Originally posted by: Ajay4love

ranveer to ishaani - meri nafrat hi tumhe bachaegi 😳

Subah subah behki behki baaten karna theek nahi...😆 😆 😆 😆
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ajay4love

ranveer to ishaani - meri nafrat hi tumhe bachaegi 😳

Meaning he is only pretending to hate her ...to save her???? Or that as Rv will hate her Bhaiya is left with zero reason to torture Ishani...
Edited by SanaSarwar - 9 years ago
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

Meaning he is only pretending to hate her ...to save her???? Or that as Rv will hate her Bhaiya is left with zero reason to torture Ishani...

How come u are so strong and positive with this story...

When u know at the end we all will again be like...

Edited by life_is_fun - 9 years ago
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

How come u are so strong and positive with this story...

When u know at the end we all will again be like...

m i only one who is preparing bidai speech for matsh!lol i m seriously thinking matsh wl remain alive only next 2 months(i have mixed feelings abt it.lol)
@anup: u didn't give my ques's explanation.very bad.lol
LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
yep CP on this, i dont think ANYONE believes this show will get out of this alive. literally not one person😆😆
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TrueLoveLasts

yep CP on this, i dont think ANYONE believes this show will get out of this alive. literally not one person😆😆

tl,mai is too busy to play with cobra so she might not get time kundoli checking of this new jungles b4 costing.lol
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
TL more than show I am sad now I will never get to c Shadhika pairing onscreen ...as this industry doesn't repeat pairs...I wish ppl like Gul Khan loins production cast them ...I used to like geet ...n u girls liked that Sanaya show...its from same house na??at least their heroes know how to fight for the girl...angusih is there but so is understanding... This is crazy yaar...n as anup said if they hide the fact from public eyes that Rv was planning from start , it will be useless as nobody will switch on the TV set till Rv is abusing ...if it is his plan it should b disclosed before hand...
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

tl,mai is too busy to play with cobra so she might not get time kundoli checking of this new jungles b4 costing.lol

Even Kundali, astrologers are also not working too much for Mai these days... 😆
She changed the lead actors of KTHTMD and took the leads whose name starts with 'A'...
Still Janta gave that story an 'O'
Mai should recruit some good writers for her PH...
😆 😆
mafaaza12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Even Kundali, astrologers are also not working too much for Mai these days...😆
She changed the lead actors of KTHTMD and took the leads whose name starts with 'A'...
Still Janta gave that story an 'O'
Mai should recruit some good writers for her PH...
😆😆

🤣
pooja doctors (SP) fix time for it last day na?
According to it oly 10 days left for its funarel.