am bakk..!!πŸ˜ƒ
since u mishd me shoo much..πŸ˜›
i jus had to complete ma todayz list
as sooon as possiblee..😳

sooo u ready for da next set hunn..πŸ˜‰
here u gooo:

ok lets get started .... rolled up my sleeves

Define friendship in just one word means da world 2 me

Who is a friend according to you a friend is sumone who accepts u as u r without ne pre concieved notions !!!!

What is the difference between a friend and a best friend well a friend will ask IF nething is wrong whereas a best friend asks WATS wrong !!!!

Name 3-5 things you like about the MJHT section.
things i like abt dis section
1. all da amazing pple i have met through dis forum
2. da dev team ... gagu , minali n dilbagh r doing a fab job wit da forum
3. da positve vibe dis froum has ... i jus dont feel like visitng ne other forum ya

name 3-5 things you think should be improved in the section or you do not like
hmmm things i dont like or which can b improved upon
1. firstly i really wish da silent members start participating more
its really very upsetting cing a post have a 100 plus views n barely 10 comments
2. at times da Sajan v mayur comparision gets blown out of proportion ... i wish dat wud stop
3. at times u knw certain members of sum other section cum here n try 2 spoil da ambience of dis forum wit dere bashing
its very upsetting ya

if u could change ur name to any name u wanted:what would be the name
arre yaar meri mom ne itne pyar se mera naam rakha hai wont wanna change it !!!
but if u really insist mayb i wud name myself Kyra

what is your fave food? Rajma Chawal
whats ur favourite chocolate Lindt (hazelnut flavour )

what shampoo.. do u use? lol whichever one mommy brings from da store
i guess dese days am using pantene πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

what is your favourite sport Football
seriously rabs 20 guys running around in shorts .... believe me it doesnt get better dan dis 😍😍😍!!!!

In your opinion, what is your best feature? hmmm i guess my hair

Why did you choose the ID you have? well da day i signed in i was very confused wat ID 2 keep
n since i was really missing Veronica Mars - da show ..... i decided 2 keep missing Vmars

Do you like reading? i luv reading .. its my fav pastime

Are You Lazy? yup very 😳

Which song makes you want to cry every time you hear it? hmmm da song "meri maa " from taare zameen par
i break into tears every time i hear da song

Which song makes you to break into a dance everytime you hear it? hmmm da song " baale baale " from da movie Pride n Prejudice
also dese days i luv dancing 2 Desi girl

sallu or upen who has the better body? um um um do i really have 2 answer dis
i guess sallu

priyanka or amrita arora who has the better acting skills? lol i think priyanka is better

katrina or aish who is more beautiful? Katrina

When you were a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up? rabs wen i was a kid i guess wanted 2 grow up
i was practically da youngest in my family (among all cousins n all )
so i use 2 always b like ... mein badi kab hongi .... career ki baare mein toh socha hi nahi !
yeah but for a brief moment wen Susmita become da Miss universe ... even i wanted 2 becum one !!!!

What is your favorite time of day? hmmm its da time before dawn
wen da night is almost over n da sun is yet 2 cum out
its da most beautiful time of da day

Are you spiritual? If yes, is your spirituality influenced by organized religion?
hmmm i really dont think am spiritual as such
wnenver am upset or feel agitated over sumthing i do visit da gurudwars
n every night before sleeping i do try n recite da mool mantra ... dats abt it !!!!

Name one of your physical traits that you would change if you could: sigh..... i wish i cud b taller by a couple of inches ya

Name one of your physical traits that you really like: i really like my eyes
n also my hair

Name something you'd like to do before you die: hmm i guess i really wanna make my parets proud of me .. so its one thing i wud like 2 do before i die !!!

If you could back in time to any point of history, where would you go and why?

