Akshay kumar and siddhart malhotra...🤣
Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: TOMB-RAIDERR

who brothers ?..

Akshay kumar and siddhart malhotra...🤣

TR,
What connection they have with this serial?
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: amazing3

Ishveer scenes in this episode had something missing. There was no magic like it used to be. The eye contacts weren't infectious. There wasn't the OMG effect. It looked forced to me. Though nice I couldn't connect with it.

The beauty of the scene was even hindered with the frequent showing of that ineffective snipper Ritika hired.

For me, "OH WOW" was not there at all.

Bedtime for me. Goodnight.

Amazing3,
I don't understand why this CVs want to show all snipers and killers are fools ?
Last time too they bought some foolish one and he took Devarsh name RV was such a fool believed it ...😆
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

Okay girls for me I watched yest. Epi as I wanted to enjoy their last romantic touch ..but ...

Dance was sweet .. their enjoyment n lov touches were bitter sweet..

Romantic mood was spoiled over all as clouds of shooter n irritating dialogues of Ritika kept on popping...

Then dialogue between Ishveer awoke the critic in me ...he said meri aashiqui sirf tum se hai ...Bhai if ur aashiqui is with Ishani ..why do u keep on shouting to the world that your commitment is with Ritika only ?...Love with some one..commitments with someone else is not an act of "hero".. I was laughing when he thought " meri aashiqui sirf tum se hai🤣 it is the most abused dialogue of the serial as Rv never lived up to it...

In the end ...yes girls due to Rv hip hopping from Ri to Ish ..n bec of Ish hiding million things from him ..Ishveer scenes hav lost their X factor...still among forced scenes ..last night scene was a little bit better ...

Yes Sana
Brain frozen character
As you told that fellow's aashiqui Ish fine , then what was Rutika doing on his bed ?
And all those public announcement of conmmitment?
Love some one committed to another's tummy
But poor ladies both are ruining themselves because of them

Ther was no magic in the last few episodes
Ish hiding things from him ...but what is the point telling him too?
Look at the way that RV dump behaving?
RV hip hopping and destroying both ladies
It is after all CV's story they have the freedom to do any thing
I have the freedom to swich off the TV like I did ..🤣

TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

TR,
What connection they have with this serial?

just saw the title and make it as brothers...tell me what are connections btw MATSH title and content..? 😆
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOMB-RAIDERR

just saw the title and make it as brothers...tell me what are connections btw MATSH title and content..? 😆

Ha...ha...ha..
TR...meri aashiqui pregnancy se hi... ...
Meri aashiqui tumi se hi but meri patner some one else ...
Master and the slave ...
Could have been better titles ...😆
fan.matsh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Ishweer scene was there ?
Really ...
Ha..ha...ha...
Who is Ishweer ?
Ultimate love story
Where the lady in the jail always
Killer are trusted more than normal people
Most stupid hero ... I ever see
WAMP look like made for hero a perfect match
I didn't watch ...
I don't care already
CVs story is puke worthy nothing else ...,,
CVs continue throwing your rubbish story who bothers?
Other channels have better story all I need is to press my remote like I did today

Seriously Rose, Who are you kidding? Had you not bothered, why would you post?!😊
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: fan.matsh

Seriously Rose, Who are you kidding? Had you not bothered, why would you post?!😊

Fan matsh,
I didn't watch last two days episode
Didn't even read the update
It is a big step forme
This is the first time I am doing it being in the house
But I want to stick around until Ririka's truth is out
Want to see wether RV will play any part and his reaction
But I will continue to skip until next Tuesday
Because RV sending Ishani to jail how to miss the opportunity
Witnessing ultimate form of love
I mean Ra Ri love
Must post ... Since I am the only support for that couple😆
Kamala05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
I wonder why Ekta didn't explore a love story in jail. The cook , or the jailer fall in love with the selfless Ishani.
Nothing is impossible in MATSH. If Ishani can wear backless blouse with dori in jail, if the judge can decide death sentence on culprit's request for killing a criminal , if Ritika can be pregnant for 12 months or more and is still very much healthy to participate in Olympics and moreover if police can put an innocent in jail believing the words of criminal shooter , without checking the calls made by the shooter lately or without any other proof , Hum Tum Ek Kamre Mein Band Hoon type scenes in possible in jail.

Edited by ramyarn - 10 years ago