cuppycake990 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok guys i thought of something..i know its a bit lame ..hehe..
suppose if the movie salaam e ishq is made with the mjht actors...what character from the movie wud suit them........( i chose salaam e ishq coz there are a bunch of actors in it..so it wud be easy to choose for me..)
for me...
for me..
mohit will play the role of akshay khanna..coz he was a flirt in that movie..
abhishek will play the role of his friend......
sanaya will play the role ayesha takia played....coz both of them look sweet...
sheena will play the role of that girl trying to seduce anil kapoor..i guess her name was anjali in the movie..
navina will play the role of the gori in the movie...
jaskaran will play the role of anil kapoor hehehe...
tam wud be juhi chawla..
rati wud play the role vidya balan played....coz it required many emotions...
arjun will play the role played by john abraham...firstly because both of them are hot and secondly because the role was very passionate so only arjun can play it...
ok guys now comment...and remember choose ur own movie and fit the actors into the place of the actual ones....
Edited by cuppycake990 - 16 years ago

cuppycake990 thumbnail
i know its a bit timetaking..but still share ur views..
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey ur views are quite like mine yaar.
even i think they all fit the bill
its really nice to meet someone as yours thinking .and yes arjun and rati will defintly will rock in John and vidya role and so is mohit snaya in ayesha ans askhya role
great going dera
bye sumi
cuppycake990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sosweetsumi

hey ur views are quite like mine yaar.

even i think they all fit the bill
its really nice to meet someone as yours thinking .and yes arjun and rati will defintly will rock in John and vidya role and so is mohit snaya in ayesha ans askhya role
great going dera
bye sumi

thanx for the compliment sweety..im really flattered...
well u can choose ur own movies as well....i wud like that..
cuppycake990 thumbnail
guys plzz comment..i made such a colouful topic for u all...😳
disha141094 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hahha......hmmm i havent seen d entire movie pperly til now....
cuppycake990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha141094

hahha......hmmm i havent seen d entire movie pperly til now....

😆😆 ya me too ..its four hours long..
Sam_dean4Eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
umhhhh actually i dont have a gud imagination srry for it....!!!
cuppycake990 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonakshi

umhhhh actually i dont have a gud imagination srry for it....!!!

ohoo..chalo its ok..😊
416391 thumbnail
yaa......even i thot of the same movie!
arti and monaya wud rock the roles of the characters
nice topic!