Have you ever experienced anything supernatural? hmmm supernatural .... yeah kinda
dis happened a couple of yrs back ... i was having my exams n had jus cum back home from my tutions
was completely exhausted n jus went 2 sleep
while sleeping i had dis feeling as if babaji is watching over me
n he had kept his hand on my forehead !!!!
cant explain wat i felt at dat time ya

Are you close to your family members? yeah am quite close 2 my family

What song is "your song?" Why? my song hmmm
its dis song I believe I can fly
it goes sumthing like dis:

I believe I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day
Spread my wings and fly away

n its my song coz it gives me so much of strength n courage
wenever am upset or depressed i make it a point 2 listen 2 dis song .... its awesum !!!!

when it comes to politics, do you care? If so, which way do you tend to vote? If not, why don't you care?
yup i do care abt politics ...coz deres no point in jus sitting n passing comments abt how inefficient da govt is !!!
da least every citize can do for dere country is 2 exercise dere voting rights ... wats da point of living in a democracy if u dont make full use of da opportunity given 2 u .. so yes i do vote !!!!
n honestly more dan voting for a certain party i vote for da person standing in da election !!!!
so at times i may not b really impressed wit a certian party but if da candidate is impressive .. den i do vote for him !!!

What type of places do you hang out in with your friends? neplace ya
coffee shops , eating joints ... ne place where v all can sit n chat

What type of places do you hang out in with your family? hmmm i luv going 2 da country club wit dem ....its an amazing place 2 b
also v all really like 2 sit n chat wenever my sis is over
so sit in my dad's study .... have coffee n basically talk abt wat's going on in our lives !!!!

What annoys you more than anything else? hmm pple trying 2 act oversmart

What would be the perfect gift for you? hmmm a perfect gift for me ... nntg really but yeah i do knw a perfect gift for my parents ...... a really nice ( not 2 forget gud luking ) son in law for dem πŸ˜‰

What's the most beautiful thing you've ever seen? wats da most beautiful thing i have ever seen ......
a small baby's smile !!!
seriously rabs everytime i c my niece ( my sister's daughter ) smile .. i feel its da most beautiful thing in da world !!!

What time of day is your favorite? hmmm da time before dawn
wen da night is almost over n da sum is yet 2 cum out
its soo beautiful at dat time

What kind of weather is your favorite? . hmm autumn
basically da months of october n november !!!!

If there was no internet growing up what would have been your thing to do for fun ?
dere was no internet during my growing up yrs ya ... i got net connection wen i was around 12 !!!
so before dat i wud keep myself occupied wit lots n lots of reading ( i was n still am completely hooked on 2 reading )
also i use 2 luv watching movies
den i wud play wit my sis
so dere were plenty of stuff 2 keep me amused
ok ji am back .... n since i jus had my most fav meal in da world ( rajma chawal ) am all peped up 2 answer ur questions !!!!

Which is the best advice you have given and received?
da best advice i have ever given .... 2 stand up for ur right !!!!
best advice i recieved ... 2 always believe in my myself
n never loose faith

Which you feel is your best aspect ? hmm i feel am very practical
i try n analyse every situation

Can you cook, if yes, what will it be? yes i can cook
i knw how 2 make rajma ( but offcourse )
den deres mixed veges , aloo gobi ..... blah blah blah da usual vegi stuff
i can make pasta, noddles , walnut brownies, triffle pudding , caramel custard

Name five people you would love to meet from I-F
hmmmm 5 pple i wud luv 2 meet from IF
ok first of all u
den deres mehak ( our guru maiyaa ) , gagan , anwaya n piya

What's the one thing you would want to change about yourself? i wish i cud learn how 2 b more patient !!!
can get very impatient at times

Favourite ice cream flavour? chocolate chip

What's more romantic, candle light dinner or a walk near the beach? a walk near da beach ......

what's ur Citizenship? Indian

What language do u speak at home? hmm english , hindi n at times punjabi

Your dream date? mohit ( very obvious na )

'Dosti ki khatir pyar ki qurbani' , What's your take on this quote?
i do believe in it ya
i wud actually sacrifice my luv for my best friend !!!!

Do you like to take photographs or do you like appearing
in them? luv appearing in dem ya
infact wenever my group .. v get together
proper photo sessino chalta hai hamara
n usually v end up requesting sum waiter 2 clic our pics !!!!

