sonalib thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Please ...what is LRL??

Yeah, he actually stood up to dia na...i dont quite get what he is upto with dia....i think that actor is still to find his groove...what surprises me is that i think initially, atleast that was my impression, they touted samrat as teh main lead....but now they do stress more on mayank i think....are they already moulding the storyboard to popular opinion or was this alwys the planned trajectory....
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

@Sonali: My style??😆😆....Channeling Mayank here, I don't feel the need to prove anything😛😆

And yes, trust a veteran Hindi soap watcher about this info....EVERY show has the tripping-catching-scenario....followed closely by the #1 K-show ploy of dupatta getting stuck in watch🤣

ROFL... Omg that totally reminds me of an incident - I was in Kerela on a vacation staying with my best friend and mom, who both don't know Hindi... and I was getting really bored, so I thought lemme watch DMG... And apparently I caught the last 10 minutes of the episode - This was when Sukriti joined in - anyways the whole bloody episode was Armaan catching Riddhima's dupatta to stop her from leaving - and then they showed various flashbacks of him doing the same again and again - then right after than another scene where Riddhima's duppata gets stuck on his watch....
My God, my friend was like "So thats how romance is done in Hindi??? And what are they doing??? I thought you said they were doctors...." 😲 And her mom couldn't stop laughing... Both kept on teasing me for days for that episode!!! Felt very embarrased!!! 😆😆😆
rakhfa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

@Sonali: My style??😆😆....Channeling Mayank here, I don't feel the need to prove anything😛😆

And yes, trust a veteran Hindi soap watcher about this info....EVERY show has the tripping-catching-scenario....followed closely by the #1 K-show ploy of dupatta getting stuck in watch🤣

😆😆😆 i agree !!!!!
AreYaar thumbnail
@Sonali: LRL is Left Right Left.....a show that Arjun Bijlani a.k.a. Mayank was in previously
btw, your sig is still declaring ur lowe for the doc dude😛😆

Originally posted by: marisa

its sonia right?? yup sweetei mayank is realy cool !! but nupur defo had that im "faaaaaalling in love" expression hehe

Yaa nice to meet you!!! 😃 You from the DMG gang as well??? 😆

Anu: thank you SO much for the luck... Maan I really need it... Samrat was fun todays episode... But MayUr were really good....
sonalib thumbnail
oh hullo sonia...oh thats just us crazies tripping on mayank ! dont mind us....

i agree, nupur and mayank give it a different flavour...as i was telling anu, they are both naturals..i think they are both snatching far many more eyeballs than they were perhaps originally intended or expected to...but then i may be totally wrong about htat!!

why anuster...do people here prefer Samrat-Gunjan...and what hideous clothes does Gunjan wear??? and in multiple sets....
rakhfa thumbnail
sonu di even i also felt that !! but samrat ...actuly he does not have that cool attitude or individualty which the character demands i guess...LRL is left right left..and i used to like some of teh characters there ..

sonia : exams hai kya?? all the best !!! nice to meet you !

sonalib thumbnail
good luck for what??

really, did riddz's dupatta get stuck in a's watch also?? now when did this great thing happen?

anu..let me get this clearly across....it took me three months to upload a siggie in the first place. i have still not got an avataar...the siggie has been there for 2-3 months now, and i dont even like it too much anymore but there is not a hope in hell that i am going to put in the effort to look for another one...

borrowing from you, i dont need to prove anything to anyone either...ha ha ha....

btw, if i did change it, i guess it would still be doc dude, but the original one...the real one...not this impostor....the one who redefined acting , atleast i think so....not this one....

Originally posted by: sonalib

oh hullo sonia...oh thats just us crazies tripping on mayank ! dont mind us....

i agree, nupur and mayank give it a different flavour...as i was telling anu, they are both naturals..i think they are both snatching far many more eyeballs than they were perhaps originally intended or expected to...but then i may be totally wrong about htat!!

why anuster...do people here prefer Samrat-Gunjan...and what hideous clothes does Gunjan wear??? and in multiple sets....

I agree, but in a way I'm glad they didn't focus that much on MayUr... it just made their first meeting in the 4th episode that more special!!! 😃😳😳
rakhfa thumbnail
sonu di as far as i have seen ppl actuly like oppostie attracts story..specifically cool flirt dude falling for seedhi sadhi girl ..may be thats why