blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@angelz: But i think after this the make up scene will come which PD said is really sweet!!! =D
Then Mayank's realization and full submission of the fact that he does need Nupur in his life is some time next week, so i guess if you look at the big picture i don't mind!!! =)
angelz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ok guys i gtg ttyl
tc muahzz
blackdaughter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
me going as well!!!! =)
Rafa.LunaPotter thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😭😭

Originally posted by: blackdaughter

@angelz: um, there was a scoop by PD for friday i'm quite sure that Mayank finally hits the peak of his unMayankness and he shouts and shouts at Nupur and when he turns to see, he sees tears brimmimg in her eyes and stops immediatedly. That's how much scoop she gave for that scene!! So i don't know what happens after this......

Oh really...thats so sad...Poor Nupz.😭😭...Mayu is really rude...still i think he will patch up with that song he will sing for her today!!!😳
Let-It-Go thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey guys !!!!!!!!
koi hai ???????
Let-It-Go thumbnail
hey...i am ruchi
i am dead after watching the promo
romiebee2002 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey !!! guys !! omgosh ruchi.. i was dead but now i feel ressurected🤣
Let-It-Go thumbnail

Originally posted by: romiebee2002

hey !!! guys !! omgosh ruchi.. i was dead but now i feel ressurected🤣

hey !!!!!!
i am dead too...but is this after there arguement ? coz nupur seemed bit emotional
romiebee2002 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yea i believe its after there arguement... gosh.... i just can't wait to see this !!! how much we have longed for this 😭
Let-It-Go thumbnail
exactly yaar
its been soo llong
itna intense snce dekhne ko aankhene taras gayii thi !!!!!!!
by god !