What's the best and the worst quality of yours
my best quality .... hmm my pragmatic nature , my strong will power
n my worst wud be hmmm i guess my lack of patience

What do you think is the most beautiful thing in the world? a baby's smile
its most endearing

Have you ever envied anyone? hmmm not really
coz i knw da grass is not greener on da other side
so envying another person is quite baseless na

Where is Osama Bin Laden? Your guess? hmmm probably hiding in sum mountain in afganistan

ON average, how many PMs do u get per day? abt 1 or 2

What's the best complimet you have received from others about yourself? hmmm dere was dis guy who told me dat he named his niece Kanika after me .... i found it daman sweet ya

Count the number of questions I 've asked you lol rabs i stopped counting after 100 πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Your first impression when you read my questions? aree i already told u na
i started laughing after cing u tiny list of questions πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

What do you look in for a partner? hmmm i wud actually luk for a friend in my partner
sumone who can understand me .... n wud never want me 2 change as a person
luv me for wat i am !!!
Which is your favourite pastime? Reading
i can read novels all day

Who is your most fav. member on IF? (you can't say all😳)
my god u have put me in such a dharam sankat na
hmmm wud have 2 say its U
u r da most januable member i have met at IF

luv u lots babes πŸ€—

Your biggest strenght and weakness?
my biggest strenght : my will power , my strong resilience ,
my biggest weakness : my lack of patience ya
saare kiya kareye par pani phir jaata hai

Do you believe in love at first sight? da proof of da pudding lies in da eating
so since i have been through dis situation cant really comment on it

What do you treasure the most? freindship ya
deres nntg in dis world more valuable 2 me dan my friends

Put in order of significance : money , happiness, health and friendship.
health
friendship
happiness
money

What is the first think you do when you log in at IF? i visit da MJHT section

What do you think about me? u r one most janauble n at da same time one of da crazieat persons i have ever met
i mean i dont knw neone whos ever prepaered a list of over 100 questions 2 grill others ... other dan u offcourse !!!!
n den offcourse u r da only person in dis forum who gets as hyper as me wen it cums 2 sammy
ur latest post on him n his new yellow jacket .... is da perfect example of our pagalpanti !!!!!

describe me in 100 wordsπŸ˜›
arre abhi toh kiya na in da previous post
by god aur kitni taraaf karwogi apni !!!!
ok u r one of da most januable persons i have cum across at IF
infact if it wasnt for u i doubt i wud have been dis addicted 2 IF
all dose crazy sammy dissections n going hyper during da diwali episodes !!!!
seriously rabs am soooo glad i came across u at dis forum
coz even though at one time v were hooked on 2 DMG
i never got da chance 2 interact wit u at da DMG forum !!!!
also yeah wud also thank u for getting me hooked on 2 da word januable
i have started using dis word in my daily life as well ( much 2 my mom's amusement )
so once again babes luv u lots πŸ€—
n long live our sammy/mohit dicussions !!!!

What do you think about yourself? right now i feel am a bali ka barka
wit all dese questions πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Who is your inspiration in your life? i guess my mom
if i an b half as nice as she is .. i think i wud b quite ok in my life !!!!!

IF friends or real life friends? Both
seriously cant do without both set of friends !!!!!

Must choose only ONE!

Coffee or tea? Coffee

SRK or Rani? SRK

Makeup or jewellery? hmmm i guess make up

Book or Magazine? Book

Ipod or cell? Ipod ... cant do without it

Chinese food or Indian Food? Indian

Serials or Movies? movies

Donkeys or monkeys? Ghadhas

Fcuk or Gucci? gucci

Physics or Chemistry? Chemistry
considering da whole day v keep on discussing sajan ki chemistry

Pyjamas or snickers? pyjamas

Msn or Yahoo ? MSN

Canada or London? Canada

Ossama Bin Laden or Saddam Hussain? Saddam Hussain

Sunidhi or Alka? Alka ( luked da song " tumhe dekho naaa from kank " )

