Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mashaal

ohhhh Sana u r soooooooooooo rightt........absolutely right....it was just a joke....she has inspired me.....imagine me (with no sense of humour whatsoever) to crack jokes........i hear a lot of jokes that i would feel disgusted to post in an open forum where the range of members age start from 12-13 years.........but now i think i can.....right???? i m sooo glad she was the one to START the joking......shes really an ANGEL with an excellent sense of humour.....

i can just imagine the 12 and 13 year old members reading the "mayank wearing nothing" comment😛😛😛 my eyes popped out...toh bachon ka kya haal hua hoga!🤣
Bazinga thumbnail
@Caro: Even if we cracked dostana kind of jokes, we did not make it obvious- one can clearly see how we are using dostana instead of using the actual word which makes a lot of difference, that itself speaks for the sense involved in our kinda humor! Why else is the ability to crack a joke referred to as SENSE of humor?
Edited by Kavya_KraZQueen - 16 years ago
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

Originally posted by: carolinecj

Shamil
Free mein entertainment!

LOL now people will tell us what we are allowed to think and not think too!!

PD is here to give out scoops and get feedback.she doesnt spend hours chatting and joking with us...
.. when did she become a jester!! hai rabba...! we dissect ehr lines! and with teh kind of requests going about in CJ thread I wouldnt be surprised if it was serious or a joke that flew over my head.... and honestly.. we were not the only one mistaken!
May be I was not enlightened enough to GET the JOKE like a few other mortal souls!

*bows down*

caro...one thign for sure...the sex god joke makes our IBl jokes look so mediocre yaar..we REALLY need to step it up in the joke category now!
lemme think...
pappu bana sex god..so how abt pappux?? as the new name of our sex god mayank!???🤣
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kavya_KraZQueen

@Caro: Even if we cracked dostana kind of jokes, we did not make it obvious- one can clearly see how we are using dostana instead of using the actual word which makes a lot of difference, that itself speaks for the sense involved in our kinda humor! Why else is the ability to crack a joke is referred to as SENSE of humor?

kavzeee im extremely happy to see people overanalyze our jokes and point it out..muft mein publicity..LE Lo Le Lo!!!!!!!!!!

As of now, I can put it down in writing that none of the people who cracked dostana words ever used the word GAY in the forum!...
kavzy we have partial brain activity :D and differential understanding! and we are definitely not Holier-than-thou types! thats our problem! now BRB i have a meeting!

AreYaar thumbnail
@Sidra: Yaar better to not get into this competition about who can maaro more 'classy' jokes.....I shudder to think what kind of "joke" will then be bestowed upon us next in the CJ thread.
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

Originally posted by: carolinecj

As of now, I can put it down in writing that none of the people who cracked dostana words ever used the word GAY in the forum!...

agree! 👍🏼
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

@Sidra: Yaar better to not get into this competition about who can maaro more 'classy' jokes.....I shudder to think what kind of "joke" will then be bestowed upon us next in the CJ thread.

yeah anu i guess even if we try we can't match THAT LEVEL of classic jokes as sex god..
even though the PAPPUX does sond quiet nice to say...can i plz start calling him that?? PAPPUX??
but yes let's NOT get into this classic "sex god" joke competition, after all this is a PHAMILY forum, and our IBL specially is a PHAMILY league!!😆 least!
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

arre, meri pyari IBL members, y dont u ppl get inspiration from PD and write a couple of spoofs yaar!!! by the way , I wanted to know whether the gifts that sammy bought for sheeeeeeeena, were 'c-thru' or not.🤪 I mean , saw gunji select gifts just looking at the colourful wrappers. 🤣

Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

arre, meri pyari IBL members, y dont u ppl get inspiration from PD and write a couple of spoofs yaar!!! by the way , I wanted to know whether the gifts that sammy bought for sheeeeeeeena, were 'c-thru' or not.🤪 I mean , saw gunji select gifts just looking at the colourful wrappers. 🤣

🤣
oeye hoeye shamil.... SEE THRU GIFTS! u rock yaar!🤣 no i mean SAMMY ROX YAAR! i wish saare gifts aise hi hon parties mein see thru- kholne ki tension hi na ho!🤣🤣🤣
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shamil

:D :D

spoof on sex god?? or hot hot passionate stuff shamil???🤣

sidra has already been traumatized for life when she heard MN were 19 years old..I will never forget the way she blabbered Oh my God they are 2 years younger to me and I was doing Phamily planning for them..lol😆😆😆

and sammy ko tou chod, yesterday My friend and I were having this discussion how he treated her a kid red waali gift chaahiyae yaa green waali!! she didnt even know what was inside and she still chose LMAO😆