VC288 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hi LM
I had not imagined that i would be able to read any better ff than neapolitan city,but then you came up with this and its just brilliant!!!!
I had read NC continuouly whole night!!!!only slept at4 in the morning!!but this is something that competes with NC,rather better than it or not??oh ,i am confused!!Loved the way ishani's feeling are expressed.it touched my heart when she stands outside the door and feels helpless,when she describes about family members,its fabulous!!
I think i should say that all your chapters have touched my heart.i can imagine them in front of my eyes.you are the best writer!!!!
Please update soon!!whenever i open forum i expect to see your pm telling that next update is done.
Its just wonderful feeling to see your pm!!gosh,i am too carried away with emotions!!but really i loved your writing!!!!you have written it in excellent way possible!!!waiting for next update eagerly!!

Your fan
VC288
LadyMeringue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VC288

hi LM
I had not imagined that i would be able to read any better ff than neapolitan city,but then you came up with this and its just brilliant!!!!
I had read NC continuouly whole night!!!!only slept at4 in the morning!!but this is something that competes with NC,rather better than it or not??oh ,i am confused!!Loved the way ishani's feeling are expressed.it touched my heart when she stands outside the door and feels helpless,when she describes about family members,its fabulous!!
I think i should say that all your chapters have touched my heart.i can imagine them in front of my eyes.you are the best writer!!!!
Please update soon!!whenever i open forum i expect to see your pm telling that next update is done.
Its just wonderful feeling to see your pm!!gosh,i am too carried away with emotions!!but really i loved your writing!!!!you have written it in excellent way possible!!!waiting for next update eagerly!!

Your fan
VC288

Thank you so much, sweetheart! 🤗🤗 I'm so elated that you liked his chapter so much. ⭐️⭐️
Oh my goodness, you read that in one go? 😲😲😲 Thank you so, so much for that. 😳😳😳 NC is what is it today partly because of all of you people's love, encouragement and support. Tbh, NC was an experiment in itself for me because I had never written a novel FF before and I could not have been happier that my risk paid off. ☺️☺️
Yeah, that particular moment was something that I really felt and wrote. 😛😛 I always write from my heart, for the deepest of emotions can be stirred within only if you do write it from your heart, feeling every bit of what you write, and so far, I've been blessed that you all can feel the emotions that I try to bring out with every new chapter. 😃😃

And yes, that is a feeling I can totally relate too. 😆😆 Honestly speaking, the feeling of seeing that PM and immediately leaving all your work and sitting down to read the next update is something that has a magical thrill of its own.
Thank you so much once again for all the love and appreciation that you've showered upon me and my writing. ❤️❤️ Love you loads! ❤️❤️
I'll try to update the next chapter soon enough. 😉😉
NidsJ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice one LM...
so Ishani's thoughts... loved the way u portrayed her bonding with Harshad... he gave her the required space... that was needed actually coz she already had a lot of sufferings...

but this Baa... 😡 she is a pure devil...
in the serial also she is truly an evil witch... her tortures on her servants and specially on ranveer just because he supports Ishani... God... and then her treatment to Amba... this serial literally showed some very inhuman scenes... the way she beated Amba and that necklace scene and many other...
now she is turned into all goody goody but I still don't like her... vaise bhi her repentence is not properly shown... she made everyone's life hell... in fact that was the purpose of her life... now she is good but her sudden change can't rectify her past... 🤢 🤢

and then the sweetest part... Ishani watching him and feeling the similarities... then her promise to herself... and finally a balm of friendship for his miseries (although I feel that it is much more a support system for her rather than for him... 😳)... and the end was quite surprising... even she felt that there is something more to this friendship... I never analyzed it from this point of view but now it sounds interesting...
ur such small touches are adding a new charm in this story... vaise bhi as i said before also u r exploring their childhood which is completely new for us and then these sweet moments...😳good work dear... 👏 👏

waiting for next... update soon... 🤗
LadyMeringue thumbnail

Originally posted by: NidsJ

nice one LM...

so Ishani's thoughts... loved the way u portrayed her bonding with Harshad... he gave her the required space... that was needed actually coz she already had a lot of sufferings...