Kittens or cats? kittens

Day or night? night
am a total night person

Trainers or heels? heels ( luv wearing stilletoes )

Hi or hello? Hi

Mirrors or reflections? reflectioms

Honestly, whats on your mind? right now .... only mohit in dat yellow jacket n da last sceen of da promo ( where hes got da shocked luk on his face )
awesum man ... dis guy jusrocks wen it cums 2 expressions

Honestly, have you done something bad today? If you don't mind sharing what it is?
sumthing bad ... yeah i bunked my first lecture ... didnt feel like getting up early in da morning so jus switched off my alarm n went back 2 sleep ....
also yeah i violated a traffic rule ... was listening 2 my ipod while driving which am not suppose 2 do !!!

are you jealous of someone right now? yup GUNJAN
damn i wish i was in her place
n samrat was giving me dose flowers 😍😍😍 !!!!

Honestly, who do you want to see right now? Mohit in dat yellow jacket !!!!
sigh ...ever since u sent me da PM hes all i have been thinking abt
n since i cant see him ... i wud say my niece !!!

Honestly, are you keeping a big secret right now? If you don't mind, you could
a Big secret.... no

Tell us 10 things we do not know about you.
ok 10 things u all dont knw abt me .... hmm lets c
1. am actually lefthanded
2. i became a masi last yr
3. am a shoppoholic ( infact my new yr resolution is 2 cut down on my shopping )
4. i have a fettiesh for shoes .... basically stilletoes ( luvvv buying dem )
5. i have straight black hair n still go 2 da palour every few months for a straightening ... bascially am quite obsessed wit dem !!!!
6. my mom says everytie i plait my hair i luk like nupur
7. i dont leave my house without putting kajal n a lip gloss !!!!
8. i had a major accident a couple of yrs back
was basically going for my classes wen i blacked out ... da next thing i knw was dat my car was pretty badly smashed n i was bleeding from my forehead n my nose
was actually on bed rest for a week ... n da back ache i had last yr its basically a re occuring thing thanks 2 dat accident !!!
9. during my college days i wud barely attend classes n still wud b dere in da top 5
10. i have a phobia of darkness..... i ecum completely hysterical if da electricity goes out n da emergency lights do not work !!!!
i hope u liked reading dese 10 unknown things abt me !!!!

List 9 of ur all time fav songs :
my 9 all time fav songs
ok here it goes
1. Time of my life
2. careless whispers
3. i believe 1 can fly
4. edge of da ocean
5. tu hi meri dost hai
6. kahin toh hogi woh
7. bandeyo ho from da movie khuda ki liye
8. my dil goes hmmmm
9. mashallah

List 8 of your MJHT forum friends and tell why they are special for you
8 of my MJHT friends n y dey r special 2 me ... k lets start
1. first one is u n da reason u r special 2 me is coz da amount of masti v do together
i dont think deres ne sammy discussion under da sun dat v havnt had !!!!
also u r really special 2 me coz no one other dan u has ever been able 2 grill me dis much 😳
2. den deres mehak ... oh man i adore her for her sense of humor
rabs no one but her can call KSG billaman
3. den deres gagan ... shes actually one of da most sweetest persons i have ever cum across at IF !!!!
4. den hamari benji ki deewani ... anwaya
agian shes got an awesum sense of humor !!!!
5. n how can i forget parleen ki piya
man da fun v have had at sum of da posts she created
Ufffff
6. i guess one of da most intelligent members at IF ... Kavs
again shes one of da most sweetest members i have cum across
7. 7th spot goes 2 one of da youngest members here ... ash
shes so adorable ya .... i actually think of her as a younger sister

8. 8th spot pe deres a tie: chand n riya

i luv da posts created by dem n da discussions v end up having .... amazing fun !!!!

