mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ Gagan di- =O
*Hi5's you* LOL try explaining that to everyone else. =(
I post ONE topic on what I thought of today's epi, and everyone LOL's only at the fact that I put in *I just died* *OMG I died* IM TOTALLY DEAD*
*sighs.
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
🤣🤣hahahaha...
baaki sab dont understant na.. no matter how much you explain .. lol
haaww.. aisa kya lika apne post mein? lol
mimi0295 thumbnail
*sighs
Well, I started this thing here on the forum called "Mimi'z Take", and I've been writing what I thought of the epi for the past 3 days.
Link to todays:
The previous ones are full of "OMG stop dying so much" comments. LOL
Rafa.LunaPotter thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh My God...Why am I the last one to always see nice things like this..???
Di This is brilliant...outta the world...superb!!!
👏
🤗
Thanks a lot for sharing!!!:))
mimi0295 thumbnail
Arnaya, you're actually 2nd. LOL
pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You're crazy.
hehe Just kidding. OMG Gagan I LOVE you for doing this!! Now the song actually looks good yaar! Before I was a little iffy about it but after seeing your VM, my own faith in this has...jaage jaage....lol...hehe my lame attempt at humour there hope ya don't mind. 😳
You fit the SBS bits so perfectly! Even I was SO curious to see how they would fit those SBS bits into the song so thanks a bunch for doing this. This is looking really good now.
I'm excited. :D
mayur-premeer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh god thhis was fabulos i loved it
hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee mayank jya dikh ratha
or nupur itni sweet
i loved their clothes they were just superb
hgrhr thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG Gagan!!
It was marvellous!!
Oh wow...if your VM is so amazing with only btw footage then wat will happen in the actual song!
I think I'll keep watching your VM until the song comes on...
Really, amazing job done!!!
Oh I'm alreday so excited!
Especially after the new promo!
Yeh Thursday kab ayega!
Edited by hgrhr - 16 years ago
Let-It-Go thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

OMG Gagan u are crazy !!!!!! [like every mayurian]

after wathcing ur VM ..my curiosity has reached miles..i cant wait for the song to air now..
it was tooo good !!!!..loved it
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
gagan
just saw ur mayur ka VM
kitna mast hoing re
its absolutely awsome
👏
fantabulous work

am more than excited to watch it in the epi now😉