but this Baa... 😡 she is a pure devil...
in the serial also she is truly an evil witch... her tortures on her servants and specially on ranveer just because he supports Ishani... God... and then her treatment to Amba... this serial literally showed some very inhuman scenes... the way she beated Amba and that necklace scene and many other...
now she is turned into all goody goody but I still don't like her... vaise bhi her repentence is not properly shown... she made everyone's life hell... in fact that was the purpose of her life... now she is good but her sudden change can't rectify her past... 🤢 🤢

and then the sweetest part... Ishani watching him and feeling the similarities... then her promise to herself... and finally a balm of friendship for his miseries (although I feel that it is much more a support system for her rather than for him... 😳)... and the end was quite surprising... even she felt that there is something more to this friendship... I never analyzed it from this point of view but now it sounds interesting...
ur such small touches are adding a new charm in this story... vaise bhi as i said before also u r exploring their childhood which is completely new for us and then these sweet moments...😳good work dear... 👏 👏

waiting for next... update soon... 🤗

Thank you so much, sweetie! 🤗🤗 I'm really happy that you liked it so much. ⭐️⭐️

Yes, every relationship requires that necessary space and needs time to grow, and a relationship like Harshad and Ishaani's is something that must have taken time to mature to have become the way it is. 😳😳

I don't want to say much about Baa, for you have worded it perfectly. But in relation to this FF, this will be cannon to the show except for the ending, I guess. 😉😉 But no spoiler alerts... this FF has barely begun. 😆😆

IshVeer's relationship over here is something that you have accurately described once again. 😃😃 And their friendship and companionship is something even I'm very interested in journeying through, for as you said, this is an unexplored avenue.

Thank you so much once again and I'll try to update soon enough! ❤️❤️

Ps. Congrats on turning Senior Member! 🥳
Edited by LadyMeringue - 9 years ago
kimnana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
lovely dear ...her bonding with her uncle 👏n the way he give her space is recommendable
baa she is getting on my nerves 😡.
the way she was lending him helping hands ,consoling him ,they r similar ,
so soon new friendship will bloom or i would rather say

We haven't known each other
But heck who says we have to?
We've had our ups and downs,
We've been all around.
You are my all time best friend,
And it's never gonna end!
Sure we have had our fights
But we have never been this tight!
I can go to you for anything,
You are my shoulder to cry on,
And the one who cheers me up.
You are my hero.
We have the greatest times
And the best memories.
Side by side or miles apart
You will always be in my heart.
So when that day comes for us to say our good-byes,
Remember this...
You are my everything.
I don't know how I could get through without you.
So just don't forget this friendship
And know that I am always a phone call away
To tell you everything will be ok

ty for pm.

LadyMeringue thumbnail

Originally posted by: kimnana

lovely dear ...her bonding with her uncle 👏n the way he give her space is recommendable

baa she is getting on my nerves 😡.
the way she was lending him helping hands ,consoling him ,they r similar ,
so soon new friendship will bloom or i would rather say

We haven't known each other
But heck who says we have to?
We've had our ups and downs,
We've been all around.
You are my all time best friend,
And it's never gonna end!
Sure we have had our fights
But we have never been this tight!
I can go to you for anything,
You are my shoulder to cry on,
And the one who cheers me up.
You are my hero.
We have the greatest times
And the best memories.
Side by side or miles apart
You will always be in my heart.
So when that day comes for us to say our good-byes,
Remember this...
You are my everything.
I don't know how I could get through without you.
So just don't forget this friendship
And know that I am always a phone call away
To tell you everything will be ok

ty for pm

Thank you so much, dearie! 🤗🤗 I'm so happy that you liked it! ⭐️⭐️
Yes, Ishaani and Harshad's bonding is something I hope to discover in an entirely new manner and bring out a different flavor to it. 😳😳 As to Baa... well, she is hopeless. 🤢🤢 But then again, IshVeer's newly found bond and friendship is something that will bloom and transform them into different people altogether. 😃😃
That's a beautiful poem, perfectly befitting IshVeer's relationship.
Thank you so much once again! ❤️❤️
Bloomfield thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyMeringue

Thank you so much, sweetie! 🤗🤗 I'm so happy that you liked it. ⭐️⭐️ And yes, I'm perfectly fit and fine right now. 😃😃 And don't apologize, I can understand. Focus on your exams first. 😳😳 And all the very best for them. 👍🏼👍🏼 Btw, are you giving your 12th Boards this year?
Yes, that breakdown scene was very sad for me to write as well. 🥺🥺 Baa was a scarecrow only before she got all that goodness from her heart transplant. 🤣🤣 Even I miss HP so much! 😭😭 Why did they have to kill him so soon?
I think I gave a bit of a description about Falguni in the second epistle. 😛😛 (Which reminds me that I have to make a correction over there. 😕😕)
I'll try to update soon enough, and love you! ❤️❤️
I definitely want to hear her review. 😉😉

Thank you LM...I just came back and have an off tomorrow...No...I'm in my eleventh now..😉 What about you??