What 6 things you look for in a person before making friends.
6 things i luk in a person before making friends ... hmmm
1. r dey as crazy as me
2. r dey as crazy as me
3. r dey as crazy as me
4. r dey as crazy as me
5. r dey as crazy as me
6. r dey as crazy as me
seriously ya da only thing dat matters is whether i click wit dem or not
rest nntg really matters

Which 5 members here do you look up to?
5 members i luk up2
1. hmmm first deres gagu .... shes undoubtedly one of da most unbiased mods i have cum across at IF
also shes a real sweetheart
2. den deres jenny ... she cums across as a real level headed person ya
3. riya ... i really like da way she puts across her point is discussion
4. den offcourse deres our guru maiyaa ... for being da ultimate source of inspiration in pagalpanti for da 2 of us !!!!
5. last but not da least its u ... i actually luk up 2 u as well
for being da most januable person here at IF

Which are the 4 qualities that you have that you are proud of
my 4 qualities am proud of
1. my pragmatic approach 2 things/ situations
2. my ability 2 put 100 % in everything i do
3. i can hide my emotions really well ... i may b really upset over sumthing but always keep a straight face in front of others
4. da fact dat i dont ever let neone c my tears .... i try never 2 break down in front of others

Which 3 things you will never compromise on?
3 things i wud never comprise on
1. my dignity
2. my self respect
3. my family values n ethics

List out 2 strengths and 2 weaknesses of you.
my 2 strengths :
1. my ability 2 face adverse situations without crumbling under pressure
2. my strong will power
2 weaknesses :
1. my lack of patience
2. at times i can get really critical about things

who was the first person u met at IF ?
da first person i met at IF ... dont really remember ya
initially on joining IF i never use 2 participate in discussions
hmmm da first person i can remember is was vinu
shes a damn sweet person ya

Select 10 of ur IF friends and write different ID's for them? Give reasons as why u chose that ID..
ok IDs for 10 of my If friends

1. first lets start wit u only na
ur ID should be : Januable rabs
n i really dont think i need 2 give ne reason .... its very obvious na πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
2. den deres Vinu
ID : Legal Eagle
since shes also a law student i think its apt for her
3. next mehak
ID : Prima donna
yar da amount of drama she can create wit one post na
i feel dis ID is apt for her πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
4. Gagan
ID: Sohni Punjaban
well v knw gagu's a punjabi n shes also got da most beautiful soul
so da only ID i cud cum up for her !!!!
5. Anwaya
ID : Benji ki deewani
i think da ID is self explanatory πŸ˜‰
6. Piya
ID : Da Bangla Beauty
again i feel i dont need 2 give reason for dis one
7. Kavs
ID: Beauty wit brains
beauty coupled wit intelligence is wat kavs is all abt !!!
8. Ash
ID: Adorable ash
shes so cute n adorable ya ..... i think dis ID suits her perfectly !!!!
9. Chand
ID: Chandni
shes got got a lovely name ya ... i feel her ID should b jus chandni
10. Jenny
ID : Jenny ne banaa di jodi
shes always so peped up about hooking up da lead pair na
earlier it was kash n now its monaya πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

You meet one of your friends from I-F somewhere, how you react and how'd you spend your day? (Name the friend too).
meeting up one friend from IF ... hmmm wud luv 2 meet u
n how wud i react ... i think both of us wud b screaming n den not bothering abt whereever v r v will b discussing da lastest sajan promo/ scene n basically drooling over samrat !!!
n how wud b spend da rest of da day .....
firstly v wud have 2 fly 2 bombay b gate crash da sets of MJHT n break into sammy's wardrobe .... thankfully dose ugly blue shoes rnt dere nemore so no need 2 steal dem ( remember our plan once upon a time )
also remember v had planend 2 keep a number of clothes for him .. a white shirt, black tux n a couple of other tees .... v will do dat !!!
n den v both wud spend sum time wit da cast of MJHT
u wit arjun n me wit mohit
wud b soooo much of fun na !!!!!

