that would make their act blasphemous? As long as they didn't go all the way through, the rest of the chuma-chaati was perfectly okay? Come on, that reeks of double standards!

I'm not narrow minded; nor am I opposed to intimacy. But it's rather strange that in order to satisfy the fans, a scene that would OBVIOUSLY classify as a sex scene is passed off as "just kissing". Why? Because the writers do not want to portray their protagonists as sinners but at the same time, they'd like to capture the fans' attention. The solution? Simple - show the couple frolicking around in a deserted barn and doing pretty much everything BUT the one technical thing that would make them "impure". As if that makes a difference.

Either show the couple doing the deed after frolicking around or don't show that scene at all. In a normal world, there's no such thing as "pure" passionate encounters that lead nowhere. Most desi people are either are advanced enough to sleep together OR they prefer not to engage in anything that's inappropriately sexual until they get married. What's with this new middle ground that these youth shows seem to have invented?

And speaking of random barn escapades, MJHT isn't the only Star One show I'm talking about here.

Wow! Amazing post! Couldn't have agreed more!!! 👏

@bold- It is not just these creatives who think like that....majority of our country folk think like that too. How can a thing sooo thought of as degrading and disgusting BEFORE marriage...be indulged by everyone AFTER marriage??? 😆😆😆 And with enthusiasm too !
This is Indian society's vichaar to a large extent: You don;t do it coz u have not given the agni pariksha (read:marriage) but we have all done it anyways...we are all married naa.

You can't completely blame the creatives....the attitude of the Indian public also needs to change and till that thing doesn't happen.....such type of things will continue to be shown and such kind of double standards will be thrown in your face all the time.
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

@blue: Ahem ahems are also emosans , only they are of an 'intimate' kind , you are so 'narrow-minded' , you should learn to be 'broad-minded'. Can't you watch these scenes on MN when you can watch scenes in Bollywood movies n umreecan shows that need to be censored? 🤢

oh like the crow builds a nest... twig by twig..twig by twig... mayur mahal gets built😳
all twigs of pure lowe!!!!

uiimmaaaa my focal view is narrow now... even in this narrow point of view there is Edward cullen-isnh vampiric scenes..if i make it wide angle🤢

umreecan shows ..heroines dont faint on seeing hero..heroines dont get asthma as well😃

UNBEARABLE HAAAWWWTTNESSS!!!!!!

as for the scene.. for the expressions he gave... lol.... saying the deed was still left undone... mayank is LOL