Poll

are u all quiting mjht ??

Login To Vote
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hiiiiiii friends ....... the moment i came on dis forum all i could see was da dissaointed posts by many MNfans reagarding the kiss nd da gola scene ......personally even i did not like da kissing part but i wont quit ..... wat bout u all?

stuti123 thumbnail
plz reply ....... friends ......
430105 thumbnail
i might consider that since we've always been given a raw deal when it comes to MN...
stuti123 thumbnail
kk...... thnx for replying but i think lets wait nd watch da gola scene nd da kiss ...... may be it wont be as bad as we think
stuti123 thumbnail
wat bout others ........ do vote ....
-Ravenclaw- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i did it looonngg back 👍🏼...now whenever there are some cute scenes like the rain waala scene....i watch it on YT...
stuti123 thumbnail
kk thnx for ur votes friends .....
Richie-Rich thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nahi.....i don think i will ever quit mjht!!!
9ruparaj6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Not as long as my reason to watch the show is still in it.....Rati......will most definitely quit once she quits!
Without her, for me, the show is completely worthless.
anniya_khan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nope cuz i dont find anything wrong wid da current track cuz it will be over soon. shaadi thing is just Nupur being her self it wont be for long plus Mayur kiss is coming up and its givin me gossebumps.