Do you stil love meπŸ˜› : offcourse
yeh bhi koi poochne ki baat hai
luv u lots babes πŸ€— .... despite dese 100 plus questions πŸ˜‰

wel dis is sumwat like da list i prepared for preetu..πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
ab tumhare imtihan ki baari hai...πŸ˜†
luv yaaa..!!
n yesh i might b bak wid anoder set...πŸ˜†
buh dat wud surely b ma last set..😳..i promisee..!!

k rabs finally am done wit ur set
hope u like my answers !!!!!
Edited by missing Vmars - 16 years ago
295609 thumbnail
Kanz di has finally done rabo's questions
πŸ‘ Well-Done to Kannika πŸ‘
and now she needs a break
Rajma Chawal

Chocolate cake

and a BIGGGGG HUGGG from Samrat πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

Luv Chandz
Edited by Asianangel - 16 years ago
missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@chand : awwww chand da chocolate cake n da rajma chawal luk most tempting ( incidently i had rajma for lunch today )
but u knw wat ... its da hug from samrat which is da best gift !!!!
thanks so much babes πŸ€—
295609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: missing Vmars

@chand : awwww chand da chocolate cake n da rajma chawal luk most tempting ( incidently i had rajma for lunch today )

but u knw wat ... its da hug from samrat which is da best gift !!!!
thanks so much babes πŸ€—

Did u know that u and mohit have something in common
that is mohit also like rajma chawal

i read this in sammy's interview
Edited by Asianangel - 16 years ago
missing Vmars thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asianangel

Did u know that u and mohit have something in common
that is mohit also like rajma chawal

i read this in sammy's interview

lol chand yup i knw dat rajma is mohit's fav food as well !!!
infact i had even made a post on it ... a long time back n v all had had a lamba chauda discussion on it !!!
poor rabs had tried eating rajma ( after finding out dat mohit luvs rajma )
but she jus cudnt eat it πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
295609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: missing Vmars

lol chand yup i knw dat rajma is mohit's fav food as well !!!
infact i had even made a post on it ... a long time back n v all had had a lamba chauda discussion on it !!!
poor rabs had tried eating rajma ( after finding out dat mohit luvs rajma )
but she jus cudnt eat it πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Before, i used to be a slient member in this forum πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
so i dont think i saw ur post on that 😳
but now, i reply to every post
awwww, poor Rabs πŸ˜†

i never tried rajma chawal
wts it like πŸ˜†
is it nice
Now, i have to try it, coz if mohit ever asks me
out on a date πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
then i would need to eat Rajma chawal πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Luv ya πŸ€—
chandz
missing Vmars thumbnail

Originally posted by: karanlover92

All the questions are almost personal if u feel tht u don't want to answer any question free to do tht

no prbs ash ... k lets c wat u have here !!!
hope u will enjoy answering them and also gud luck it took me 2 daiz to prepare these!
luv ya
awww dats so sweet of u ya
Favourite/Least Favourite Color?
Fav colour : hmmm black
least fav ..... actually it was yellow but after cing sammy in da yellow jacket i have changed my mind 😳
so now da least fav is orange πŸ˜†πŸ˜† !!!!

Favourite/Least Favourite Sound?
Fav sound : a small baby's laughter
i really adore it .. infact i even have it as one of my ringtones !!!
least fav sound : uggggghhhhh my morning alarm 😑😑😑
i just hate it .. infact i have lost count da no of times
i have thrown my cell in irritation

Favourite/Least Favourite Smell?
fav smell : hmmm season ki pehli baarish ki khusboo
i jus luv dat smell
n least fav : my mom boils palak before cooking it
i jus cant stand its smell

Favourite/Least Favourite Word?
fav word : dese days its haiyeeeee kyun
i luv da way nupur days it
n least fav : horr kidda ( its basically means watsup in punjabi )
jus dont like da way pple say it

Favourite/Least Favourite Food?
Fav food : lol rajma chawal
least fav : Karelas
i cant even bear 2 luk at dem .. leave alone eat it
Do you hate more than 3 people?
lol i dont really hate pple ya
i may dislike dem but HATE is a very strong emotion
n yeah i do dislike more dan 3 pple πŸ˜‰

The last thing you drank? Pepsi

Have you ever tripped someone? no yeah

Favorite genre of music? hmm i dont follow a particular genre of music
ne song i like i jus put it in my I pod
Do you like beer? nooooooooo

