AreYaar thumbnail
I find most epis wasted these days anyways....LOL

I also liked RV-Dia today despite his wannabeish dialogues....lol.....they do suit each other....and I liked Dia brushing off Samrat....he totally deserved it!

The SS stuff was seriously OTT and annoying.....isse accha toh Uday-Tammy scene dikha dete :S lol
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: carolinecj

u knw jenny im one of the odd one out...

asmuch as songs add to the beauty of mjht, i wud have decent scenes taking the story fwd than glorious KJs too!!

kind of misses the whole point!

I know yaar.. But there must be something to move foward something.. It's like Arjun, Sanaya and Rati did not even come to shoot.. 😕 or Uday Bhayia did millions of editing I bet..

Kept his scene and Sheena scenes
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nureat01

I find most epis wasted these days anyways....LOL

I also liked RV-Dia today despite his wannabeish dialogues....lol.....they do suit each other....and I liked Dia brushing off Samrat....he totally deserved it!

The SS stuff was seriously OTT and annoying.....isse accha toh Uday-Tammy scene dikha dete :S lol

I know yaar.. I don't why we wasted 20 mins on SS and like 10 mins cutting off the rest of the characters.
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Im really missing Arjun 😔
lavenderskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah exactly jenn...no one else can get hawla except him😆😆 I so want purab bak now😭 Cant see gunjan crying buckets🤢 Ek to yuck long sleeve dresses in summer n then all this crying business...grrrrr feeling terrible for sanaya. Now Gunjan have to ignore sammy big time!!! Koi bhi scenes chalega but no SS
mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Isliye toh...BENJAN are PERFECT atm.
phenomenalgal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I totally agree...
i was sooooooo mad by the end of the episode. actually, ESPECIALLY at the end when poor Gunjan's like, "oh then...you give her a ride if you already promised it"...arggg...i hope Gunjan finds a guy. I hope she and Benji become good friends.
LOL...at the Uday bhaiya editing comment...Jas Karan IS one of the editors but it sounds funny when you put it that way...lol
Edited by phenomenalgal - 16 years ago
phenomenalgal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimi0295

Isliye toh...BENJAN are PERFECT atm.

YESSSSSSS I AGREE..it reminds me of Ishq Vishq...they can just be good friends but make Samrat realize that he loves Gunjan!!😉
cutykoo20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i want mayur mayur n mayur
lavenderskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mimz, i know yaar. Sam is not even bothered about benji :-( Gunjan n benji can team up n make sam realize what he's doing.