Exactly...He was one sensible character in the show...😭😭...You gave a description??Lemme go n check then..😛

So, you want to hear her review??Here you go then-

"Hey!! Did you complete NC??"

"I just did"

"Kaisa tha?"

"The whole story was mesmerising...Mujhe yakeen nai ho raha hai ki the writer is a student...Badiya he bae...Kya language tha...It was awesome...Tell her that I gave her hugs...Lovely story...I was shattered when I came to know about the first 6 month leap...And I stopped watching it and Ranveer's character was butchered in the show...But yahan to aisa kuch nai tha...I loved every bit of the story...To be frank, this is surely one of my favourites...The way she described the accident scene in the end...My god!!!None of us could've written emotions like that...Tell her that I am giving her a BIG ROUND OF APPLAUSE...Acha, ye batao...Is she writing some other story??"

"She has just started...And it is form of Epistles...Do you wanna read??"

"Not now...I can't wait for updates...So, tu bas pado...aur jab vo complete karti, you'll give me the link and I'll read it...Can't wait to read more from her..."

"You wanna read more?"

"Ya"

"I'll give you the links of her OS...Read that.."

"OS??"

"One shots"

"What is that?"

"This will have only one part and will not be continued..."

"Teek hai...exams ke baad links bejna.."

"Fine..Bye"

"Bye"

This was her review LM...Fine??😉😆
Edited by ishveer4eva - 9 years ago
amazing3 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
WOW. . . LM,
This chapter to me is a masterpiece. ..😆

I like Ishani's narration. ...😆
What a beautiful way to start a friendship. ..

Your way of describing emotions with outmost care is breathtaking. ..😆

It's really progressing well. Thanks for sharing this beautiful talent of yours😆
LadyMeringue thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishveer4eva

Thank you LM...I just came back and have an off tomorrow...No...I'm in my eleventh now..😉 What about you??

Exactly...He was one sensible character in the show...😭😭...You gave a description??Lemme go n check then..😛

So, you want to hear her review??Here you go then-

"Hey!! Did you complete NC??"

"I just did"

"Kaisa tha?"

"The whole story was mesmerising...Mujhe yakeen nai ho raha hai ki the writer is a student...Badiya he bae...Kya language tha...It was awesome...Tell her that I gave her hugs...Lovely story...I was shattered when I came to know about the first 6 month leap...And I stopped watching it and Ranveer's character was butchered in the show...But yahan to aisa kuch nai tha...I loved every bit of the story...To be frank, this is surely one of my favourites...The way she described the accident scene in the end...My god!!!None of us could've written emotions like that...Tell her that I am giving her a BIG ROUND OF APPLAUSE...Acha, ye batao...Is she writing some other story??"

"She has just started...And it is form of Epistles...Do you wanna read??"

"Not now...I can't wait for updates...So, tu bas pado...aur jab vo complete karti, you'll give me the link and I'll read it...Can't wait to read more from her..."

"You wanna read more?"

"Ya"

"I'll give you the links of her OS...Read that.."

"OS??"

"One shots"

"What is that?"

"This will have only one part and will not be continued..."

"Teek hai...exams ke baad links bejna.."

"Fine..Bye"

"Bye"

This was her review LM...Fine??😉😆

Just give me a moment to blush freely.
*☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️*
Yes, I'm alright now. 😆😆 Give your friend a huge hug on my behalf and tell her that I'm honoured that she likes my work so much. 😳😳🤗🤗 All the best to both of you once again and do well in your exams! 👍🏼👍🏼
And I'm in my first year of degree college doing my Bachelors in Accounts and Finance. 😃😃
Ps. The review is more than fine. 😉😉
LadyMeringue thumbnail

Originally posted by: amazing3

WOW. . . LM,

This chapter to me is a masterpiece. ..😆

I like Ishani's narration. ...😆
What a beautiful way to start a friendship. ..

Your way of describing emotions with outmost care is breathtaking. ..😆

It's really progressing well. Thanks for sharing this beautiful talent of yours😆

Thank you so much, dear! 🤗🤗 I'm really elated that you liked the update so much. ⭐️⭐️
So far, things are progressing well and I'm happy about that. 😳😳 How to keep the flow in the chapters is already stirring a bit of trouble, so let's see how it goes. 😛😛 This friendship is something that I'm really too eager to explore.
Thank you so much once again, sweetheart! ❤️❤️