Is anyone in love with you? Dear lord i hope not !!!!
actually i have a fair idea abt dis guy being interested in me
but mein usse ghaas nahi daal rahi πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Are you in a complicated love situation? thankfully no

Are you too forgiving? no
on da contrary am not very forgiving

Who is the first person you think about when you wake up? hmmm no one in particular ya

Nicknames? kanny , kanz , kanu

Do you like your name? If you could change it, what would you choose? i really like my name ya .... meri mom ni kitne pyaar se raha hai
but since u have asked ... hmm i guess i wud name myself Kyra ( but no probs i can always name my daughter kyra πŸ˜‰ )

What do you like most about yourself? hmm i guess my devil may care attitude
i really dont bother wat other pple think abt me ...
If you had a super power, what would it be? hmmm it wud b really awesum if i cud read other pple's minds
wud b fun 2 knw wat all dey r thinking abt
Is someone thinking about you right now? hmmm no clue .. mayb ... mayb not πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Do you like your hair? lots

Does anyone like you? hmmm yeah kinda

If you are marooned on an island you would like to be with? mohit ya
wud b sooo much of fun

If you are asked to work in a movie, which star would you co-star with? wud luv 2 star in a movie wit mohit
dats another matter dat i cant act 2 save my life 😳

The clothing brand you would like to support the most? hmmm mayb levis
its my most fav brand

What color are your eyes? black

Best advice you have been given? always beleive in urself n never loose hope

Worst advice you have been given? none really

Your deepest fear? fear of loosing sumthing or sumone really precious 2 me

The one thing you would like to change about yourself? learn 2 b more patient

What is the best gift you have ever received? My car

A word that describes you best? hmmm pragmatic i guess

Last movie you watched? Rab ne banaa di jodi
Have you ever broken someone's heart? jeez i hope not

Can you cook? yes
Money or Love? love

What do you want more than anything right now? a huge bowl of hot chocolate fudge

Do you enjoy scary movies? no ... find dem quite gross

Do you drive fast? nahi ya ... have 2 follow da speed limit na
otherwise will end up getting a speeding ticket

Marriage Or Live In? Marriage

Twin children or singles? Twins ... double da trouble

Future children's names? lol even before ur asking i had mentioned it
for a girl ... mayb kyra
n for a boy vivaan

When was the last time you said "i love you" ? last night
2 my mom ( its better 2 specify before u start getting ne other idea πŸ˜†πŸ˜† )

Are you religious? not very
i do visit da gurudwara wenever am upset or agaitated
also i try n visit da golden temple atleast once a yr

Farthest you have been from home? hmm do u mean distance wise ????
den i guess it wud b US
Who do you miss the most? hmmm actually am missing 2 of my friends
one of dem is in london n da other one is in pune

Last time you cried your heart out? hmmm dis was last yr ya
i actually was having dis really bad back ache
n one night i jus broke down ... coz dat day nntg was working
neither da pain killers nor da ointment n da pain was jus unbearable
so i jus cried my self 2 sleep dat night

Last time you laughed your heart out? hmmm i think da last time my sis was over
v were sitting n discussing sum relatives n had a real gud laugh at dere expense 😳

What are you listening to right now? am listening in my i pod in between filing out dese questions
n da last song i heard was " u say it best .... wen u say nntg at all "

Met the love of your life yet? nope .. not as of yet
talash zaari hai πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³
Biggest achievement? hmmm i guess it wud b wen am done wit my law

Biggest regret? none really

If the world is going to end tomorrow, I would? hmmm ash uknw my nature is such i wud probably b finding out ways as 2 how 2 prevent da world from cumnig 2 end !!!

