acteur thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Mayurians, I think next time you guys catch the creative online, please tell her, that we would rather watch Mayank woo Nupur in true Mayank style, that is after Mayank is sure he loves her and he wants to win her, let him be Mayank and do it and not show scenes where Samrat is going to be doling advice on 10 ways or rules to get your girl.

Samrat style of wooing suits his character and is good for Gunjan, please ask them not to superimpose the same style on MN....it just does'nt work.
I liked the small convo between Mayank and Samrat post new year and let them bond as friends as two indiviuals who are strong personalities in their own right, and not as Mayank being some needy guy who is out of his wits on how to salvage his situation......they are turning Mayank into a sissy the way I see it.
So Mayurians, if and when you are online with the creative please do see if you can din this into them....unfortunately I cannot come online at the same time as the creative.
I am not sure if they will listen, but I think we should atleast try
ayeshaD thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ maria....i hope so too! We're in dire need of some clippings of mayank's dance!
_ArTi4ever_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
huns,i m here just 4 the thread completion,after that i wil also have to leave now.study time with drenched mood.
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ghtk1

hi,sid.🤗totally mood off yaar.

heyy pallu dear!😃
i just woke up hunz..and to be honest i was expecting one of the lead 4's to get drunk...and on my finger once i had started counting down..i only ended up with gunjan and mayank.....in these two i knew they wud hav more chances of choosing mayank since they already hav made him into sum HELPLESS CONFUSED LOVERBOY so the news didnt surprise me at all....and to be honest yaar i just want them to GET BACK TO EXCEL.....even if they make him look like a clown the clowd wud sort of dampen whtever eeffect they wanna hav on us...i mean if they want mayank to act ddrunken and all then hopefully there will be ppl who wud voice out wht v r thinking by saying: MAYANK AUR DRUNK!??!!!
let's just wait and watch hunz....WATCH FOR MAYANK!😉😉mayank in white - how HOT IS THAT?!!!😉😉
z@heen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@sidra
hey yaar
nupur gettn drunk was ok cuz nupur can do anything but mayoos vharacter does not!!!
n yeah humein apne mood theek kark aaj ki epi ka wait karna chahiye,,,,,,,,,,,,,,me poor gurl starone kismat mein hi nai hai.............
ayeshaD thumbnail

Originally posted by: acteur

Mayurians, I think next time you guys catch the creative online, please tell her, that we would rather watch Mayank woo Nupur in true Mayank style, that is after Mayank is sure he loves her and he wants to win her, let him be Mayank and do it and not show scenes where Samrat is going to be doling advice on 10 ways or rules to get your girl.

Samrat style of wooing suits his character and is good for Gunjan, please ask them not to superimpose the same style on MN....it just does'nt work.
I liked the small convo between Mayank and Samrat post new year and let them bond as friends as two indiviuals who are strong personalities in their own right, and not as Mayank being some needy guy who is out of his wits on how to salvage his situation......they are turning Mayank into a sissy the way I see it.
So Mayurians, if and when you are online with the creative please do see if you can din this into them....unfortunately I cannot come online at the same time as the creative.

hey 😊
i think we better pm this to Pd cause i never catch her when she's on😭
the scoops she's given are worse than Samrat giving advice...he's tricking him into confessing! this is so not what i wanted! Crap! 😡
z@heen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
congo on 150 guyz...............
we finished it
sumone open a new paradise..............
ayeshaD thumbnail

Originally posted by: SidraLuvMayurBL

heyy pallu dear!😃
i just woke up hunz..and to be honest i was expecting one of the lead 4's to get drunk...and on my finger once i had started counting down..i only ended up with gunjan and mayank.....in these two i knew they wud hav more chances of choosing mayank since they already hav made him into sum HELPLESS CONFUSED LOVERBOY so the news didnt surprise me at all....and to be honest yaar i just want them to GET BACK TO EXCEL.....even if they make him look like a clown the clowd wud sort of dampen whtever eeffect they wanna hav on us...i mean if they want mayank to act ddrunken and all then hopefully there will be ppl who wud voice out wht v r thinking by saying: MAYANK AUR DRUNK!??!!!
let's just wait and watch hunz....WATCH FOR MAYANK!😉😉mayank in white - how HOT IS THAT?!!!😉😉

hehe...yea....Mayank in White! 😳 *sighhhhhh* the only thing im looking forward toooo😳
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: acteur

i really like ur points acteur - why dont u pm PD urself?😊she does reply to pm's...and it seems u put all the points very well...pm them to her...hopefully she wud reply...cuz when she's online its really hard to get our points replied by her since there r so many post there.but pm ur points to her....😊 mention how this is the view of most of the mayurians at the paradise!😊
ayeshaD thumbnail

Originally posted by: z@heen

@sidra

hey yaar
nupur gettn drunk was ok cuz nupur can do anything but mayoos vharacter does not!!!
n yeah humein apne mood theek kark aaj ki epi ka wait karna chahiye,,,,,,,,,,,,,,me poor gurl starone kismat mein hi nai hai.............

awww you're star one still aint on? shucks! call your cable operator na....just keep pestering him! how can he do that?
and i think i saw paradise # 48...chandz opened it...lemme search for it!