GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Girls remember Ishu's words...Rv will drag u to jail himself when he will find out ur truth.
So Rv may disclose her as soon as the wedding but I am doubting that bec then railway station scene is not needed ...Rv can eaisly stop Ishu leaving in front of all n disclosing Ri there n there .. Ishu went to the station for a reason...Rv brought her back n told Ri reality to his parents ...so all the family will try to trap Ri now kiya????

As far as Ri being there when Ishu returns then it is a big yes...
Edited by SanaSarwar - 9 years ago
GamesOfLife thumbnail
Rose they will b hurt again by Ri that is true...but not right away ..first v will hav happy Ishveer ...then Rv will probably b hurt by Ri ...but this will b after some time ...she has been hurting them since months now it is her turn ...
Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

Girls remember Ishu's words...Rv will drag u to jail himself when he will find out ur truth.

So Rv may disclose her as soon as the wedding but I am doubting that bec then railway station scene is not needed ...Rv could eaisly stop Ishu leaving in front of all n disclosing Ri there n there .. Ishu went to the station for a reason...Rv brought her back n told Ri eality to his parents ...so all the family will try to trap Ri now kiya????

As far as Ri being there when Ishu return s then it is a big yes...

I think he wouldn't have noticed ...
She could have sneaked out alone ...,
May be family followed her ... Then RV followed them
A family chasing each other...
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

So Rv may disclose her as soon as the wedding but I am doubting that bec then railway station scene is not needed ...Rv could eaisly stop Ishu leaving in front of all n disclosing Ri there n there .. Ishu went to the station for a reason...Rv brought her back n told Ri eality to his parents ...so all the family will try to trap Ri now kiya????

As far as Ri being there when Ishu return s then it is a big yes...

I think it will go like...

wedding...
then all Parekhs leave..
then something should happen which was not disclosed in the spoiler..
RV runs to stop Ishani..
He returns with Ishani and Family ..
then exposes Ritika..
Ritika, then I think will be out..
However she may escape or something or cause any problems...

But I think we should not apply much brain ..
It wud definitely not be able to compete with our CVs..
Only episodes can tell what will happen next..
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Rose they will b hurt again by Ri that is true...but not right away ..first v will hav happy Ishveer ...then Rv will probably b hurt by Ri ...but this will b after some time ...she has been hurting them since months now it is her turn ...

I was referring the astrological prediction
The astrologer was telling about some returning ...
So I. thought there is a chance ...,,

GamesOfLife thumbnail
Then still the question remains as to y it was needed to pretend this fake marriage ??? It has to b for a reason right???what reason ???
Edited by SanaSarwar - 9 years ago
life_is_fun thumbnail

Yes but I wish this happens only after 2 months at least..
So that we also relax ourselves and make ourselves ready 4 the next torture of our CVs..
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Then still the question as to y it was needed to pretend this fake marriage ??? It had to b for a reason right???what reason ???

The reason can't get ...

Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Yes but I wish this happens only after 2 months at least..
So that we also relax ourselves and make ourselves ready 4 the next torture of our CVs..

Look at us ... We are ready to go next round of firing by CVs willingly ..
...😆
life_is_fun thumbnail

Then still the question as to y it was needed to pretend this fake marriage ??? It had to b for a reason right???what reason ???

That is what I am saying...
He should have a reason, a very very strong reason for that..
And may be that is the biggest suspense which they have not disclosed ..
hence we cannot guess..
The main focus of the last two promos was on this very decision only..

RV ki Ritika se shaadi ke peeche kya hai maksad and

Mujhe iss shaadi ka kitna intezaar hai..

We poor, innocent, sweet souls can't guess .. we will have to wait for the episodes..
Even the spoilers are not released this time..
Hope just hope it is not only good but the best

Edited by life_is_fun - 9 years ago