If someone tells me "I love you..", I am likely to? hmmm most likely 2 reciprocate it wit an " i luv u 2 "

If someone tells me "I hate you?", I am likely to? hmmm i wud rather not react at all
Three wishes? 3 wishes hmmmm
first of all i wud want 2 b really successful in my life ( both proffession n personal )
second wud want gud health
n last wud want peace in dis world

If I meet GOD I would? oh gosh ash dats sumthing i have never thought abt

If I meet the DEVIL I would? ha ha ... wud send him 2 my worst enemy πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Good habit/trait? hmmm am very hard working ya

Bad habit/trait? hmmm i am not really a patient person

Letters or emails? letters ya ... i feel dey have a personal touch

Has your sibling ever embarrassed you? oh i have lost count of da number of times my brother has embarrassed me
so now wenever am out wit him i pretend i dont knw him 😳

Saturday night or monday morning? saturday night ....no 2 ways abt it
am a total night person .... n actually hate monday mornings
City or town? town
Cycle or bike? hmmm bike i guess ( esp if sammy is driving it )

Have you been on a plane? yup

Have you been on a ship? yup

How much time do you spend online daily? hmmm a couple of hours everyday ( offcourse not wen i have my exams )
Favourite destination in the world? hmmm i guess london
Least Favourite destination in the world? none really ya
oh yes i am really not fond of punjab country side ( all dose pinds n all )
If you could be someone for a day, it would be? hmmm gunjan mayb
dis way atleast i can act wit mohit ( if only for a day ) πŸ˜‰
The first thing anyone will notice about me is? da first thing pple wud notice abt me
i guess my eyes

Arguments or fights? oh fights ... da more da drama ... da better it is
Best friend I have ever had? my best friend from school days
Worst Enemy I have ever had? lol dere was dis female in my college
was such a pest na ... wud irritate me al da time
i am sory dii if sum are too personal!! awww no probs ash
i hope u like answers
hope u didn't have truble answering them i knw they are a lot but take ur time dii!!!!
luv ya loadz
luv
ash
luv 2 u babes

Edited by missing Vmars - 16 years ago
missing Vmars thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asianangel

Before, i used to be a slient member in this forum πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
so i dont think i saw ur post on that 😳
but now, i reply to every post

am soo glad ya
its so much of fun being a part of dis forum
wit all da crazy discussions

awwww, poor Rabs πŸ˜†

lol i knw
she esp got her mom 2 make sum rajma for her
n ended up eating biryani πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
i never tried rajma chawal
wts it like πŸ˜†
is it nice

chand its awesum ya
jus think abt it both mohit n i like it .... phir woh burra kaise ho sakta haiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

rajma is basically kidney beans ya

Now, i have to try it, coz if mohit ever asks me
out on a date πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
then i would need to eat Rajma chawal πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

yees ... dats dere
thankfully its sumthing i dont have 2 worry abt
i not only luv rajma i can even cook sum !!!

πŸ˜†

Luv ya πŸ€—
chandz

-raboO- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awwww kanzz....ur answers made me shooo happyy...😳
i feel so bad...y da hel did i ask u sooo manny questionss...😑😳

seriously yar in da whole answering session..u've wrote such nice nice stuff bout mee...i feel like killing maself for givin dis torture of 100+ questions to YOUU...

seriouslyy yar u're among da besht ppl i met thru IF...n u goot to b one of ma mosht januable frenz ere..πŸ€—
πŸ€—
luv u shooooooooooo muchhhh..!!!!!

aaj da whole day i was kinda depressed..due to ma broz departure for states tonite...buh ur answers sooo cheered me upp..HONESTLYY..!!..πŸ˜ƒ

am really sorry yar...meri wajah see u hardlyy answered any topics at IF todayy...😳..n u wud hav also mishd ma sammy post due to ma silly list of questions onlyy...😑...sorry janii..!!..πŸ€—

nooow u can ease off...πŸ˜†
as nooow seeing ur such lovely thoughts bout mee..
i wont giv u anoder set...πŸ˜›..because i dun want to change ur thinking bout mee n from januablee i becum intolerable..🀣

buh stil if u'l insist i mite giv u anoder shrt list of questionss..😎
jus kiddin..🀣...

luv ya sis...u're da beshtt..!!

Edited by rabo0 - 16 years ago